June 05, 2024, 05:48:01 AM

how much of a part should they play?

start
half time subs
last 30 min
last 15 min
not even on d bench

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 295697 times)

Offline Small Change

Re: Game on TV
« Reply #1920 on: June 01, 2008, 12:51:35 PM »
Those ESPN stations are not available on Direct TV. It is listed as ESPN Atlantic on soccernet, but Direct TV has ESPN ESPN 2, ESPN International only. I guess, I'll just have to miss the game.

« Reply #1921 on: June 01, 2008, 12:57:08 PM »
Ah heading to Western Uni to watch dey game...
but ah was surfin dey net and came upon dis link....http://www.footballonsat.com/
won't hurt to try ent?

ah gone cause it have some beastly cole beers waitin for meh in somebody fridge ;D

« Reply #1922 on: June 01, 2008, 12:57:14 PM »
Smallchange go by ah pardner and watch the game if yuh in trini

« Reply #1923 on: June 01, 2008, 01:03:51 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Marky NYC

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #1924 on: June 01, 2008, 01:03:52 PM »
okay ah leaving now I will see the NYC crew in Navada.

I will be wearing mah Red T&T Kit.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 01:05:38 PM by Marky NYC »

Offline Small Change

« Reply #1925 on: June 01, 2008, 01:06:26 PM »
Nah ah not in Trini fishs.....ah in Boston........if ya know of any link dat showing it, send it to meh. LOL. Ah know it have chronic men on here dat could find dem ting..........

« Reply #1926 on: June 01, 2008, 01:19:24 PM »

wear Black pardna
read this thread
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35918.msg420918#msg420918
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1927 on: June 01, 2008, 01:36:07 PM »
Nah ah not in Trini fishs.....ah in Boston........if ya know of any link dat showing it, send it to meh. LOL. Ah know it have chronic men on here dat could find dem ting..........

This is what I trying, nothing happening yet but I hoping for the best.

http://www.worldtvpc.com/live/

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #1928 on: June 01, 2008, 01:58:47 PM »
Brooklynites!!! Ma bredrin now confirm Sugar Cane order d game so I up in there...rather than making the Nevada trip. So jus link d cents on d inside whoever reachin there. Look for d ras in d Latapy jersey tha a lil too tight (doh watch no face...lol). Ah gone take ah fresh and head down there...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #1929 on: June 01, 2008, 02:02:38 PM »
any link working yet?

« Reply #1930 on: June 01, 2008, 02:04:25 PM »

« Reply #1931 on: June 01, 2008, 02:04:59 PM »
thanks

« Reply #1932 on: June 01, 2008, 02:07:45 PM »
Brooklynites!!! Ma bredrin now confirm Sugar Cane order d game so I up in there...rather than making the Nevada trip. So jus link d cents on d inside whoever reachin there. Look for d ras in d Latapy jersey tha a lil too tight (doh watch no face...lol). Ah gone take ah fresh and head down there...bless
I'm there.  look for the fella in black with two biracial miserable preteens fellas.                                     positive.

« Reply #1933 on: June 01, 2008, 02:16:45 PM »

Small change the game is on Setanta broadband for  9.99

If you want to go to a pub the Phoenix Landing on Mass Ave in Cambridge subscribes to Setanta. They usually have all the PPV events, even rugby, so I imagine they will have this one too.

« Reply #1934 on: June 01, 2008, 02:25:58 PM »

wear Black pardna
read this thread
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35918.msg420918#msg420918

the man in ny lol  no body will care if he wear black.  i guess me and you watching it online

Offline Trini boi

« Reply #1935 on: June 01, 2008, 02:35:36 PM »
somebody tape the game please...i gotta go to work unfortunately  >:(

« Reply #1936 on: June 01, 2008, 02:38:32 PM »
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/index.html

wat allyuh seeing?  and wats the radio links and chatroom link

Offline sinned

« Reply #1937 on: June 01, 2008, 02:42:11 PM »

Small change the game is on Setanta broadband for  9.99

If you want to go to a pub the Phoenix Landing on Mass Ave in Cambridge subscribes to Setanta. They usually have all the PPV events, even rugby, so I imagine they will have this one too.

small change i up cambridge side. pm me if yuh making a phoenix landing run

Offline Small Change

Game on TV
« Reply #1938 on: June 01, 2008, 02:53:32 PM »
Any confirmed live online streams as yet? Any links that work?

« Reply #1939 on: June 01, 2008, 02:59:22 PM »
England lineup:

James, Johnson, Woodgate, Ferdinand, Bridge, Beckham, Gerrard, Barry, Downing, Defoe, Ashton.

« Reply #1940 on: June 01, 2008, 03:01:51 PM »
Announced line up  AS I PREDICTED ;D

CLAYTON INCE

KERN CUPID   DENNIS LAWRENCE    MAKAN HISLOP   ANCIL FERRERA

CARLOS EDWARDS   KYLEEM HYLAND   AURTIS WHITLEY   KEON DANIEL

STERN JOHN    KENWYNN JONES

« Reply #1941 on: June 01, 2008, 03:02:16 PM »
where have you been lol  :D

« Reply #1942 on: June 01, 2008, 03:03:02 PM »
Coverage on NCC start

« Reply #1943 on: June 01, 2008, 03:05:32 PM »
pictures looking good, it looking like they in south America yes, hostile stuff it looking weird seeing people in white

« Reply #1944 on: June 01, 2008, 03:07:13 PM »
i will take pictures from the Tv to show alyuh and post dem.

Offline Small Change

« Reply #1945 on: June 01, 2008, 03:13:30 PM »
LOL! Right here. Is just that none ah dem sites eh working. Do u know of any Die Hard Warrior???

Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #1947 on: June 01, 2008, 03:15:23 PM »
will will record the game. once i get a feed, P2p Recorder  :devil: