May 28, 2024, 09:00:35 PM

Author Topic: Look at what this Trini Go and DO ...Lord have mercy  (Read 14787 times)

Look at what this Trini Go and DO ...Lord have mercy
« on: May 17, 2006, 02:59:16 PM »

I really did not know it had trinis tizic so  ;D ;D

Somebody on this site must know this Man well now I have to watch Dateline for the first time to see who he is.

This might not be football related but it have plenty to do with balls

Once you see our latest investigation you’ll see what I mean. Take Marvin Lakhan, screen name “Crazytrini85.” While chatting online with a decoy posing as a 14-year-old girl named Cindy, Lakhan has one of the most bizarre and graphic conversations we’ve seen. He says he wants to have sex with the girl in several rooms in her parents’ house and in the hot tub. Then he asks her if she has any pets.

The decoy says she has a cat. You couldn’t make up what happens next. Lakhan asks if the girl will involve the cat in a sex act. She’s says she’ll give it a try if Lakhan will strip off all his clothes when he arrives at the house. It turns out he’s a man of his word.

Lakhan walks right in the back door of our undercover house, peels off his shirt, pants and underwear and moves quickly towards the voice of an actress we hired to play the part of a young teen. The girl asks him to have a seat in the living room, but he keeps coming towards the door leading to a room where both the girl and I are standing. We can see it all on a television monitor. Just as he reaches for the doorknob, I open the door, ask him to please cover himself with a nearby towel and have a seat. He sits and answers my question for about 15 minutes. He admits he was “making a mistake”.  He says he “wouldn’t have gone all the way,” but when I remind him he’s naked he says “something along sexual lines” probably would have happened.

When I tell him he’s going to be on Dateline he promises he’ll never do this again.  He has little else to say except that he’ll leave the towel in the laundry room after he puts his clothes back on. When he walks outside he’s arrested by Ft. Myers police officers

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Look at what this Trini Go and DO ...Lord have mercy
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2006, 03:19:45 PM »
So he wanted to play wid her Cyat, da nuttin  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 17, 2006, 03:27:24 PM »
They have the video with the guy. He is definitely a Trini and it is real sad, not funny at all.

Go to this page and launch page 6 of 6 of "To Catch a Predator". The guy is at the very end of the 3 minute clip.

I guess it will also air on Dateline soon.

« Reply #3 on: May 17, 2006, 03:38:49 PM »
He is ah mad man. The fella just atke off all he clothes jus so..... :rotfl:

The sad thing though is when he finish he 25 years in jail in the states they going and deport him without letting the authorities know about him.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #4 on: May 17, 2006, 04:25:15 PM »
It is showing on NBC tonight, ah really want to hear the load of crap that will spue from his gullet.

« Reply #5 on: May 17, 2006, 05:22:09 PM »
Too late WestC ah see it
and don't worry ah not as vex as i was this morning

so he's a trinidadian ?
the embarrassement for his family back in trinidad go be worst fur him being on TV
especially if he was from some small village that everybody knows everybody.
take care he self ain't end up at dey end of ah rope, but his own hands

i ain't worry, one less for me to stress about.

ah didn't listen to dey whole video ting..infact i didn't want to hear his excuse
did the reporter say he is a trinidadian ?

Offline ndookie

« Reply #6 on: May 17, 2006, 05:30:58 PM »
cana , you were seemingly calm there , everything arite ? lol

But o gosh man , out of all people , A TRINIDADIAN !
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline trinindian

« Reply #7 on: May 17, 2006, 07:02:02 PM »
To my knowledge cana he has not mention his nationality in part one, the verdict is still out for part 2
Turn to nbc it is on now 8:01 pm central

beat this this FAking man is a youth counslor

Dateline's sex predator sting comes to Fort Myers

FORT MYERS: After three months of investigation and a three day sting, the Fort Myers Police Department believes it has taken two dozen sexual predators off the internet. Over the weekend, the men showed up to a Fort Myers home expecting to find a child. Instead they found police and a Dateline NBC crew.

The operation started in January when the Fort Myers Police Department contacted Perverted Justice wanting to do a pedophile sting. The group made contact with about 200 people through internet sites like Myspace, AOL and Yahoo, posing as a young child.

During the weekend sting, Dateline NBC and Perverted Justice set up shop in a local home, where the predators were supposed to meet with a teen. Instead, the suspect meets with reporter Chris Hansen – and then is usually arrested.

Click on the link at right above for the listing of those arrested.

Police released details on the two dozen captured at a news conference late Monday morning.

Eight of the men are from Southwest Florida and the rest of the men are from across Florida and from a wide range of occupations. Among the men are: Marvin Lakhan - a youth group counselor who police say got naked as he entered the house, Brian Emmons –a Sunday school teacher from Orlando, Fredi Fernandez - a security guard at Miami International, and Peter Ernandez - a mental health counselor in Punta Gorda.

Some stories from the bust were amusing - like the man who took it upon himself to immediately remove his clothes when he got into the home.

Other stories were heartbreaking, such as the suspect who brought his 5-year-old child with him.

The men didn't show up empty handed. Most of the men brought condoms, but some also brought Vaseline, pornography, marijuana, teddy bears, a rose and one even brought rope and duct tape.

More than 20 computers were seized and police think they all have some sort of pornographic images involving on them.
« Last Edit: May 17, 2006, 07:11:21 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #8 on: May 17, 2006, 07:02:31 PM »
It on NBC right now the man making his debut.

so he's a trinidadian ?

ah didn't listen to dey whole video ting..infact i didn't want to hear his excuse
did the reporter say he is a trinidadian ?

They didn't say but the nakedness fits the description in the article KND put above, plus he looks like a trini.

As a Trini this does not make me feel anyhow because the man is not a "Trini" man , he is a sick man. nationality, race, age have nothing ot do with that.

Is White, black, hispanic, Asian, all kinds getting hold.

It is a sickness.
« Last Edit: May 17, 2006, 07:07:22 PM by JDB »

Offline trinindian

« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2006, 07:44:01 PM »
de man interview coming up after the break yes
ah really feeling shame..and meh wife watching
de man looking like a real Trini too lol

« Reply #11 on: May 17, 2006, 07:44:24 PM »
ah thought yuh was jokin but de fukking man on tv as ah typin.channel 4.nbc.one chupid lil fukin dotish ass boy.he have to be desperate or mentally unfukinstable.

« Reply #12 on: May 17, 2006, 07:44:31 PM »
Thie internet is an interesting enough turn in technology eh

But de WUSSSSS fackin ting it create is it allow all dese 'sick' f**ks to suddenly realize it have odder like minded 'sick' f**ks like dem

Dem kinda predators use to move REAL undercover or  probably even fight dey madness before de world wide web come about

now dey dormant 'sickness' raising like ah giant jep nest since dem realize dey have people with similar tendencies

I am all for curing illnesses even hard core teefin pipers...but if your illness does involve attackin people chirren....
I am a big advocate of the joseph stalin school of disease curing

Offline trinindian

« Reply #13 on: May 17, 2006, 07:52:19 PM »
as cana said hang all of dem, I wish he that stop saying crazytrini85 and called marvin lakman. Who the hell wants to mess with a cat. He must be afraid of the competition  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: May 17, 2006, 08:06:06 PM »
That show is a fake cause a real trini would ah bolt out of they non stop as soon he see a man walk out, cause he would ah think oh god she father home.

that crazy man sit down normal normal he aint self rush to put back on he jockey shorts.

He go be famous in Trinidad somebody must know he face

« Reply #15 on: May 17, 2006, 08:22:50 PM »
That show is a fake cause a real trini would ah bolt out of they non stop as soon he see a man walk out, cause he would ah think oh god she father home.

that crazy man sit down normal normal he aint self rush to put back on he jockey shorts.

nah man de show real,but give de boy props,de fukker have belly.but ah wonder if he did see wat he was talkin to if he woulda bull still.dat gyul look fat and fresh.

« Reply #16 on: May 17, 2006, 09:22:54 PM »
Allyuh ah jus watch dey interview...thanks fur telling meh bout it

I calm.

But ya know how much question I hadda answer tomorrow in wuk ?
(name) wasn't that one of your fellow country men on TV last night?
(name) is your country plagued with molesters now ?
(name) what is your government doing bout your recent surge of crime?
(name) i read all your newspapers yesterday and all of them had the same story about that 4 year old child being totured/raped and killed by her guardians....is that normal where you from ?

I ain't go lie to allyuh, but I feeling real embarrass right now as ah trini...Ah know some ah allyuh go tell meh, is not like this ain't happening in dey rest ah dey world. True it is, but at least dem government not turning ah blind eye on dey situation and only studying with Kamla and Dookeran go do next.

Now tomorrow is Thurday, dey day before meh Man Friday...ah suppose to be semi-relaxed. You think I have dey time and energy fur this sh*t ?

Is time the government re-activate dey death penalty.
Let dem swing. stop wasting dey tax payers money and feeding and housing dey mudda ass criminals and dem

HANG DEM HIGH
« Last Edit: May 17, 2006, 09:24:37 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #17 on: May 17, 2006, 09:28:44 PM »
why d f**k he hadda put 'trini' in he screen name dread!!

steups!!

« Reply #18 on: May 17, 2006, 10:54:05 PM »

ah go dead!!!!!!! this make meh whole week

ROFL  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #19 on: May 17, 2006, 11:42:12 PM »
Man try ah thing, ruin he life ,embarass d whole country, for ah  piece ah whitemeat ,jahhh :-\
« Last Edit: May 18, 2006, 08:02:54 AM by Compre »

« Reply #20 on: May 18, 2006, 08:06:21 AM »

:rotfl: For real dread ah real Trini woulda duss it like ATO out ah dey. On ah serious note, these people are really sick and it's a serious problem. I have four little ones and we have to constantly monitor their whereabouts and activities for fear of sh*t like this. And to think he have BIG and BOLD "Trini" in he user name. >:(

Offline ndookie

« Reply #21 on: May 18, 2006, 07:25:43 PM »
what ever happen to that referendum thing ?

anyone have any info on it ?
Glory Glory Man Utd !

Offline blookryn

« Reply #22 on: May 19, 2006, 04:50:58 AM »
Man try ah thing, ruin he life ,embarass d whole country, for ah  piece ah whitemeat ,jahhh :-\

...an a cyat

« Reply #23 on: May 19, 2006, 06:29:31 AM »
Anybody know this clown....?

Ah know somebody must be hear something ...

« Reply #24 on: May 19, 2006, 06:37:43 AM »
he need life in jail..he is ah asshole and he should get bull in he arse in jail...everyday...while he getting bull. bubba should make him meow like ah little pussy............. cyat

« Reply #25 on: May 19, 2006, 08:18:26 AM »
he need life in jail..he is ah asshole and he should get bull in he arse in jail...everyday...while he getting bull. bubba should make him meow like ah little pussy............. cyat
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:yuh not fukin ez boy,but i agree with yuh,when people dotish they must fukin feel,it he have to feel it in he ass,say wuh,that is de way de cookie crumbles.

« Reply #26 on: May 19, 2006, 08:48:17 AM »
I'm speechless....and dat doh happen often....

« Reply #27 on: May 19, 2006, 09:16:04 AM »
I now realise this thing reach the Guardian...
Pure embarassment for he family.

EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE THIS
« Reply #28 on: May 19, 2006, 09:41:40 AM »
There is a character in this story that goes by the online name crazytrini. Scroll down and click on the picture to the right to launch the video

• 'Dateline' predator's series latest sting operation
May 17: "Today" host Katie Couric talks with NBC's Chris Hansen about the fifth installment of the series "How to Catch a Predator."
Today show

Once you see our latest investigation you’ll see what I mean. Take Marvin Lakhan, screen name “Crazytrini85.” While chatting online with a decoy posing as a 14-year-old girl named Cindy, Lakhan has one of the most bizarre and graphic conversations we’ve seen. He says he wants to have sex with the girl in several rooms in her parents’ house and in the hot tub. Then he asks her if she has any pets.

The decoy says she has a cat. You couldn’t make up what happens next. Lakhan asks if the girl will involve the cat in a sex act. She’s says she’ll give it a try if Lakhan will strip off all his clothes when he arrives at the house. It turns out he’s a man of his word.

Lakhan walks right in the back door of our undercover house, peels off his shirt, pants and underwear and moves quickly towards the voice of an actress we hired to play the part of a young teen. The girl asks him to have a seat in the living room, but he keeps coming towards the door leading to a room where both the girl and I are standing. We can see it all on a television monitor. Just as he reaches for the doorknob, I open the door, ask him to please cover himself with a nearby towel and have a seat. He sits and answers my question for about 15 minutes. He admits he was “making a mistake”.  He says he “wouldn’t have gone all the way,” but when I remind him he’s naked he says “something along sexual lines” probably would have happened.

When I tell him he’s going to be on Dateline he promises he’ll never do this again.  He has little else to say except that he’ll leave the towel in the laundry room after he puts his clothes back on. When he walks outside he’s arrested by Ft. Myers police officers. All this… and remember we had 23 other men visit as well.       

video
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/12713291/

AHH SO WHAT ALL YUH THINK

« Last Edit: May 19, 2006, 10:00:39 AM by grskywalker »

Re: EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE THIS
« Reply #29 on: May 19, 2006, 10:07:48 AM »