Aight.
Anybody with Windows should be able to do this with the Built in Sound Recorder that is in your start menu somewhere.
1. Start -> All Programs -> Accessories -> Entertainment -> Sound Recorder
So you can listen to the stream as usual. U don't need to change anything with your media player. You just need to let the Sound recorder what audio line to record.
2. In Sound Recorder on the bar on top
Edit -> Audio Properties -> (In the Sound Recording Section) Volume
Now. You looking for something like Wave Out Mix and check that box. If it is not there doh worry. U just hadda do some more work.
In Recording Control
Options -> Properties
Now put a check mark next to anything that say Out.
Click Ok....now just go back to Step 2.
3. Play your stream....and hit the record button. Stop it and play it back to make sure it recording.
4. After the whole thing record you have to save it to a file.
Ok...I now check and is only 1 min u getting to record that way
So that only good if u calling in and u want to record yuhself
If u have a Capture card u in business. Point the audio recording line to Line Out.