June 10, 2024, 10:33:33 AM

Author Topic: T & T player on trial in Norway ?  (Read 3918 times)

Offline jonny

T & T player on trial in Norway ?
« on: July 20, 2009, 06:08:36 AM »
Norwegian newspaper Aftenposten reporting T & T left-field midfielder on trial in Lyn Oslo, Norway (Div 1)

http://fotball.aftenposten.no/eliteserien/article145317.ece

Anybody who know who that could be ?

Re: T & T player on trial in Norway ?
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2009, 06:09:43 AM »
that would be veryinteresting to know

Offline Jay10

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2009, 06:38:11 AM »
Norwegian newspaper Aftenposten reporting T & T left-field midfielder on trial in Lyn Oslo, Norway (Div 1)

Kevon Neaves is my guess

« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2009, 09:42:26 AM »

Kevon Neaves is my guess
Yeah I think I heard his name....was to go on trial some where in Europe.

Offline jonny

« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2009, 10:15:25 AM »

Kevon Neaves is my guess

Cant be him , he signed a Swedish club.
http://www.socawarriors.net/foreign-based/5651-kevon-neaves-signs-with-swedish-club-koping-ff.html

Offline jonny

« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2009, 11:55:34 AM »
Lester Peltier ?

« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2009, 12:13:12 PM »
Keon Daniel?

« Reply #7 on: July 20, 2009, 12:24:03 PM »

Kevon Neaves is my guess

http://www.socawarriors.net/foreign-based/5651-kevon-neaves-signs-with-swedish-club-koping-ff.html

Any regulars missing from de TNT set up that went tuh St Kitts? ???

« Reply #8 on: July 21, 2009, 07:29:38 AM »

Kevon Neaves is my guess

Yeah I knew I heard his name somewhere in Europe.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #9 on: July 21, 2009, 08:14:01 AM »

Kevon Neaves is my guess

Any regulars missing from de TNT set up that went tuh St Kitts? ???
Yeah Keon didnt go to St. Kitts with the team. Could be him
« Last Edit: July 21, 2009, 08:25:20 AM by chelsealife »

« Reply #10 on: July 26, 2009, 04:00:14 AM »
Roughly translated from a Norwegian newspaper: Dagsavisen.no

"Lyn Oslo players convene at first the practice after holiday tomorrow.  There are a couple of new faces. An Albanian U-21 left sided defender as well as Keon Daniel, midfield player from Trinidad & Tobago.

« Reply #11 on: July 26, 2009, 04:38:01 AM »

A reliable source tell mih is ex mayaro composite mid fielder Levi King

« Reply #12 on: July 26, 2009, 07:25:35 AM »
How can it be Keon allyuh and Keon running for Caledonia in de Pro League. He just scored the winner vs W Connection a week ago...

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #13 on: July 26, 2009, 11:12:14 AM »
How can it be Keon allyuh and Keon running for Caledonia in de Pro League. He just scored the winner vs W Connection a week ago...
I thought was Keon Edwards that scored for Caledonia?  ::) ::) ::) ::) ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::)

« Reply #14 on: July 26, 2009, 12:34:25 PM »
I thought was Keon Edwards that scored for Caledonia?  ::) ::) ::) ::) ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::)
you're right

Offline Jay10

« Reply #15 on: July 26, 2009, 01:58:05 PM »
nope Keon Daniel scored the winner...I just watched the game on NCC 4....but he complainin how he doh like d left side but he hadda play dere cuz latas and bleeder start in d middle...lol

« Reply #16 on: July 26, 2009, 03:55:16 PM »

"Lyn Oslo players convene at first the practice after holiday tomorrow.  There are a couple of new faces. An Albanian U-21 left sided defender as well as Keon Daniel, midfield player from Trinidad & Tobago.

show the article please!!

« Reply #17 on: July 26, 2009, 04:01:14 PM »

show the article please!!

Last sentence in this article: http://www.dagsavisen.no/sport/article427423.ece

« Reply #18 on: July 26, 2009, 04:39:31 PM »
u knw d way how johnny jump out i coulda swear keon daniel's name was some how converted to  Norwegian. never ah dull moment

« Reply #19 on: July 26, 2009, 07:12:32 PM »
Wha kinda league does Norway have? Wais dey standard comparable to? I eh know too much about them.

Offline jonny

« Reply #20 on: July 27, 2009, 07:31:21 AM »
Wha kinda league does Norway have? Wais dey standard comparable to? I eh know too much about them.

I live in Norway. Norwegian league is as good as Danish and Swedish league.

Jamaica got 4 NT players in Norway : Demar Phililps, Rudulph Austin, Luton Shelton and Oneil Thompson (Div2 ).

Costa Rica : Celso Borges and Christano Bolanos are regulars for NT.

Troy Perkins and Clarence Goodson , USA were in starting eleven in All Gold Cup matches.

If you are doing well in Norway then next stop could be England. Diouf and Riise was sold this month to Manu and Fulham from Norwegian clubs.

« Reply #21 on: July 27, 2009, 11:15:31 AM »

Jamaica got 4 NT players in Norway : Demar Phililps, Rudulph Austin, Luton Shelton and Oneil Thompson (Div2 ).

Troy Perkins and Clarence Goodson , USA were in starting eleven in All Gold Cup matches.

If you are doing well in Norway then next stop could be England. Diouf and Riise was sold this month to Manu and Fulham from Norwegian clubs.

Give Levi King 2 yrs and he will be sold for big big money, the latest is that he following men like Cisse and dye his hair blonde and he coasting 2 long plaits.

« Reply #22 on: July 27, 2009, 11:25:58 AM »

Ok great. Thanks Jonny.