May 22, 2024, 08:27:20 PM

Author Topic: Brownsugar... come here  (Read 7445 times)

Brownsugar... come here
« on: March 10, 2009, 02:53:34 PM »
Yuh ent tell mih 'bago woman nice so... good lawd!  :notworthy:

Re: Brownsugar... come here
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2009, 02:54:54 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,
Sweet, sweet, sweet like a butter ball" (ah think is butter ball he say in de song)
 :D
« Last Edit: March 10, 2009, 02:57:00 PM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2009, 03:01:34 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,
Sweet, sweet, sweet like a butter ball" (ah think is butter ball he say in de song)

Steups. Is Kazer ball, less dairy.

« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2009, 03:05:11 PM »
eh??? what i miss  ???

« Reply #4 on: March 10, 2009, 03:14:58 PM »
eh??? what i miss  ???

Nutten... less man gaping de better.

... Brownsugar I dunno what dey feeding allyuh nuh boy, but good lawd de woman sweet.  All kinda nice mango, from force ripe (wasn' watching dem too much :D ) tuh ripe... tuh mature... ah see what Sparrow was talking about.  Dis one MILF was chatting mih up in de bank... too bad de bag ah sand ah carry over on de ferry was eyeing mih like ah hawk.  She musse hear about allyuh too  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 10, 2009, 03:20:51 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,

whatever....what is a Kazer ball??....ah always meant to take the issue up with Sparrow.... ;D

« Reply #6 on: March 10, 2009, 03:21:07 PM »
eh??? what i miss  ???

... Brownsugar I dunno what dey feeding allyuh nuh boy, but good lawd de woman sweet.  All kinda nice mango, from force ripe (wasn' watching dem too much :D ) tuh ripe... tuh mature... ah see what Sparrow was talking about.  Dis one MILF was chatting mih up in de bank... too bad de bag ah sand ah carry over on de ferry was eyeing mih like ah hawk.  She musse hear about allyuh too  ;D

Jes beware of de left hand dumpling.

« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2009, 03:33:47 PM »

Yeah... ah stay way from dem tings while dey.  Only dumpling ah eat was Miss Jean own in Storebay... and some boss pineapple chow from de dougla trini 'oman down de steps.

« Reply #8 on: March 10, 2009, 03:47:17 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,
tick tick tick, like ah New Sponge Ball ;D :D
http://www.mspot.com/song/The+Mighty+Sparrow/WMG054645165266-1-10/Tobago+Girl
keep sliding till ya hear those words ;)
« Last Edit: March 10, 2009, 03:56:50 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: March 10, 2009, 04:42:06 PM »
yuh soundin like yuh enjoy yuh lil get away. :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: March 10, 2009, 04:50:49 PM »
Yeah ah sure he did not do one dissertation whole trip  ;D . just sand and surf baby .

« Reply #11 on: March 10, 2009, 05:07:22 PM »
Yeah man Capo... it was boss

Yeah ah sure he did not do one dissertation whole trip  ;D . just sand and surf baby .

...sand, surf and sunburn  :-[

mankind play hero and fuhget he sunblock in de house and say he going on glass bottom boat tour up Buccoo.  45 minutes later mih shoulders was looking like ah get beat wid ah rookoo branch.  It still peeling 'til today.

« Reply #12 on: March 10, 2009, 05:17:26 PM »
Good to hear ya had a nice time...well except for the burn
Store Bay is de best to just Soak and Float
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: March 10, 2009, 05:38:34 PM »
you brave in true ,never left home without my sun block or mosquito repellent .The sun is a terror isnt it . 

« Reply #14 on: March 10, 2009, 05:44:10 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,

aaaaahhhh Thanks West Coast....and ah know Butter Ball was some where in the song....
"All dem Tobago gyal
nice and round like a butter ball"....ah get de lines mix up....

« Reply #15 on: March 10, 2009, 05:45:21 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,

aaaaahhhh Thanks West Coast....and ah know Butter Ball was some where in the song....
"All dem Tobago gyal
Sparrow!!!!!
he did kno he 'Oman

as you say that
ya might see Capo over there jez now ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 10, 2009, 05:49:58 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #16 on: March 10, 2009, 05:55:16 PM »
Sparrow!!!!!
he did kno he 'Oman

Yeah and how to get them any where.....remember "Steering Wheel".....I loved that song......ah boy they don't make them like they used to.....

« Reply #17 on: March 10, 2009, 06:14:09 PM »
my stepmother used to constantly complain about the content of Sparrow tunes :devil:

« Reply #18 on: March 10, 2009, 06:18:08 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,

"All dem Tobago gyal
Sparrow!!!!!
he did kno he 'Oman

as you say that
ya might see Capo over there jez now ;D ;D
tobago is really ah paradise compared to trini.

« Reply #19 on: March 10, 2009, 07:04:59 PM »
plenty sweet woman in tobago?!?

allyuh need to define sweet.

« Reply #20 on: March 10, 2009, 07:09:59 PM »
"all them Tobago gyal,

whatever....what is a Kazer ball??....ah always meant to take the issue up with Sparrow.... ;D
Have you ever seen ah bigooncks marble, well ah kazer ball look like ah bigooncks, it's a sugar coated multi flavored candy ball.

as kids we used to bite it in two BC it was too big tuh fit in yuh mouth so parents used tuh make their kids break it in two so it would not slip down their thraots and cholk them out, what a nice candy.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2009, 07:13:10 PM by just cool »

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #21 on: March 10, 2009, 07:12:17 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: March 10, 2009, 07:15:51 PM »
eh??? what i miss  ???

Like yuh narrowly escape or what?? BTW dat dumplin sound synonomous with sweat rice.

« Reply #23 on: March 10, 2009, 08:14:22 PM »

Your slander of women from the sister isle is unnecessary... but coming from tusty man with no woman, I'd hardly say you're one qualified to judge anyways.

« Reply #24 on: March 10, 2009, 08:16:26 PM »
Have you ever seen ah bigooncks marble, well ah kazer ball look like ah bigooncks, it's a sugar coated multi flavored candy ball.

as kids we used to bite it in two BC it was too big tuh fit in yuh mouth so parents used tuh make their kids break it in two so it would not slip down their thraots and cholk them out, what a nice candy.

I mad yuh have tuh explain it tuh she, lol... kids tuhday  :D

« Reply #25 on: March 10, 2009, 08:21:33 PM »
is actually Kaiser
like in the Calypso "Run ya Run" ;D :D

« Reply #26 on: March 10, 2009, 11:06:28 PM »

Wham yuh need photos, sweet is sweet accross the board, bago have some real tip top daughters duke!

i was on my way back from trini in 05  and get bumped on a stand by flight, so i spend the weekend in piarco trying tuh get ah flight tuh JFK, but too no avail, every flight was booked tuh capacity, so i had tuh wait until my original flight date tuh ride out , but the bright side was the bago girls that i met every day who was on their back home.

boy! talk bout form! i nearly lose it. my first serious relationship was with a girl from tobago, she was real nice and suportive, and talk bout sweet.

doh take we word for it, take ah trip and see for yuh self.

i have tuh run, bizzare foods is on the travel channel now and it's on T&T.       positive.

« Reply #27 on: March 10, 2009, 11:28:01 PM »

Your slander of women from the sister isle is unnecessary... but coming from tusty man with no woman, I'd hardly say you're one qualified to judge anyways.
lol..

i've already seen what constitutes your definition of sweet.. so i'm really not surprised at your lax standards.  :P

fact is, per capita bago have nothing on Trinidad.. sure yuh go find ah couple here and there in de mix, but most things yuh see on the sister isle that don't go by the name of brownsugar ;) probably came across from T&T on the morning flight.

try visiting again in low season.

« Reply #28 on: March 11, 2009, 12:03:49 AM »
lol..

i've already seen what constitutes your definition of sweet.. so i'm really not surprised at your lax standards.  :P

fact is, per capita bago have nothing on Trinidad.. sure yuh go find ah couple here and there in de mix, but most things yuh see on the sister isle that don't go by the name of brownsugar ;) probably came across from T&T on the morning flight.

try visiting again in low season.

Fella you's nutten but ah li'l boy masquerading in grown man clothes... the only reference you would have as to my taste would be my gyul, and if yuh really did find she "lax" or lacking yuh coulda tell so yuh she face yuhself instead ah trying tuh throw talk about she online after de fact.  But coming from you that kinda maccomeh man vibes really not surprising.

Yuh further showing yuh panty by trying tuh make this into some kinda competition between Trini woman and women from Tobago... real li'l boy thing.  Yuh coulda juss hush yuh ass and play wid yuh marbles on de sidelines same way and let de adults continue de discussion.

« Reply #29 on: March 11, 2009, 03:45:01 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
lol..... TRINbago woman sweet. Most ah dem just live in trini eh omar??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge