May 23, 2024, 07:43:20 AM

Author Topic: Lyon-barcelone  (Read 5489 times)

d_#1Trinba

Lyon-barcelone
« on: November 26, 2007, 07:56:11 PM »
Gooooooooooooo vouuuuuuuu

lyon: a lot of goals..........barcelone: a few play play

d_#1Trinba

Re: Lyon-barcelone
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2007, 08:55:32 PM »
I just hope that this year lyon is gonna reach the final.. govou..junhnino..fred..ben harfa..benzema go lyon thats where i'm from OOLL

« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2007, 09:06:23 PM »
I have a question....you have any competency in English or you does use one of those online translators?
No offense intended eh....i just trying to think of why your posts so often lack coherency.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2007, 02:17:31 PM »
Lyon looking like they will eff up Barca.

« Reply #4 on: November 27, 2007, 02:19:33 PM »
I have a question....you have any competency in English or you does use one of those online translators?
No offense intended eh....i just trying to think of why your posts so often lack coherency.

Oh gor lee de man nah.  :D

« Reply #5 on: November 27, 2007, 02:24:30 PM »
bourbon i understand yuh question but if that is the cast. how u expect hm to understand and reply to u.

no henry or  dinho but i still seeing 3 pts only fear is  junhino on the free kicks

and one more thing BO FIREBALL JAN
« Last Edit: November 27, 2007, 02:28:04 PM by freakazoid »

« Reply #6 on: November 27, 2007, 02:34:58 PM »
bourbon i understand yuh question but if that is the cast. how u expect hm to understand and reply to u.

no henry or  dinho but i still seeing 3 pts only fear is  junhino on the free kicks

Hm...I find Lyon dominate. Ah didn't get to see the start of the game but why Ronaldinho and Henry eh playing?

And lol@ Rijkaard getting a red card.

« Reply #7 on: November 27, 2007, 02:50:13 PM »

Hm...I find Lyon dominate. Ah didn't get to see the start of the game but why Ronaldinho and Henry eh playing?

And lol@ Rijkaard getting a red card.

Henry have a back injury, didn't make the trip to France. Ronaldinho fatigued......u might see him sometime in the 2nd half tho

« Reply #8 on: November 27, 2007, 02:51:32 PM »
didn't get to see the first half...glad juni start scoring free kicks again. Come on Lyon, time to eat them alive, - make them regret using that lame ass blue kit...

Benzema not fit i guessing ?

« Reply #9 on: November 27, 2007, 02:59:36 PM »
can't believe they give way that penalty...they was looking good up to that

crap...

time to get another one. lift the head up and go at it...

« Reply #10 on: November 27, 2007, 03:00:13 PM »
BO FIREBALL JAN

talk done

« Reply #11 on: November 27, 2007, 03:03:05 PM »
come on juni...

« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2007, 03:10:09 PM »
2 great saves from vercoutre...

is now or never. Come on Lyon. alyuh lacking that explosivity thta Benzema has...will have to rely on keita  :-\

« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2007, 03:15:06 PM »
crap- rangers equalize after stuttgart take the lead...  >:(

« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2007, 03:17:31 PM »
Lyon need a miracle, they looking short of ressources since the goal

« Reply #15 on: November 27, 2007, 03:21:07 PM »
penalty! well don keita....

GOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #16 on: November 27, 2007, 03:21:50 PM »
we want  a third ! HATRICK from the most underated brazilian of the 1990's-2000 era

« Reply #17 on: November 27, 2007, 03:24:52 PM »
Goooo Lyon! You French bastards...^^^  :D

« Reply #18 on: November 27, 2007, 03:34:48 PM »
ah won't get ketch twice.

At least stuttgart beating rangers

« Reply #19 on: November 27, 2007, 03:37:49 PM »
aye aye ronaldo just buss the net 2:1  ::)  :devil: extra time goal free kick masterfull  :)

« Reply #20 on: November 27, 2007, 03:49:16 PM »
aye aye ronaldo just buss the net 2:1  ::)  :devil: extra time goal free kick masterfull  :)

nice ah needed them points. ah had fabregas captain ::)

« Reply #21 on: November 27, 2007, 03:53:47 PM »

hehehe  :D  :rotfl:

nice ah needed them points. ah had fabregas captain ::)

lol  :rotfl:

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #22 on: November 27, 2007, 03:54:15 PM »

Bourbon try your best to understand i do my best to communicate...damn english...

« Reply #23 on: November 27, 2007, 03:54:38 PM »

I vex. Wha bout the Arsenal - Sevilla game?

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #24 on: November 27, 2007, 03:56:34 PM »
2-2

bourbon you understand? Two - Two...

« Reply #25 on: November 27, 2007, 03:58:53 PM »

Bourbon try your best to understand i do my best to communicate...damn english...

Or OK. No problem. All the best. :beermug:
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #26 on: November 27, 2007, 03:59:52 PM »

Nice free kick, but ah swear ah dos hold meh breathe and ah always pleasantly surprised when one of his kicks goh in. Dat was real nice. The ting wit his kicks is dey always swerve away dey does never curl around or over, even when he take shots. Viva Ronaldo!

« Reply #27 on: November 27, 2007, 04:01:04 PM »

du calme mec. il n y avait vraiment pas d'intention de blesser, c'est juste que ces dernier temps tu nous donne pas mal de charabia à traduire. faut juste faire un peu attention, c'est tout.

You think Lyon can win in Glasgow ?

« Reply #28 on: November 27, 2007, 04:04:48 PM »
Ah kinda coolin on Barca since Henry join them. Ah cant stand dah man ahtall! Anybody think Ronaldinho lookin outa shape? I was listening to some commentators say he geh real fat. Wah people think.

« Reply #29 on: November 27, 2007, 04:15:12 PM »
Ah kinda coolin on Barca since Henry join them. Ah cant stand dah man ahtall! Anybody think Ronaldinho lookin outa shape? I was listening to some commentators say he geh real fat. Wah people think.

yeah, he looking kinda lumpy for real