June 06, 2024, 04:13:30 AM

Author Topic: Women, Know Your Limits - Instructional Video  (Read 2009 times)

Re: Women, Know Your Limits - Instructional Video
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2007, 07:56:02 AM »
post ah de month...ah feel u better be on de look out eh...watch yuh back bro..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2007, 08:10:00 AM »
man brave oui ...  :o

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2007, 08:11:39 AM »
Wel is because ah woman on msn who i show it start to cuss meh...so i tell she doh worry darling is not like u went ot uni, u go remain cute and sexy...ah get ah instant block....... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: July 26, 2007, 03:51:03 PM »
 :o

:-X

« Reply #5 on: July 27, 2007, 09:33:40 AM »
if i show meh wife that she will be charged fuh murder and i go b in ah coffin. :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2007, 07:35:20 PM »
if i show meh wife that she will be charged fuh murder and i go b in ah coffin. :rotfl:

I show Mrs. P .. she watch me cut eye, steups and walk away