May 23, 2024, 06:09:32 AM

Author Topic: Gol TV had it wrong  (Read 2411 times)

Offline marcpurcell

Gol TV had it wrong
« on: June 07, 2006, 11:49:57 AM »
Last night on the the GOl Tv news they mentioned that T&T lost to St.Pauli 2-1. They went on to say that were not disappointed with the lost because we rode back to the hotels on our bikes. :rotfl:
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Re: Gol TV had it wrong
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2006, 11:56:20 AM »
Last night on the the GOl Tv news they mentioned that T&T lost to St.Pauli 2-1. They went on to say that were not disappointed with the lost because we rode back to the hotels on our bikes. :rotfl:

you have a web site for goal TV ?..

Do you also have the name of the show and what time it aired?

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2006, 12:01:31 PM »
GOL TV need some more excited commentators

dem men does sound real dead

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2006, 12:05:26 PM »
next thing yuh know deh will be saying dat when we going back home after World Cup we ain\\\'t taking no plane is boat for ah month in we ass tuh reach T&T

STEUPSSSS!!!!!!

i eh see the highlights from the T&T vs FC St Pauli???
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2006, 03:48:14 PM »

anyone have them. wasnt in trinidad to see it and couldnt find it in canada.

bless

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #5 on: June 07, 2006, 03:59:02 PM »

« Reply #6 on: June 07, 2006, 07:13:02 PM »
Gol TV full of dunces and the English commentary team is real balls. There is an Englishman who routinely makes an ass of himself during games. A day doesn't go by without some horrendous error in the news report.

« Reply #7 on: June 07, 2006, 07:19:21 PM »

where the highlights??

« Reply #8 on: June 07, 2006, 11:49:33 PM »
If you want to listen to the German commentary it's here:
http://afm-radio.org/download/trinidad.mp3

« Reply #9 on: June 08, 2006, 04:28:44 AM »
dem is journalasses or wha ???

:rotfl: destabilising tactics...

Offline jose

« Reply #10 on: June 08, 2006, 04:39:14 AM »
mind games

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2006, 07:00:55 AM »
What really piss me off was the fact they came across so certain on the news report. That we were taking the lost in stride.  >:(
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart