May 28, 2024, 11:34:20 PM

Author Topic: Homeview Members!  (Read 4714 times)

Homeview Members!
« on: June 04, 2005, 01:10:13 PM »
Anyone having problems accessing the audio feed from the Vibe link? According to the site, they'll be carrying the game live, but I cannot get the feed to work. It seems to be streaming, but there is no volume.Yes, I did pay my bill!

Re: Homeview Members!
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2005, 01:20:37 PM »
Mines eh working neither.  I go write them an email.  They better fix dis ting FAST

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2005, 01:36:09 PM »
It may be because 105fm is also carrying the cricket live which they do not have the rights to broadcast over the net so hopefully that is the reason for no audio. but by 6:30 they better be playing something.

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2005, 01:48:59 PM »
well arrow give out yuh password

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2005, 02:04:47 PM »
Thx fellas..ah think U right about the cricket thing.

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2005, 02:09:20 PM »
well arrow give out yuh password

My password is:  pay the damn $3.95.

Nah I can't post it here for the whole world to see.  Next thing you know sting panama and all go be using it. 

I can't handle 90 mins of buffering either if too many people log on.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2005, 02:15:03 PM by arrow »

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2005, 02:45:00 PM »
iIf you are using Mozilla Firefox it wont work. I just had that problem too because of Mozilla. Use Internet Explorer.  Im getting Audio but its the News.

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2005, 03:00:44 PM »
i having de same problem too.  no audio and i pay my bill.

any odda station bringing de game?

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2005, 03:09:56 PM »
iIf you are using Mozilla Firefox it wont work. I just had that problem too because of Mozilla. Use Internet Explorer. Im getting Audio but its the News.

nah I using IE and no audio also...never had the problem before. I think the lack of international broadcast rights for the cricket is very likely...especially if yuh hear the news jus now.

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2005, 03:23:53 PM »
arrow well yuh email meh the password here just clcik on triniman and send it in ah message

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2005, 03:29:34 PM »

That was the same thing that happen last time for the Bermuda game.
They did not start back broadcasting for the football game   :-[

This is a bigger game so hopefully they get their act together.
What happen to www.i955fm.com

They supposed to be bringing it too not so?

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2005, 03:35:38 PM »
BROADCAST KICKOFF WITH BUNJI
[/color][/size]

www.i955fm.com

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2005, 03:36:45 PM »
O boy.
Now it sound like they just doing the pre-game and post-game.

TIEF HEAD TING

« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2005, 04:00:34 PM »
Yo, I hype up for my Boys an pay meh $3.95 to homeview to listen to dey live feed, an all i could hear is dead air.
Wa de aaaaaassssssssssssssssssssssssss!

« Reply #14 on: June 04, 2005, 04:04:42 PM »
Yo, I hype up for my Boys an pay meh $3.95 to homeview to listen to dey live feed, an all i could hear is dead air.

wait till the cricket done....if it still not on, then start to bawl!

« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2005, 04:13:08 PM »

Yuh have a 75% chance of hearing the game  ;D

« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2005, 04:46:35 PM »
Game Start....but no 105 coverage, silence continues. I95.5 giving updates. Ah upset with Homeview man! they advertising ah game and no coverage...what is dis man!

Then again I've heard them cover 3/4 of games and 1 half so ah still have some hope.

Offline Nemesis

« Reply #17 on: June 04, 2005, 04:54:18 PM »
What de hell i pay mi money and a expect fi football and all mi a hear is static. >:(

« Reply #18 on: June 04, 2005, 05:02:10 PM »
Game live now on homeview

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more