June 16, 2024, 02:38:46 PM

Are u tired of TI's "senseless" tirades?

Yes
11 (68.8%)
No
5 (31.3%)

Total Members Voted: 15

Voting closed: November 13, 2006, 06:06:47 PM

Author Topic: Are u tired of TI's "senseless" tirades?  (Read 1836 times)

Offline Patterson

Are u tired of TI's "senseless" tirades?
« on: October 24, 2006, 06:06:47 PM »
I tired a dis now........i think is time for a referendum...........dis man always causing some big argument on de board

Re: Are u tired of TI's "senseless" tirades?
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2006, 06:07:47 PM »
can you vote twice :devil:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2006, 06:10:28 PM »
allyuh he realize dat de man is committed to T&T?  Is true he does taslk plenty shit, but dis board go be different without dat man.

He jes need tuh stop talking shit he hear from others and start thinking independently.

If he do dat he go be ok, jes barely, but ok.

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2006, 06:19:16 PM »
TT ah hear ya but is not that you know.

Is ah big man TT...we ain't talkin bout ah teenager here
it have 14 year olds in here dat could carry on ah proper/intelligent conversation without hear say.
some would even go as far as giving evidence.

what get me damn vex last week is ah simple ting and is really meh pet peeve dat ah have to work on

ah seriously cyah deal with "serious" dotishness. Doh say ya know dis and dat and dey other with no backing
i would prefer ya not say anyting and keep ya knowledge tur ya self

dat is how rumor and people reputation does get tanished...cause ah hearsay.

we all does do it once in ah while...but doh be wrong and strong nah...
dey effin thread reach 6 pages ah bull shit. And up tur now we ain't know who he voting for.

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2006, 06:22:04 PM »
he is de only forumite that comes up with the most "interesting" topics................if ya catch my drift.
when i come on here I never know what to expect  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2006, 06:32:07 PM »
ah hear allyuh, but he hard tuh ignore, and dat initself is ah ting on dis board.  de man is ah true, true trini eh, me eh like him too much, but he love he Trinidad and dat obvious.

Is he ability tuh get under yuh skin and irritate like ah stinging nettle.

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2006, 07:05:34 PM »
First you call me a RACIST cause I support Patrick Manning and or the PNM, now you telling me NO OFFENSE cause  you think you have more insight and intelligent then myself ???  Sure NO OFFENSE taken TrinInfinite....none. 

I am equal to the majority of people in here....but I'm certainly not equal to you, because as you said you have more insight and highly intelligent...how can i beat that ???  The free education I got from the PNM didn't do much for me.

Take win TrinInfinite...dey floor is yours

Anways lemme go finish up some work for my job eh.
ah dead horse ......

Offline Patterson

« Reply #7 on: October 24, 2006, 07:51:59 PM »
u definitely have psychological issues........u lknow everything .......yuh claim to have nuff info info bout de ghetto plus yuh know de high society ppl dem.....always talking out de both sides of yuh mouth.
i used to think u was funny but is now i realise u does be serious wit de tings u  saying

« Reply #8 on: October 24, 2006, 08:05:20 PM »
u definitely have psychological issues........u lknow everything .......yuh claim to have nuff info info bout de ghetto plus yuh know de high society ppl dem.....always talking out de both sides of yuh mouth.
i used to think u was funny but is now i realise u does be serious wit de tings u  saying

lol. 

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2006, 08:33:00 PM »
lmao@ AH-RACHEL..
lord woman u is de worse :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge