June 03, 2024, 02:05:33 PM

Author Topic: france v spain  (Read 15139 times)

MickeyRat

Re: france v spain
« Reply #30 on: June 27, 2006, 01:54:38 PM »
What a game...

I never see two side battle it out so to collect a Cutarse from Brazil

Brazil not seeing beyond the next round regardless of who win this match .. :D
...and you liming in TGI's too long.  

MickeyRat

« Reply #31 on: June 27, 2006, 02:41:06 PM »
Nice goal...
If it ends this way, Brazil will be out for revenge!

MickeyRat

« Reply #32 on: June 27, 2006, 02:46:55 PM »
Ah like this ref.  He really doing a good job.

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #33 on: June 27, 2006, 02:48:02 PM »
Patrick Viera is having one hell of an impressive tournament. Another "OLD" man teaching the youngsters a thing or two. Keep fit and the experience will make up for speed.
He has a 2 goals and 2 assists in the tournament so far.
Zidane, Viera, Figo,Cafu, Yorke all "OLD" men looking good!

Offline danibaby

« Reply #34 on: June 27, 2006, 02:48:38 PM »
GOALLLLLL well done boss...you could retire now!!

MickeyRat

« Reply #35 on: June 27, 2006, 02:48:41 PM »
Nice GOAL Zidane!
3-1

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #36 on: June 27, 2006, 02:49:05 PM »
niceness :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: June 27, 2006, 02:50:54 PM »
bye espana

« Reply #38 on: June 27, 2006, 02:53:01 PM »
Geeze.. Spain pop down AGAIN!!

Offline jose

« Reply #39 on: June 27, 2006, 02:55:43 PM »
france 3- spain 1 brazil in trouble

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #40 on: June 27, 2006, 02:57:30 PM »
Spain must be cursed!

But anyway, Brazil V France will be verrrrry interesting. Brazil better bring de champion performance or dey might go home.

« Reply #41 on: June 27, 2006, 02:59:46 PM »
Well everyone knew that France was the sleeping giant....and now everyone knows that they have woken up......

Brazil v France- the last time they met in a quarterfinal, was in World Cup '86..... it was one of the all time great matches in WC history...France ended up winning on penalty kicks....ah have goose bumps already.

Offline marcpurcell

« Reply #42 on: June 27, 2006, 03:01:18 PM »
Nice going for:" a piece of shit black..." players. :devil:

Let me hear you now Spanish head coach.
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

« Reply #43 on: June 27, 2006, 03:09:53 PM »

yuh right .. for that comment, the Spain coach should be penalized (yuh heard his lame excuse?)

« Reply #44 on: June 27, 2006, 03:12:27 PM »

de perfect penalty is up in de vee,but dat penalty was de best ive seen in a long time,barthez had no chance

doh be an ass and show it
the perfect penalty is how David Villa hit it
low and hard and inside the post
Barthez could ah be long like Van Der Sar and he eh go save it

anyhow
oh f**k man Spain man
all yuh let that geriatric side beat we

« Reply #45 on: June 27, 2006, 03:12:59 PM »
Yeah I glad for racist Aragones and all the Ultras from Spain............the French have done it

ZIZOU ZIZOU ZIZOU.................well Trinidad out so right now I am LeRasIred :beermug:

okay time to study test in 1 :50 minutes  ;D

« Reply #46 on: June 27, 2006, 03:13:49 PM »
good riddance. there is no place for an openly racist coach in the world cup. hoepfully they will fire him now.

« Reply #47 on: June 27, 2006, 03:14:44 PM »

doh be an ass and show it
the perfect penalty is how David Villa hit it
low and hard and inside the post
Barthez could ah be long like Van Der Sar and he eh go save it

anyhow
oh f**k man Spain man
all yuh let that geriatric side beat we

Spain horse ?? Yuh was backin' dat ? Ah feel iz only because o' Puyol & Xavi, yuh backin' dat bong-to-lose-at-some-point side.....

Offline PEG

I guess the "black shits" sent Spain home
« Reply #48 on: June 27, 2006, 03:15:13 PM »
Love Spain.  Justice given their racist coach and fans.  Quality football.

« Reply #49 on: June 27, 2006, 03:15:43 PM »
hard luck for Spain. The curse continues. They play some real ball this tournament.

Moving on, cant wait to see Brazil vs France again

Dis is largely the same team Brazil play in 1998  ;D

Ronaldo doh go and get no seizure dis time yuh hear

« Reply #50 on: June 27, 2006, 03:15:51 PM »

I am so glad that Spain and Racist Aragones has lost.  Also after the fans behaviour in the Bernabeau in the Spain - England friendly with teh monkey sounds to the black players, Spain deserves to be out.

Gwaaaaaaan from here Spain.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
Re: I guess the "black shits" sent Spain home
« Reply #51 on: June 27, 2006, 03:18:22 PM »
Ent!!!
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #52 on: June 27, 2006, 03:18:38 PM »
Best match of the knock-out stage. Too bad France goan geh mash up from Brazil and hopefully it'll be the Brazil team that played against Japan.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #53 on: June 27, 2006, 03:21:49 PM »
Look ting,

Spain say they better than France
They say is a old man side
Raul say he go mek Zidane suffer
Spanish papers say they go retire Zidane

but...

Zidane retire them!   ;D

Allez les Bleus!

I wish meh two teams wasn't meeting so early though. Go be a hell of a game!
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #54 on: June 27, 2006, 03:28:45 PM »
Nice.  Leh Aragones and all dem racist Spaniards go home.  It ain't have no place in the World Cup for dem losers.  Yuh could tell that men hadn't forget bout Aragones.  I see Viera was telling him to hush he mouth on de sideline; then, the referee make him sit down on de bench. 

Offline cascabel

« Reply #55 on: June 27, 2006, 03:39:15 PM »
Nice.  Leh Aragones and all dem racist Spaniards go home.  It ain't have no place in the World Cup for dem losers.  Yuh could tell that men hadn't forget bout Aragones.  I see Viera was telling him to hush he mouth on de sideline; then, the referee make him sit down on de bench. 

Easy, there.   I am latin american and have only shown support for your team and respect for the forum members.   I am not denying that some people do not know how to handle diversity because they have not been exposed to it, but it is is not right to generalize, either.  Peace.

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #56 on: June 27, 2006, 03:39:24 PM »
Yay. Go france. Yes let dem spanish fool go home. Get in for henry and nice one viera.
Wen i was in spain dey are nasty snidey people who hate all de teams except thers..they called the germans nazis the english " models "? , the french wimps and they are racist i heard alot of racism from fans. AHH HAHA STUPID LOSERS WENT OUT.
I remember the england vs spain game i cant remember what is was for but lil shaun wright phillips and ashley cole were the target of " monkey chants" from the crowd. i have so much hatrid for spain coz of that. i remeber after the game david beckham was so angry at the spain players fotr not saying anything to ther fans. i was too.
YAY FRANCE

« Reply #57 on: June 27, 2006, 04:01:31 PM »
yuh flikken look for that aragones yuh blasted sh*thong. 

uh oh brazil hadda watch out now......remember 1998?

« Reply #58 on: June 27, 2006, 04:04:31 PM »
yuh flikken look for that aragones yuh blasted sh*thong. 

uh oh brazil hadda watch out now......remember 1998?

revenge !

« Reply #59 on: June 27, 2006, 04:08:07 PM »

Easy, there.   I am latin american and have only shown support for your team and respect for the forum members.   I am not denying that some people do not know how to handle diversity because they have not been exposed to it, but it is is not right to generalize, either.  Peace.

He did not generalise because he said let Aragones and the racist Spaniards go home. So, if you're not a racist Spaniard, you can stay. Also, you're Latino, right? So why would you take offence????