June 05, 2024, 10:22:02 PM

Author Topic: Supahead- Book excerpts  (Read 4853 times)

Supahead- Book excerpts
« on: August 01, 2007, 01:47:55 PM »
August 01, 2007. MediaTakeOut.com got its hands on what we're told is an excerpt from
Karrine "Superhead" Steffans' new book The Vixen Diaries. According to our source, this is
from the chapter where Karrine rates men in the hip hop industry. Ladies and gentleman, this
right here is off the chains...
JUELZ SANTANA:
How was it?
It was good. He’s really wild in bed, and don’t let the ‘No homo’ stuff fool you,
because he is definitely not a homo in bed. His d*ck is like a baseball bat, but it’s
thick too like a overgrown German sausage. He likes to pull hair a lot, and he
actually likes it better when a girl rides.
50 CENT:
What’s your story?
50 cent and I have had our share of sexual encounters. We kick it every time he
comes to L.A.. His d*ck is not as big as I assumed it would be. It was probably
about 7 1/2 inches. But it's not a big disappointment because he can eat pus*y like
no other.
How did you meet?
I know a few studio owners, so when he was out here recording with Game, I went
in to meet them. It jumped off from there.
Does he have a fetish?
Yes, 50 loves ti**ies and a*s. I happen to have them both so I guess that's why he
immediately came on to me.
He came on to you?
Actually he did, I wanted him either way, so if I had to come on to him, or he did, I
was still going to get him.
YOUNG BUCK:
Was Young Buck good in bed?
He was the best I ever had. His d*ck was like the Energizer Bunny. It kept going
and going. The sex lasted for hours at a time. It was the best I ever had and it got
better each time.
Was this a ongoing relationship?
It wasn’t a relationship really, it was more of a sex thing. It lasted about 5 months.
When did you meet Young Buck?
I met him through one of my friends. She was dating one of his cousins or someone
related to him. She introduced me at a party and he took me back to his hotel after
that.
Was he famous when you met him?
Not really, he was known through G-Unit but this was before his CD came out.
Any other celebrities you would give a try?
Yeah. There’s a few, but I doubt any of them would be better.
USHER:
Were you in a relationship with Usher, or was it just for the sex?
I wouldn't dream of being in a relationship with him. YUCK. It was just for sex,
but the sex was NOT all that good either. I kinda felt sorryfor him. So I fu**ed
him.
Were you disappointed?
Um yeah. Because it was after a concert when we “fu**ed” and it was smelling like straight up FISH up in backstage in his dressing room. It was NOT me either.
So I'm like babes? What's that smell. He tried to make it seem like it already
smelled like that when they got to the arena. I'm like whatever, can we get this over
with.
How was the sex?
It was fu**ing horrible and on top of that it was smelling back there. This man is
not packing, his d*ck is way small and he was having a hard time trying to find my
hole. Then ol’ boy did something out of this world, he yelled out something
Haitian. I was sick to my stomach. I got dressed and ran out of there.
Are there any celebs you’d want to sleep with?
Yes! Just not Usher. I’d fu** Lil Jon before I have sex with Usher again. I really
would want to have sex with that guy Tyson Beckford, now he is packing, I seen
some movies.

List of Rappers
Mystikal - long
Trick Daddy - long and full of energy
Twista - medium
Will Smith - long
Xzibit - long but comes to quick
Kool G Rap - Long but cant f**k
Talib Kweli - medium
Redman - hung like a banana
Black Thought - medium
Russel Simmons - small
Khujo from Goodie Mob - very long
Ja Rule - Long and full of energy
Jay-Z - Real thick and juicy but you cant stand looking at him when he’s on top
OutKast - Both big but Big Boi is bigger and fatter Dre’s is long and slim
Pete Rock - big
Puff Daddy - medium
Rakim - Long
Mobb Deep - havoc is big but Prodigy is small
M.O.P. - Long pipes but Danze has a smelly body odor
Nas - small
Nelly - medium
Scarface - medium
Snoop Dogg - too long
Ol’ Dirty Bastard - may his big d**k rest in peace
Clipse - They’re both long but they cant f**k and Pusha T’s breath stinks
Common - Long but too skinny
Da Brat - can eat a p**sy.
Mos Def - long but his breath stinks
Timbaland - long and fat but can't f**k and comes to quick
Too $hort - long and thick but talks to much s*it in bed
Q Tip - long but skinny. He has an a**hole personality
Mase - Long but he has an a**hole personality too
Master P - nice and long and can f**k
Method Man - Long but comes to quick
Missy Elliott - pu**y has a bad odor
50 Cent - medium/long
Big Punisher - The same size of a can of air freshener
Busta Rhymes - Big and long bit cant f**k. Just because you are left sore he
thinks he did something.
Canibus - real long
Noreaga - Long but he cant f**k
Lil Wayne - nice and long
Kanye West - Big but he cant f**k
KRS-One - small
LL Cool J - Nice and fat
The LOX - All of them are big except for styles. styles is very tiny. And J Hood is
abnormaly fat
Ludacris - Just perfect. Long and fat
DMX - Long and can ################ forever
Fabolous - big d**k but comes to fast
Fat Joe - small at first but when erect he’s impressive.
Wyclef - Long but his breath stinks
Ghostface Killah - Long but he comes to quick

Re: Supahead- Book excerpts
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2007, 01:48:46 PM »
Lmao@ Missy and da Brat  :rotfl:

...Usher too, he get mugged  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2007, 02:09:02 PM »
yuh have ah pic ah this chic.

« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2007, 04:53:53 PM »

But of course...

« Last Edit: August 01, 2007, 07:42:08 PM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2007, 06:46:53 PM »

boss boy...she beat yuh back...dat gyirl mountin anyting oui

From missy elliot to Big Pun
I feel she lie bout some ah dem names...say wha de book and de video sellin

« Reply #5 on: August 01, 2007, 08:15:23 PM »

But of course...

and she look so inNOcent....de gyal good. seent a clip of this chick in action and she eh no joke. mad couldnt stand de pressha had tuh take ah time out.....dem flickers after knowin  wha she does do probably couldnt wait tuh suck she tounge.....  :devil: ....and Missy have ah stink box...kicks oui! :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 02, 2007, 10:15:23 AM by Tongue »

« Reply #6 on: August 01, 2007, 09:38:31 PM »
tongue wuh so innocent lookin bout that gyul.yuh could see pure perversion on that child face.she lookin like one old hoe.

« Reply #7 on: August 02, 2007, 08:07:26 AM »
GEEZ BOY WHAT A LIFE :-[
In her other book she was talking about all the sins of the music industry, drugs etc and how she was treated blah blah blah ,even dedicated the book to her son (not too sure who the father is), now she follow up with this, please! >:(

a ho is a ho is a ho!

« Reply #8 on: August 02, 2007, 08:22:35 AM »
tongue wuh so innocent lookin bout that gyul.yuh could see pure perversion on that child face.she lookin like one old hoe.

if again...i ent no expert but just lookin at that gyl rude mout i woulda know what time it is

« Reply #9 on: August 02, 2007, 08:35:38 AM »

and she look so inNOcent....de gyal good. seent a clip of this chick in action and she eh no joke. mad couldnt stand de pressha had tuh take ah time out.....dem flickers after knowin  wha she does do probably couldnt wait tuh suck she tounge.....  :devil: ....and Miss have ah stink box...kicks oui! :rotfl: :rotfl:

If it is what I think yuh talking about, that was that clip wid Mr. Marcus...lol

« Reply #10 on: August 02, 2007, 08:38:23 AM »
GEEZ BOY WHAT A LIFE :-[
In her other book she was talking about all the sins of the music industry, drugs etc and how she was treated blah blah blah ,even dedicated the book to her son (not too sure who the father is), now she follow up with this, please! >:(

a ho is a ho is a ho!

I thought was only one book...but you right, she have ah second book dropping next Month...Vixen Diaries or sumting so.

One of the worst things in all of this is that this ho is WI/Caribbean....she may have been born there as well, but she peeps from de VI.

« Reply #11 on: August 02, 2007, 10:14:03 AM »

like ah say "inNOcent"  ;D

« Reply #12 on: August 03, 2007, 09:36:16 AM »

like ah say "inNOcent"  ;D
error on my behalf.lol.

« Reply #13 on: August 06, 2007, 10:28:41 AM »
Kim Kadashian look like she hot on the heels of SUPAHEAD

http://hiphop.popcrunch.com/kim-kadashian-hooks-up-with-fabolous/

« Reply #14 on: August 06, 2007, 10:47:22 AM »

But of course...

and she look so inNOcent....de gyal good. seent a clip of this chick in action and she eh no joke. mad couldnt stand de pressha had tuh take ah time out.....dem flickers after knowin  wha she does do probably couldnt wait tuh suck she tounge.....  :devil: ....and Missy have ah stink box...kicks oui! :rotfl: :rotfl:

After that list the box must be open like a freeway (4 lanes)