Yeah England based... Myself and a friend are coming to London Aug 18th and leaving September 5thWe will attend England vs Germany @ Wembley on the 22nd of August and Utd vs Sunderland @ Old Trafford on the 1st of September Hope to see some of yall when i come upps... Utd play Spurs at OT on the 26th of Aug... if anyone has any contact that can possibly hook us up with 2 tickets please please ask..We r still trying but it seems doubtful so i have to explore every possibilitySM
Is this your first OT trip?
small you going to have to get a next set of rooney juzzys ent he wearing 10 this year?
Hey guys... I land on Sun 19th Aug at 7 55 am English time Utd play City away at 13:30 english time...does anyone know of a pub (preferably United pub lol) around Kew Gardens or London so me and my friend could watch the game? thanks
Thank u FLI u beat me to it. No pub SM it eh Trotters
SM I hope d s word is sarcasm
Quote from: weary1969 on July 24, 2007, 05:41:23 PMThank u FLI u beat me to it. No pub SM it eh Trottersor serious..,. they ID?
Quote from: weary1969 on July 24, 2007, 06:01:05 PMSM I hope d s word is sarcasmlol fine.. just hadda watch it online den
Quote from: Small Magician aka Wazza on July 24, 2007, 06:12:07 PMQuote from: weary1969 on July 24, 2007, 06:01:05 PMSM I hope d s word is sarcasmlol fine.. just hadda watch it online denSmall mag what airport are you arriving at? Don't study the age thing , you can get in the pub but you cannot buy alcohol. That is how it works.JAH BLESS RASTAFARI