June 15, 2024, 06:36:50 AM

Author Topic: Help a useless man  (Read 2652 times)

Offline Joe Public

Help a useless man
« on: March 06, 2007, 06:42:20 AM »
Can you fellas point out how i add my avatar?  I've looked all over but can't work it out.  ??? ??? :P
The big boys are in the butchers.

Re: Help a useless man
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2007, 07:27:41 AM »
on d left of the screen u will see profile right over logout click on tht. then click on forum profile information it should take u to your edit profile screen, there u can add your own picture or choose from a list of pictures
« Last Edit: March 06, 2007, 07:51:10 AM by die hard warrior »

« Reply #2 on: March 06, 2007, 12:37:57 PM »

Offline magswonnowt

« Reply #3 on: March 06, 2007, 02:05:41 PM »
can i apologise for joe pubic, he had a nasty accident that led to the removal of 95% of his brain cells which left him with three. Canny lad tho, but. ;)

« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2007, 02:10:24 PM »
can i apologise for joe pubic, he had a nasty accident that led to the removal of 95% of his brain cells which left him with three. Canny lad tho, but. ;)

Offline broko

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2007, 06:07:28 AM »
From de headline, I thought it was Jack needing help ......Yuh ketch me :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2007, 08:32:02 AM »
yeah it is a very sophisticated forum compared to others eh, so we understand  ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #7 on: March 09, 2007, 08:19:51 AM »

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2007, 08:20:26 AM »
From de headline, I thought it was Jack needing help ......Yuh ketch me :rotfl: :rotfl:

He shares my surname.  :o

Offline Joe Public

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2007, 08:21:11 AM »

Fook off you shed burning dwarf with a bucket fetish.  :-*