June 15, 2024, 06:22:18 PM

Author Topic: Still, even though we suck in 5 and it still looking like a guaranteed cutass  (Read 2301 times)

against Costa Rica, THE CURRENT COACH MUST STAY. And probably will for the duration of the campaign. Thats probably in his contract anyway if he was smart.

The TTFF bite de bullet and bring back Bertille after de last firing. If they fire him again now in the middle of this campaign, then I would believe that whole organization completely crazy. Doomed to repeat mistakes.You see the TTFF dug themselves a hole when he was fired last time seemingly without just cause. Now they can't fire him even if they wanted to. How it go look.... again!!!!!? Thats a jokey organization.

Bertille have to stay, not just to make TTFF look good, (well look not even worse), but his program has to be given its chance. Then if we don't make it, and we real close to that, we can close that book and say a final goodbye.

We have to see this program to the end. Then we must learn from it. That will be the true test.

against Costa Rica, THE CURRENT COACH MUST STAY. And probably will for the duration of the campaign. Thats probably in his contract anyway if he was smart.

The TTFF bite de bullet and bring back Bertille after de last firing. If they fire him again now in the middle of this campaign, then I would believe that whole organization completely crazy. Doomed to repeat mistakes.You see the TTFF dug themselves a hole when he was fired last time seemingly without just cause. Now they can't fire him even if they wanted to. How it go look.... again!!!!!? Thats a jokey organization.

Bertille have to stay, not just to make TTFF look good, (well look not even worse), but his program has to be given its chance. Then if we don't make it, and we real close to that, we can close that book and say a final goodbye.

We have to see this program to the end. Then we must learn from it. That will be the true test.

Two words for you....Apathetic Jackass.

Sub or SUB1, yuh still a Substitute. Get that chip off yuh shoulder
« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2005, 08:50:53 AM »

Two words for you....Apathetic Jackass.

Offline lil damo

BSC should be fired at the end of the campeign.

Look like de campaign end arready. 

Why wait till the end? let's shake things up and see what impact this willl have? what do we have to lose at this juncture?

Do we have to keep walloing in this mental fragility? we know now based on  the showing in the Digecel Cup and  the tow outings: one aganist a strong top ranked U.S.A team we lost now aganist a 99% locally based Guatemalan team we get a cut ass, how much more waiting time do we need? a 10-0 cut ass from Mexico?
Now is the time to make big changes.
« Last Edit: March 27, 2005, 08:26:58 PM by AlbertaTrini »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more

Put down the crack pipe and step away from the computer.....Give his program a chance. (wtf)

Let's see...

We scrape by in qualifying, we get cutass from Cuba in Digicel...ya want meh to continue...wait, Gaute..flicking...mala give us five.

The time is now...make the change...we actually have a chance for 4th.

Poor Bertille he has been trying
« Reply #7 on: March 28, 2005, 06:33:34 AM »
We wanted him to groom a group of locals..and he tried.

We get we ass wash in the Digicel.

He playing with four at the back...we get cut ass.

He get Dwight...Dwight trying hard...we get cut ass.

He make a play for Latas and Latas overs him.

There are many things he has done that I dont' agree with.
Some may have a good explanation, some may not...I don't get to talk to him.

However, a Coach has to explain himself after a match and the tactics he used.

Based on what little I've observed...win against CR or go.

And no come from behind draw will do...unless them Ticos score goals that God himself couldn't save.