June 07, 2024, 12:40:31 AM

Author Topic: trinis in newcastle uk  (Read 2161 times)

Offline cowman

• doubles slight pepper extra kuchela
trinis in newcastle uk
« on: June 26, 2006, 05:40:35 AM »
trinis way allyuh
I currently reside in Newcastle and looking for other trinis that live in these ends to buss lil lime and mashup some proper trini food.

Re: trinis in newcastle uk
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2006, 02:00:33 PM »
before ah say it have alot of dem in dey forum...lemme ask ya something please

cowman <-------why ???

ya coulda get cyatman, puss in boots, big dog, pitbull etc...why cow ?

« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2006, 02:14:01 PM »
ah know ah couple trinis in royal castle ;D

« Reply #3 on: June 26, 2006, 04:22:13 PM »

cowman <-------why ???

how u expect d eman to call he self puss.... it eh matter wey he is in boots or draws...u wah de man call eh self puss..but u wicked cana...dais de kinda name go atatrct u to a man. puss?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: June 26, 2006, 05:23:51 PM »

cowman <-------why ???

how u expect d eman to call he self puss.... it eh matter wey he is in boots or draws...u wah de man call eh self puss..but u wicked cana...dais de kinda name go atatrct u to a man. puss?

but datz was ah compliment....in other words...he getting puss in boots.
ya jus' jealous AS USUAL...
Morvie up to now i ain't seeing ya on MSN

« Reply #5 on: June 26, 2006, 05:27:03 PM »

cowman <-------why ???

but datz was ah compliment....in other words...he getting puss in boots.
ya jus' jealous AS USUAL...
Morvie up to now i ain't seeing ya on MSN
doh try dat n call it no compliment..but i sorry..is not my business i maccoign so i sorry..for get it..lol de man must be go like dat name
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline cowman

• doubles slight pepper extra kuchela
« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2006, 05:17:34 AM »
oh gosh
trini like ah picong an ole talk leave meh name alone nah.

« Reply #7 on: June 27, 2006, 12:44:20 PM »
Don't know any trinis in Newcastle, but if you are bored I'd recommend Attic on a Saturday night  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: June 27, 2006, 01:59:45 PM »
oh gosh
trini like ah picong an ole talk leave meh name alone nah.

ah go leave it...but ya know before dey month done, i calling ya something else... :devil: