May 23, 2024, 09:47:22 AM

Author Topic: wud you do this for your daughter?  (Read 1265 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

wud you do this for your daughter?
« on: July 20, 2006, 08:37:32 PM »
A 17 year-old girl tells her Mom that she has missed her period for two
> >months. Very worried, the mother goes to the chemist and buys a
> >pregnancy test.
> > > >
> >Confirming her worst fears, the test result is positive.? Shouting,
> >swearing, crying, the Mother says, "Who is the bastard that did
> > >this to you? I want to Know!"
> > > >
> >The girl picks up the phone and makes a call. Half an hour later a
> >Ferrari stops in front of their house; a mature and distinguished man
> >with grey hair and impeccably dressed in an Armani suit steps out of the
> >Ferrari and enters the house.
> > > >
> >He sits in the living room with the father, the mother, & the girl? and
> >tells them: "Good morning, your daughter has informed me of the problem.
> >I can't marry her because of my personal family situation but I'll take
> >charge. I will pay all costs & provide for your daughter for the rest of
> >her life.
> >
> >Additionally, if a girl is born I will bequeath her 2 retail stores, a
> >townhouse, a beachfront villa and a $2,000,000 bank account.
> > > >
> >"He continues: "If a boy is born, my legacy will be a couple of
> >factories & a $4,000,000 bank account. If twins, they will receive a
> >factory and?2,000,000 each. However, if there is a miscarriage, what do
> >you suggest I do?"
> > > >
> >At this point, the father, who had remained silent, places a hand firmly
> >on the man's shoulder and very decisively tells him,
> >
> >"You breed har again..."
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Re: wud you do this for your daughter?
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2006, 11:35:53 AM »
oh my gosh..... i can't even think .... very nice one. :beermug: :devil:
ADM

« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2006, 04:08:57 PM »
cause is jodie it will get to rotfl  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2006, 06:59:05 PM »
i though dis joke was mildly humurous ... but meh better half say it is not funny at all.

« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2006, 07:02:13 PM »
i though dis joke was mildly humurous ... but meh better half say it is not funny at all.
so i guess it not funny then..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2006, 07:05:18 PM »
so i guess it not funny then..lol

nah man ... we going to have some cake an tea before we retire for the evening and will discuss out point of views in a civilized fashion. :angel: