May 23, 2024, 10:16:27 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 319301 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1380 on: April 11, 2007, 01:21:57 PM »
The Thierry Henry Post

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1381 on: April 11, 2007, 02:12:43 PM »
hmm..Thierry snap not working

But Paolo own wukkin fine!!!   ;D
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1382 on: April 11, 2007, 03:25:35 PM »
mercy!  if henry turn he head and bus a smile on meh so ah go get weak.  dat is ah award winning turn head and smile
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1383 on: April 11, 2007, 04:03:13 PM »
mercy!  if henry turn he head and bus a smile on meh so ah go get weak.  dat is ah award winning turn head and smile

actually ah was watching he mouth, lips and teeth
and ah say to mehself if he only had ah little space between dem 2 front teeth
wha ah happy girl i woulda be....oh well ah cyah beg :-\

still a beautiful smile

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1384 on: April 11, 2007, 05:37:40 PM »

still a beautiful smile

it doh have a space?  but i seeing a space.  it a small space.  but ent it dere?
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1385 on: April 11, 2007, 06:47:11 PM »

still a beautiful smile

it doh have a space?  but i seeing a space.  it a small space.  but ent it dere?

it dere...but not enough nah...
i is ah girl wid ah little obsession.

Chatter come over to Canada nah..wha happen tur ya ???
book ah flight for Caribana nah >:(

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1386 on: April 12, 2007, 06:55:27 AM »
when is caribana? 

« Reply #1387 on: April 12, 2007, 07:01:34 AM »
when is caribana? 

ah doh know the offical start up but somewhere around July 8th to August 12th
i ain't expect ya to come over for all dem days
but at least try and stop over for a 4 days nah..  ;D

Offline cocoapanyol

I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1389 on: April 12, 2007, 12:48:01 PM »
Randy Orton - bad boy of WWF wrestling

ladies I will send you another shot of him, much better dressed...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1390 on: April 12, 2007, 01:42:03 PM »
Queen.. Randy look like he take too much drugs and it interfere wid de rong muskles!!  ;)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1391 on: April 12, 2007, 01:53:58 PM »
lol...no comment.  :angel:

« Reply #1392 on: April 12, 2007, 02:05:12 PM »
Randy Orton - bad boy of WWF WWE (i ain't want ya get sued) wrestling

ladies I will send you another shot of him, much better dressed...
or no dress at all ;D

« Reply #1393 on: April 12, 2007, 02:09:34 PM »
Queen.. Randy look like he take too much drugs and it interfere wid de rong muskles!!  ;)

Actually you are correct. he was recently caught and suspended for taking illegal drugs in one of the wwe changing rooms. Been to rehab a couple of times in the pass.

only 21 years old...could you look at him and see his mother milk still in his face ?  Recently got engaged to be married this year.

He is the 3 generation of wrestlers in his family.

Ask me how I know all this ? Let's just say there is a large dicussion forum every Tuesday morning (monday night is wrestling) by the coffee/tea table.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1394 on: April 12, 2007, 04:37:03 PM »
I used to follow wrestling for a long time but gave up and moved on to something else. Used to be fun..

all yuh ever see the other kickboxing/wrestling thing? Lawd...violent boy...meh heart cah take

« Reply #1395 on: April 12, 2007, 04:53:53 PM »
I used to follow wrestling for a long time but gave up and moved on to something else. Used to be fun..

all yuh ever see the other kickboxing/wrestling thing? Lawd...violent boy...meh heart cah take

UFC...of course
season 5 already yes....
tonight at 9 cough ;D
« Last Edit: April 14, 2007, 06:49:44 PM by Sec_Twin »

« Reply #1396 on: April 13, 2007, 06:06:16 PM »
<sings>
my love sweet love
with you nothing else matters
your my heart and my heart is yours

my love sweet love
for me there no one better
cross my heart,  I could not love you more
and i swear to you, there's no one more important
and i trust you with my life
so i pledge my heart to you  :'(

my love, sweet love
with you, nothing else matters
your my heart, and my heart is yours
my love, sweet love
for me there's no one better
cross my heart, i could not love you more
cause with you my world is filled with some much pleasure
when i'm blind you are my eyes
so i pledge my trust to you....

ah potiental wedding song
<makes ah note>

« Last Edit: April 13, 2007, 06:16:12 PM by Sec_Twin »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1397 on: April 23, 2007, 07:19:43 AM »
all yuh feel meh tread dead out because I wasn here to push it eh?
well yuh lie...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1398 on: April 23, 2007, 09:57:19 AM »
<sings>
my love sweet love
with you nothing else matters
your my heart and my heart is yours

my love sweet love
for me there no one better
cross my heart,  I could not love you more
and i swear to you, there's no one more important
and i trust you with my life
so i pledge my heart to you  :'(

my love, sweet love
with you, nothing else matters
your my heart, and my heart is yours
my love, sweet love
for me there's no one better
cross my heart, i could not love you more
cause with you my world is filled with some much pleasure
when i'm blind you are my eyes
so i pledge my trust to you....

ah potiental wedding song
<makes ah note>

whey papa!! Ah have ah lil competition!!

Leh meh sing fuh yuh nah!!   ::)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1399 on: April 23, 2007, 11:10:41 AM »
papa yo...ah fine an nex' treasure trove, but time against meh to investigerate furda..
here are some interesting faces

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1400 on: April 23, 2007, 11:15:28 AM »
Yes girl, Queen.  Yuh come back strong.  Dat lil "res" do yuh good.  ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1401 on: April 23, 2007, 11:22:02 AM »
girl...is de link what have meh bazodie...lawd...

Gawd is a woman oui...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1402 on: April 23, 2007, 11:32:24 AM »
girl...is de link what have meh bazodie...lawd...

Gawd is a woman oui...

but of course!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1403 on: April 23, 2007, 03:33:28 PM »
Yes girl, Queen.  Yuh come back strong.  Dat lil "res" do yuh good.  ;D

'res'?? What RES??? Girl ah here wukking like twenty tarzan on barbituates...I need a res soon before they have to carry me out de house on a stretcher...

I in de yard dis afternoon pulling up weeds from my meh flowers. De lil chile dey say is mines was busy pulling up all meh nice flowers and eating dem. Ah going an plant marijuana trees, let she eat dat.
« Last Edit: April 23, 2007, 03:35:47 PM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1404 on: May 04, 2007, 08:17:07 AM »
ah know ah break de rules and put a female in here but ah too like she to delete meh girl out.
Brian Musso of the Jets (Mr. Heather Headley..lol)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1405 on: May 04, 2007, 08:23:36 AM »
I put he snap here before but dis fella have someting that does make meh look back...

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1406 on: May 04, 2007, 08:26:03 AM »
meh mudda tell meh to put dis snap. Ah not taking any responsibility eh?

Tom Jones

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1407 on: May 04, 2007, 01:14:52 PM »
well hear nuh Queen, ah go take Tom Jones yes and hush meh mout.  cause i really taught dat it was pic of Merna we was going and see here next!   :rotfl: :rotfl:  tell mammie tom a lil old fuh we dough.

« Reply #1408 on: May 04, 2007, 06:28:31 PM »
Tom Jones

is he who usta wear dem tight tight leather black pants ?
fullin it with only socks ?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1409 on: May 04, 2007, 07:17:05 PM »
I cah remember he show too well but meh mudda say he was de man of de hour. Women screaming and ting..