April 19, 2024, 11:22:53 AM

Author Topic: sting Pana  (Read 2190 times)

sting Pana
« on: February 01, 2007, 05:34:18 PM »
I know moderators will move this thread but I want to show yu how Trinidadians do it.. we love de game of football and we doh hide win or loose we dey yah!!!!!!!!!!!!Congratulations on your win against our Soca warriors and wish Panama best in de future ...
people step up and show Sting how we do it
war...

Re: sting Pana
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2007, 05:59:05 PM »
I will say that the local group is getting good exposure under Wim.  Taking into consideration the travel arrangements, they did not do too bad.  Whoever make dem travel arrangements need to be shot.  Or were there delays?

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2007, 06:35:18 PM »

Congrats sting Pana....you came through with play by play without us having to ask.
That was very big of you.

I suggest u enjoy this victory while you can because at our best u will not be as fortunate.   :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2007, 07:29:22 PM »
I know moderators will move this thread but I want to show yu how Trinidadians do it.. we love de game of football and we doh hide win or loose we dey yah!!!!!!!!!!!!Congratulations on your win against our Soca warriors and wish Panama best in de future ...
people step up and show Sting how we do it
war...
I second that... thanks 'Pana.

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2007, 07:48:22 PM »
well today is the 180 degree turn day...cuz after all the attacks I see sting pana get on this board in previous times, and he still come thru and help us out, and let us know what is going on with the match.  Cheers to you bredda  :beermug:  :beermug:

and thanks
 :beermug:  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: February 01, 2007, 07:52:43 PM »
Thanks for the ball by ball commentary last night Sting Pana and also being a good sport  :beermug:

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #6 on: February 01, 2007, 07:54:02 PM »
stink panty have no internet access, he geh ketch bullin a goat and he mum take away de computer.

« Reply #7 on: February 01, 2007, 09:59:02 PM »
Sting Pana,  agradece a mucho mi amigo, hasta la próxima vez eso que jugamos al balompié en el campo.
http://translate.google.com/translate_t

Pointman i see wha you mean ;D ;D ;D ;D I had to change it, google translation playin de arse. :devil:
« Last Edit: February 02, 2007, 08:40:15 AM by WestCoastTrini »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: February 02, 2007, 07:59:56 AM »
Sting Pana, gracias mucho mi amigo, hasta la próxima vez que satisfacemos en el campo.
http://translate.google.com/translate_t

:rotfl: :rotfl: West you is de greatest oui

Thanks Pana...enjoy this win, there won't be many more. :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: February 02, 2007, 03:47:45 PM »
Sting Pana Thanks ,yuh come true good for we.Yuh ain't just full of sh!t like some of de others.Bamsee fly where yuh ?

Offline sting_pana

« Reply #10 on: February 04, 2007, 02:31:01 PM »
MANY MANY MANY THANKS!

IN THE FUTURE.....IF YOU WANT MY SERVICES.....I WILL BE THERE!

P.S.: Trinitarians girls are very beautiful.  :P

« Reply #11 on: February 04, 2007, 02:33:56 PM »
MANY MANY MANY THANKS!

IN THE FUTURE.....IF YOU WANT MY SERVICES.....I WILL BE THERE!

P.S.: Trinitarians girls are very beautiful.  :P

they are indeed... I hear Trinidadian girls are even better! :P