June 17, 2024, 02:18:27 AM

Author Topic: #14 is the Worse Ting in a tugs.....in Pictures  (Read 3171 times)

#14 is the Worse Ting in a tugs.....in Pictures
« on: July 07, 2005, 09:11:32 AM »
Dear #14

I have a message for you, please STOP

Your fellow players stones.

Also before you step on the field and attempt to run.......REMEMBER TO PUT DOWN your

We now need plenty

and

To clean up after you on the field.

People now calling you a

But really you performing more like a

Doe worry I have the remedy for you..

All you need is a

A good dose of

and a lil vacation on the

After that you will be in ripping form and will be just right in time for the USA Game

lastly, from your last set of performances please think of your teammates and remember to bring some

For them.

Re: #14 is the Worse Ting in a tugs.....in Pictures
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2005, 09:17:09 AM »
lol..very funny

« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2005, 09:28:50 AM »
touches...ah hope yuh have yuh pics ready come october 05.....ah waiting for all allyuh ....if tnt gets to the world cup..it will be on the back of stern john goals....

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2005, 09:43:59 AM »
Ahahahahahrahrhahahahahahahahha.. lawd.! But that goat pic should have been one of a DONKEY..

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2005, 09:44:27 AM »
Big magician

No one more dan me want Sten to start back scoring.

If its one thing he consistent.........he does play shit right tru.

I want the man do well because he is an important part of our team, however, he in a comfort ZONE.

He only gettin pat on the back and chance after chance.

To whom much is given much is expected.

I find is time to light a fire under he tail and let him know what time it is. The hand holding and hard luck stern ent cuttin it no more.

If the ENglish managers could bench him PROPER and he come back firing goals....why we doe hit him the same treatment.

« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2005, 09:50:12 AM »

I find is time to light a fire under he tail and let him know what time it is. The hand holding and hard luck stern ent cuttin it no more.

Again ah calling on de Miami based to carry a banner to de next game... in fact 2 banner... A soca warriors banner and a "STERN YUH PULLING STONES" banner

Get him vex and he might score a hattrick outta bad mind... I dead serious... who could pull this off for Saturday... we want back the real Stern and fast... send de message fellas!!

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2005, 09:59:30 AM »
I hope Stern reads this ... I like the goat ... how apt....

« Reply #7 on: July 07, 2005, 10:44:39 AM »
Touches, your talents have to be usefull to somebody important...

i go save this post...

Offline raj

« Reply #8 on: July 07, 2005, 11:35:00 AM »
Touches I like the post and I must say I like the picture based line of converation.

Stern John has to come to the realization that he has been on the DECLINE for about 2 years now.

As a professional he has to face this and work hard with extra hours after practice and seriously examine his regimen, diet,anaerobic work ertc OR ELSE he will end up being a second string player in the English third division. MLS might not take him back!

TO IMPROVE ONE HAS TO ADMIT THAT SOMETHING IS WRONG- Stern still is in the "comfort zone" previously mentioned.

He should remember the old addage " ATTITIDE leads to ALTITUDE"

The TT team does not owe any player anything!

Laters

« Reply #9 on: July 07, 2005, 12:01:52 PM »
no probs touches....i eh saying you cant say what yuh want...i just saying..have yuh pics ready for oct 05.....he go put tears of joy in allyuh eyes then....question...who else missing goals for tnt.?...who else of the forwards getting chances?...who else throwing away?...who else of the forwards score so far ?....who else getting in goalscoring positions?........on one hand everybody praising don leo......why he doh drop stern then??....com on fellas...

« Reply #10 on: July 07, 2005, 12:48:55 PM »
Hey Touches, thanks for d laugh, I needed it after all d calamity in London today!  ;D

« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2005, 12:49:13 PM »
no probs touches....i eh saying you cant say what yuh want...i just saying..have yuh pics ready for oct 05.....he go put tears of joy in allyuh eyes then....question...who else missing goals for tnt.?...who else of the forwards getting chances?...who else throwing away?...who else of the forwards score so far ?....who else getting in goalscoring positions?........on one hand everybody praising don leo......why he doh drop stern then??....com on fellas...

Dats a good question, how come Stern aint benched yet???

« Reply #12 on: July 07, 2005, 03:50:02 PM »
This commercial  puts an image as to what every report is saying about  Mr. S.J. play to this time:

http://allowe.cillix.nl/Humor/video/FoxSportsEspanol,WhyWomenHateSports.wmv.

« Reply #13 on: July 07, 2005, 05:37:33 PM »
Aye Touches this is real creative is guys like you should be playing for T&T (smile).I don't know what is Stern John's age but for the time he has been playing he is considered a vet,i wonder if these guys know the older you get the harder you have to train to keep with those youths,experience alone will not cut it,a major part of the game today have to do with strength,endurance and speed.