June 05, 2024, 04:02:06 AM

Author Topic: Anybody want tickets for T&T game in Los Angeles  (Read 1293 times)

Offline marcpurcell

Anybody want tickets for T&T game in Los Angeles
« on: May 24, 2007, 02:27:49 PM »
I bought two tickets for the Gold Cup game on June 9th for T&T vs US. I will not be able to attend due to a conflict in my schedule. It is in the Warrior nation section. Send me a PM if you would like to buy them.
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Re: Anybody want tickets for T&T game in Los Angeles
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2007, 02:35:27 PM »
breds i hope you got me e-mail.... :beermug: ask ricky and the west coast crew boss.....

so does that mean yuh making the boston game with us? ??? ;D

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2007, 02:37:59 PM »
dats the spirit marc, boycott dem  ;)   ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2007, 02:39:48 PM »
I bought two tickets for the Gold Cup game on June 9th for T&T vs US. I will not be able to attend due to a conflict in my schedule. It is in the Warrior nation section. Send me a PM if you would like to buy them.

i dont need any extras, but if you want i could take dem and try and sell dem at the game for you....
or yuh could try ebay  or make a post on bigsoccer in the US section

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2007, 08:01:23 PM »
I selling my tickets to contact me boston tic.