June 06, 2024, 05:59:38 PM

Author Topic: Very Important  (Read 1887 times)

Very Important
« on: February 01, 2008, 06:55:07 PM »
I would like everyone to go to this website
and then after a count of TEN, I want everybody to send me ALL their Money

;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Very Important
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2008, 06:57:36 PM »
How da hypnosmiley lookin like ah heroin addict so?

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2008, 07:00:20 PM »
How da hypnosmiley lookin like ah heroin addict so?
ent :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2008, 11:13:55 PM »
this is pure slackness.westcoast need ah hobby.plant ah garden or somting.lol.

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2008, 10:23:32 AM »
I would like everyone to go to this website
and then after a count of TEN, I want everybody to send me ALL their Money

;D ;D

Pecan <notify@payments.certapay.com>

02/02/2008 09:07 AM

Please respond to
Pecan <pecan@meheknowuhdemuddercontdoeswrongwitallyuhatall.com>

To
 WestCoast <westcoast@sendmemoney.com>

cc

Subject
 INTERAC Email Money Transfer from Pecan

WestCoast,

Pecan has sent you an INTERAC Email Money Transfer.

Amount: $1,000,000.00 (CAD)

Sender's Message: Westcoast, as requested here is all my money.

Expiry Date: 01 Mar 2008

Action Required:
To deposit your money, click here:
https://gateway.certapay.com/

Trouble with the link? Copy the link and paste it into your web browser address bar.

Need help?
http://www.interac.ca/consumers/faqs.php#emt

---------------------------------------------------------
What is an INTERAC Email Money Transfer?
If you have an email address and online banking password at a participating financial institution, you can send and receive money quickly and easily.
Email carries the notice while the financial institutions securely transfer the money using existing payment networks. If your financial institution does not yet offer INTERAC Email Money Transfers, you can still deposit transfers to any bank account in Canada. Click http://www.interac.ca/consumers/faqs.php#emt for details.

Pour voir les détails du virement en français, cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous : https://gateway.certapay.com/

« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2008, 11:49:17 AM »
of all de men to send me money is ah man wid 22 chirren, who gobe hounding me now :devil: :devil: