she lookin lil deform,say wuh them ting neva hold meh back
I spotted these on trinituner. This girl get about 2000 comments and rightfully so. Is she Samantha John ?
Quote from: capodetutticapi on March 01, 2009, 07:05:06 PMif ah watch that any longer i'll cum in meh drawers.Eh Capo , yuh sure we never run into eachother in hotel 21 back in the days??
if ah watch that any longer i'll cum in meh drawers.
Quote from: just cool on March 01, 2009, 11:12:03 PMQuote from: capodetutticapi on March 01, 2009, 07:05:06 PMif ah watch that any longer i'll cum in meh drawers.Eh Capo , yuh sure we never run into eachother in hotel 21 back in the days?? excuse me sir,i don't condone prostitution,i'm ah church goin god fearin lad.
Quote from: trinindian on March 25, 2009, 08:06:31 PMmmmmm,whey yuh find this mouthwaterin delicacy.
ah feel ah know that 1st ting,she look like ah ting who went st. agustine in de late 80's,she use to live on azanville rd.(forget how to spell it).by exodus place in tunapuna.ria was her name.if is she she blossom nice nice.
Quote from: capodetutticapi on March 12, 2009, 09:24:34 AMah feel ah know that 1st ting,she look like ah ting who went st. agustine in de late 80's,she use to live on azanville rd.(forget how to spell it).by exodus place in tunapuna.ria was her name.if is she she blossom nice nice.Wrong person.