April 27, 2024, 03:32:54 PM

Which one take de cake.....aaaaahhh....fuhget dat....de whole fleckin BAKERY!!!

DOOR #1
18 (40%)
DOOR #2
5 (11.1%)
DOOR #3
7 (15.6%)
DOOR #4
0 (0%)
DOOR #5
15 (33.3%)

Total Members Voted: 45

Author Topic: CALLING ALL FORUMITES!!! URGENT!!!  (Read 4870 times)

CALLING ALL FORUMITES!!! URGENT!!!
« on: September 20, 2007, 08:51:10 AM »
Rank dem in order please... ;D

DOOR #1

DOOR #2

DOOR #3

DOOR #4

DOOR #5

Thanx  ;D

Re: CALLING ALL FORUMITES!!! URGENT!!!
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2007, 09:14:40 AM »
DaveJenny 4EVA!!

« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2007, 09:17:30 AM »
most definitely door #1, hands down without a doubt...

doh even make sense wasting time to click on dem other links...

« Reply #3 on: September 20, 2007, 09:31:05 AM »
nice one Omar .....nice one

« Reply #4 on: September 20, 2007, 09:46:00 AM »
Hadda go wid door 2 bcuz even DavyJenny had the nutz to come back on his thread and laugh at himself...Omar (not the Omar from the Wire) like he fade into bolivian  ;) (with respect to the thread) since de knock out punch....Go on the thread and say sorry Omar.... ;D

The award will always be the DavyJenny award though....Pioneers must be remembered.

I doh remember the Zamora one at all....unfortunately.

« Reply #5 on: September 20, 2007, 11:10:20 AM »
Have to vote fuh Davy Jenny but I cyar ignore the Zamora one though because that make me laugh out loud loud in meh wuk here, luckily that I here by me self in the office right now.

« Reply #6 on: September 20, 2007, 11:10:29 AM »
most definitely door #1, hands down without a doubt...

doh even make sense wasting time to click on dem other links...

Nah dred...yuh set yuhself up nice fuh dah one, is only now I seeing it  :rotfl:

....ah wasn' arung fuh de Zamora one, but PioneerTrini come nice dey.
« Last Edit: September 20, 2007, 11:13:11 AM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #7 on: September 20, 2007, 12:03:37 PM »
I have to go with Door # 5

davyjenny will always be davyjenny but KND post - and the subsequent one by Disgruntled - still have me dead with laff...and brings back some nice memories of qualifying too

« Reply #8 on: September 20, 2007, 12:21:19 PM »
That is a hard choice.

I nearly get a nomination for "bolivian" so I hadda vote Door #1

« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2007, 12:36:26 PM »
I have to go with Door # 5

davyjenny will always be davyjenny but KND post - and the subsequent one by Disgruntled - still have me dead with laff...and brings back some nice memories of qualifying too

yeah dem was the days wen men wasn't so intellectual on the board and men was jus on fuh shit talk half de time and a couple odd men givin reliable information.
The last one have me tinkin' back at how men was seriously convinced that nakhid would sell out we country secrets to make bahrain qualify.  A man who captain we team and comin back religiously when other star boys bussin style on we.  Is always nice to look back in time.

« Reply #10 on: September 20, 2007, 02:37:14 PM »
# 5 was borse...ah just read it again and ah laff jes as hard as when I first read it.

« Reply #11 on: September 20, 2007, 02:53:43 PM »
DavyJeny is the original!! That set the standard for everything else. Such a post it was that his name has become part of the sw.net lingo.

thanks for those laughs, palos

« Reply #12 on: September 20, 2007, 03:13:18 PM »
DavyJenny set the bar real high. It will take something special to beat that.

I doh even remember replying to KND's post.

Good memories......

« Reply #13 on: September 20, 2007, 03:13:36 PM »
I have a hard time deciding, because they not all the same - Sh*t talk, chain up and downright idiocy is not the same thing...
Door number 3 and door number 4  feeding off each other so it doh make no sense picking both ah them.

It have some good stuff in there, but i can't believe somebody make a list like this and Sam ent make even one nomination...

« Reply #14 on: September 20, 2007, 03:15:59 PM »
I voting for Myself

I must win

« Reply #15 on: September 21, 2007, 07:40:31 AM »

Offline QWT

• In China, nothing surprises me anymore!
    • Resident Alien - a blog about my life in China
« Reply #16 on: September 21, 2007, 08:44:54 AM »
# 5 was the best.

« Reply #17 on: September 21, 2007, 09:01:11 AM »
Dave Jenny is numero uno, numero dos, numero tres d fella real good

« Reply #18 on: September 21, 2007, 09:07:40 AM »
I have a hard time deciding, because they not all the same - Sh*t talk, chain up and downright idiocy is not the same thing...
Door number 3 and door number 4  feeding off each other so it doh make no sense picking both ah them.

It have some good stuff in there, but i can't believe somebody make a list like this and Sam ent make even one nomination...
yeah, all kinda dimfront tings going on in dem threads.
the Original DavyJenny is a classic.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #19 on: September 21, 2007, 09:26:31 AM »
Ah sorry but ah have to go with DOOR # 2......

That dildo one came out of no where  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: September 21, 2007, 09:50:30 AM »
the only reason i vote for jenny is becuase i could just picture the man vex vex after reading the article..and just start to type like a mad man hoping that we would be vex with him too...only to realize what he do....funnyyyyyyy shit... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Number 5 is my second pic...borse post :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: September 21, 2007, 07:15:17 PM »

It have quite a few other classics on de board since its conception...is merely a click on de search button and one might find them

I will see if I can remember some

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #22 on: September 23, 2007, 12:40:57 PM »
HAVE TUH BE #5 LOL
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #23 on: September 23, 2007, 01:04:53 PM »
For me it had to be number 3.

That Zamora thing really had me going, i remember reading that and laughing so hard in my room untill the back of my head hurt real bad.

Davyjenny was ah close second, he set the standard for dem ting.  Due to jenny's experience, plenty men reading ting two and 3 times before they post ah reply.

« Reply #24 on: September 23, 2007, 01:15:25 PM »
#5 and then #3, davyjenny post wasnt cutting it for me, thats juss stupidity...

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #25 on: September 23, 2007, 03:06:28 PM »
#1 then #5

DaveJenney will always win. That's why he has an award named after him.