May 23, 2024, 02:39:49 PM

Author Topic: I can't wait  (Read 7360 times)

Offline Bricktop

I can't wait
« on: October 12, 2006, 12:15:18 PM »
to get my membership kit:

Warrior Nation membership card
Warrior Nation T-shirt
Warrior Nation bandana
Welcome Letter

Re: I can't wait
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2006, 12:17:44 PM »
how much rock you gotta sell to be able to get 1?   ;D

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2006, 12:36:36 PM »

Warrior Nation T-shirt
Warrior Nation bandana
Welcome Letter

Brick.....you really can be a funny fella at times. But why all de hate breds? Come through with a football post once in a while nah. No need to always be looking to hate on our site. You were invited to post by trinis, so you obviously move cool with some Trinis. What happen to yuh since yuh reach? You moving like a real troll. We are all caribbean bretheren and yuh singlehandedly trying to shit up de site any chance yuh get. If a man talk some rubbish bout Jamaica..defend dat how yuh like, but you eh bound to just be on a hater scene right thru. Yuh say yuh doh like the vibes on de reggaeboyz site anymore..dat is why you here. So what now..yuh want to make sure the vibes on this site is crap too. Be big nah and come through with a cool scene now and then.

Bless

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2006, 12:50:52 PM »
Filho, ah speechless...good post
 :beermug: :applause: :beermug: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2006, 01:06:41 PM »
Allyuh wastin allyuh fingers oui wit diplomacy oui

I done figure out HalterTop mus be one ah dem 13 year old boy wit he first computer

Dont feed the troll and it will starve

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2006, 01:13:17 PM »

All yuh men wicked yes.

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2006, 02:06:13 PM »

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2006, 04:19:46 PM »
I don't get it  ???

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2006, 04:26:20 PM »
Brick.....you really can be a funny fella at times. But why all de hate breds? Come through with a football post once in a while nah. No need to always be looking to hate on our site. You were invited to post by trinis, so you obviously move cool with some Trinis. What happen to yuh since yuh reach? You moving like a real troll. We are all caribbean bretheren and yuh singlehandedly trying to shit up de site any chance yuh get. If a man talk some rubbish bout Jamaica..defend dat how yuh like, but you eh bound to just be on a hater scene right thru. Yuh say yuh doh like the vibes on de reggaeboyz site anymore..dat is why you here. So what now..yuh want to make sure the vibes on this site is crap too. Be big nah and come through with a cool scene now and then.

Bless

I actually think I've brought a lot of excitement to the board. They had a poll and I received 90% of the vote. If people didn't care they wouldn't have voted. I really don't think I've done anything out of line. TALLMAN, PALOS and FLEX must be jumping for joy that TRINIMAN invited me over here. I am sure the site hits and page views have gone through the roof since the great BRICKTOP has bleesed the board with his prose. On the contrary REGGAEBOYZSC.COM popped the f*ck down because they tried to sensor people like me till people just stopped logging on cause it's no fun anymore. Deep down, in places you don't talk about at parties, you want me on that wall, you need me on that wall.  ;D
« Last Edit: October 12, 2006, 04:40:24 PM by Bricktop »

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2006, 04:27:40 PM »
I don't get it  ???
I am not surprised  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Was trying to stay out but boy you real chupid

By the wad did you read Filho's post at all ???

Fellas I feel he ent leave the RBZ site he get Ban

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2006, 04:30:45 PM »
I don't get it  ???
I am not surprised  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Was trying to stay out but boy you real chupid

By the wad did you read Filho's post at all ???

Fellas I feel he ent leave the RBZ site he get Ban

I guess it's a gay TRINI thing  ;D

P.S. Nobody can ban me from any messageboard. Ever.  ;D

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2006, 04:40:17 PM »

Bless

I actually think I've brought a lot of excitement to the board. They had a poll and I received 90% of the vote. If people didn't care they wouldn't have voted. I really don't think I've done anything out of line. TALLMAN, PALOS and FLEX must be jumping for joy that TRINIMAN invited me over here. I am sure the site hits and page views has gone through the roof since the great BRICKTOP has bleesed the board with his prose. On the contrary REGGAEBOYZSC.COM popped the f*ck down because they tried to sensor people like me till people just stopped logging on cause it's no fun anymore. Deep down, in places you don't talk about at parties, you want me on  that wall, you need me on that wall.  ;D

Just as I thought.....they run your ass  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2006, 04:46:26 PM »

« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2006, 04:52:50 PM »

Just as I thought.....they run your ass  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/Forum06/FindPost7030.aspx

P.S. Easy wit di ASS talk  ;D
And what exactly does that prove ???

P.S. Why you getting excited

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #14 on: October 12, 2006, 04:54:13 PM »

And what exactly does that prove ???

::)

« Reply #15 on: October 12, 2006, 05:08:04 PM »
All you do dey is log on and create a topic(I could do that)....nobody ent even respond to you  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Everybody start to ignor you so you come here looking for some attention. You remind me of the little child that nobody liked. His mother used to tie a piece of meat on a string around his neck so that the dog would play with him.

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #16 on: October 12, 2006, 05:11:00 PM »
All you do dey is log on and create a topic(I could do that)....nobody ent even respond to you  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Well I couldn't log on if I as banned now could I? Not the sharpest tool in the shed are you? How can anyone respond when di board popdon and there's nobody there? Did you pass any CXC's or GCE's? Dogs play with meat?  ;D
« Last Edit: October 12, 2006, 05:13:23 PM by Bricktop »

« Reply #17 on: October 12, 2006, 05:31:25 PM »

Warrior Nation T-shirt
Warrior Nation bandana
Welcome Letter

Why wait...buy 7. One shirt for each day. And wear the bandana around yuh neck every day too... prove yuh not here just because the RBZ is ah Clown side.

« Reply #18 on: October 12, 2006, 05:36:25 PM »
Well I couldn't log on if I as banned now could I? Not the sharpest tool in the shed are you? How can anyone respond when di board popdon and there's nobody there? Did you pass any CXC's or GCE's? Dogs play with meat?  ;D

If only I had time to waste I would explain but I don't have the rest of the year  :)

« Reply #19 on: October 12, 2006, 05:42:20 PM »
Somebody edit this man name and change it to

BRICK SHIT
please.

VB  ;D
« Last Edit: October 12, 2006, 05:45:01 PM by vb »

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #20 on: October 12, 2006, 05:43:45 PM »
[/b][/size]

Well at least we know VB doesn't stand for VERY BRIGHT  ;D

« Reply #21 on: October 12, 2006, 05:48:01 PM »
We?

Brick Shit

yuh man sitting next to you?  :rotfl: ;D

« Reply #22 on: October 12, 2006, 05:59:07 PM »
Hold up this man talking about trinis being guy but the most guys live and from Jamaica allyah men love batty rider and young shirts like little girls with your blond  green orange hair devil music who does sing the most devilish things check out vibes cartel  you know Jamaica full off buller men that’s why they have so much kill batty man song   

Offline Bricktop

« Reply #23 on: October 12, 2006, 06:15:34 PM »
Hold up this man talking about trinis being guy but the most guys live and from Jamaica allyah men love batty rider and young shirts like little girls with your blond  green orange hair devil music who does sing the most devilish things check out vibes cartel  you know Jamaica full off buller men that’s why they have so much kill batty man song   
English please  ;D

« Reply #24 on: October 12, 2006, 09:36:00 PM »

Fellas I feel shame for all yuh. This man pulling all yuh strings like a master puppeteer.

« Reply #25 on: October 12, 2006, 09:45:51 PM »
US$30
Paypal

Trinis is wear dey jerseys kinda big so being from JA u might prefer the baby-tees

« Reply #26 on: October 12, 2006, 09:47:32 PM »
alyah really want to get rid dah  him ,or we  go give him ah ease up !!cause we could , just chill bredren nobody ah fight you down.... move that picture !!!

« Reply #27 on: October 12, 2006, 09:57:36 PM »

Fellas I feel shame for all yuh. This man pulling all yuh strings like a master puppeteer.
I for one just having a bit of fun with my neighbour(ah was kinda bored in work tonight)

« Reply #28 on: October 13, 2006, 07:49:27 AM »
Bricktop...now I know fuh sure you did have a difficult childhood... ::) ::)
I have better things to do yes.....I gone....

« Reply #29 on: October 13, 2006, 09:18:35 AM »
Come on now... somebody plese hack into bricktop computer and take that picture off..

no ah we does go on the reggaeboyz forum and dis-respeck any player like that...stuupps