June 03, 2024, 04:36:29 PM

Author Topic: Some idiot sending porn to my PM  (Read 15806 times)

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
Re: Some idiot sending porn to my PM
« Reply #60 on: July 26, 2006, 01:39:55 PM »
Aint dat illegal or sometin..sending porno to a 15 yr old? Dont do dat agin i feel sick now serious

« Reply #61 on: July 26, 2006, 01:44:44 PM »
You know it amazes me abou allyuh
If it was ah naked woman in full swing, ah wonder how much ah allyuh woulda complain
or just watch it maybe save it to allyuh dutty folder, or some fool woulda go into dey site and copy more of she picture and make ah thread with it

Okay so Dean play dey ass dey and dey Moderator dealt with dey problem......why continue this thread ?

allyuh good yes  :-\

ps Touches ah now reading your post - and is basically dey same ting ah just type...but ah doh feel to delete mine....hope ya doh mind dey similarities  :beermug:

for the record Rookmin ... i woulda complain if it was a woman in 'full swing' ... on dis site ..

on another site ... maybe no complaints. :-\  but then again, i doh go there.  When the cupboard full, yuh doh have to eat out.

;) datz why she proud of ya

ps it was ah PM and not on "ah site"

« Reply #62 on: July 26, 2006, 01:46:32 PM »
I HOPE NONE OF ALLYUH ACTUALLY CLICK ON DE SITES THAT HE SEND
CUZ EACH ONE CONTAINS VIRUSES
THEY ARE KNOWN FOR VIRUSES..AS UR BROWSER OPENS THEM

« Reply #63 on: July 26, 2006, 01:46:55 PM »
Aint dat illegal or sometin..sending porno to a 15 yr old? Dont do dat agin i feel sick now serious

another lesson in life son
be careful when you opening "doors" - don't know whats on the other side  ;)

Offline jub02

« Reply #64 on: July 26, 2006, 01:53:13 PM »

another lesson in life son
be careful when you opening "doors" - don't know whats on the other side  ;)

:nailbiting: i hope thers no more " doors " like that.

« Reply #65 on: July 26, 2006, 01:58:42 PM »
I open thee message and ah see ah chine face so I scroll down...ah was like who send this to me like he gay!   I like chics who want to see a nude man! Ah click on he name and couldn't send a message ah will ah light up tha fool. Next thing they tracking me on the computer here at work for looking at nude dudes. Mr. Weh it is you're fired! 

Offline jub02

« Reply #66 on: July 26, 2006, 02:02:48 PM »

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #67 on: July 26, 2006, 02:03:52 PM »
same thing here i bet he is ah jamaicun  t with them gay stuff
bajanscout

« Reply #68 on: July 26, 2006, 02:43:38 PM »
Same here, when ah sign on dis afternoon, ah see it, and it is not even ah female. Dat is so F.-==;'G disgusting, it have tuh be ah MUDDAH F=';[./G  bullah man.

« Reply #69 on: July 26, 2006, 02:54:33 PM »
Who is this dean kelly man??? man my wife what to know what de hell is dat.

« Reply #70 on: July 26, 2006, 03:15:44 PM »

umm ya say ya wife wanna know who/what is dat ?
my frien dctrini umm ya know what...never mind nah

ah want to dead with laugh here yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #71 on: July 26, 2006, 03:27:01 PM »

Look trouble.  Next ting yuh wife go be asking yuh to upgrade yuh 'monitor' to a 17 inch

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #72 on: July 26, 2006, 03:42:12 PM »
under all seriousness, Ii could be in real trouble if I open that kinda of thing in work!

Not cool!

« Reply #73 on: July 26, 2006, 03:46:11 PM »

Tell she pm meh  :rotfl: :rotfl:

ah jus playing bro  ;D

« Reply #74 on: July 26, 2006, 04:41:03 PM »
Is a good thing I read that shyte at home !!! Imagine I get that in work. Sure ah was looking for a job.....

Meh boi ah open mine on de job, good thing nobody was in meh office, cuz people here know ah doh ramp and skin with certain things, den fuh dem tuh tuh see meh open dat up. Jah know.

« Reply #75 on: July 26, 2006, 04:42:31 PM »
I was vex eh....

But lemme ask alyuh this...instead of a big totie chinee.

If it was a big tututs woman skin out....alyuh woulda be vex same way or yuh woulda welcome Dean Kelly message.

If it was a woman skin out, this complaint thread would have been started by Triniman instead of Jah Gol

Always with some thing $h1t

Offline legal alien

« Reply #76 on: July 26, 2006, 05:16:23 PM »
i was dumb enough to check my messages after reading the post that said everyone got it. it still shocked me what i saw. well ,i immediatewly deleted it....

Offline sweetjo

Why people sending porn to my PM???
« Reply #77 on: July 26, 2006, 09:11:30 PM »
Who is this dean person and why is he sending porn to the women [it seems to be only women]on this forum?Whoever it is I'm not interested.

Re: Why people sending porn to my PM???
« Reply #78 on: July 26, 2006, 09:14:16 PM »
was a bot or something..problem has been fixed by those in charge

Offline sweetjo

« Reply #79 on: July 26, 2006, 09:25:19 PM »
Thanks.

Offline sweetjo

« Reply #80 on: July 26, 2006, 09:31:49 PM »
Sorry, I didn't realise somebody started this thread already. My bad.

« Reply #81 on: July 27, 2006, 12:21:03 AM »
Ah now going and give man fatigue when ah read dis post and next thing ah see is ah chinee fella wit two hump and a bicycle bump in meh PM Inbox.  Steups.  Is dis wha we come to now?  I hope is not one of these people here with a double identity.  >:(

« Reply #82 on: July 27, 2006, 04:56:01 AM »
Ah now going and give man fatigue when ah read dis post and next thing ah see is ah chinee fella wit two hump and a bicycle bump in meh PM Inbox.  Steups.  Is dis wha we come to now?  I hope is not one of these people here with a double identity.  >:(
nobody here has a double indentity anymore

Offline jub02

« Reply #83 on: July 27, 2006, 05:14:49 AM »
i was dumb enough to check my messages after reading the post that said everyone got it. it still shocked me what i saw. well ,i immediatewly deleted it....

surrreeee

« Reply #84 on: July 27, 2006, 08:25:10 AM »
This bulla-man thing bring meh out of retirement.  KND2 up to he nasty ways again.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Dread how yuh f**kin up KND so....

MickeyRat

« Reply #85 on: July 27, 2006, 09:10:23 AM »
This bulla-man thing bring meh out of retirement. KND2 up to he nasty ways again.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Dread how yuh f**kin up KND so....

He is the bulla who strat the shit last month about man avatar.  The mods never tell me ah thing, but the little hen take it upon himself to start confusion.  Ah almost leave the forum fuh that.  That was some real shit.

Offline joadav

• Tortola BVI here I come!
« Reply #86 on: July 27, 2006, 02:01:19 PM »
I got it as well and I was very annoyed I hope it does not happen again!  :-[
« Last Edit: September 01, 2006, 01:42:35 PM by joadav »
*ht007

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #87 on: July 28, 2006, 09:31:45 AM »
I geh the friggin ting yesterday 2 but from d time a take a look at the url's i realise it was some kinda shit...Good friggin ting i eh open dat....... >:( >:( >:(
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

Offline sprog

« Reply #88 on: July 28, 2006, 12:06:24 PM »
real shyt

Who the F*** is Dean kelly?!?!
« Reply #89 on: August 29, 2006, 01:26:50 PM »
just got some gay ass msg from a "dean kelly"
is that some kinda joke goin on...?

hopefully openin it didnt do anything...hopefully....
whas up with that...

is some web addresses..didnt read them..and then a picture of a butt nekkid asian dude...
wtf goin on here?!?!