June 08, 2024, 03:48:47 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the Jabloteh vs Toluca Game (23-Sept-09).  (Read 5351 times)

Thread for the Jabloteh vs Toluca Game (23-Sept-09).
« on: September 22, 2009, 05:56:57 AM »
23:09:09, 22:00, CD Toluca (MEX) v San Juan Jabloteh (TRI) - 2009-2010 CONCACAF Champions League Group Stage.

Venue: Estadio Nemesio Díez Toluca de Lerdo.

Referee: Jose Pineda (HON).
Assistants: Carlos Pastrana (HON), Roberto Giron (HON).
Fourth official: Hugo Guajardo (MEX).
« Last Edit: September 24, 2009, 04:21:36 AM by Tallman »

Re: Thread for the Jabloteh vs Toluca Game (23-Sept-09).
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2009, 07:02:41 AM »
jab might get they ass handed to them on ah platter.

« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2009, 06:19:10 PM »
eman that link not workin.

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2009, 06:39:58 PM »
game gonna be showin on telefutura
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2009, 06:49:21 PM »

« Reply #6 on: September 23, 2009, 07:25:16 PM »
has this game started. If so, wha is the score?

« Reply #7 on: September 23, 2009, 07:35:28 PM »
has this game started. If so, wha is the score?

Wha going on wit you dread? First yuh take a day off to go to ah match dat was two weeks away, den yuh wanted tuh find out de score of a game dat playing tomorrow, now yuh want tuh find out de score of ah match dat eh start yet.  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: September 23, 2009, 07:56:31 PM »
Today is not the 23rd?

« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2009, 08:00:53 PM »
Today is not the 23rd?

Yeh, but it now going and start. Yuh was ah bit early.

« Reply #10 on: September 23, 2009, 08:04:33 PM »
Ok, ok, Tallman, Ah  still drunk like Trini skunk!!!!

« Reply #11 on: September 23, 2009, 08:05:38 PM »
Good luck to Jabloteh and Connection. Will have to miss the games. Have to wake up at 4 A.M.  :(

« Reply #12 on: September 23, 2009, 08:20:21 PM »
Compare that crowd to what we get with last week with Connection. Facking embarrasing

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2009, 08:24:23 PM »
Compare that crowd to what we get with last week with Connection. Facking embarrasing
ah say b4,we culture need to change.

« Reply #14 on: September 23, 2009, 08:27:20 PM »
So far Jabloteh playing with some organization. Peltier having some decent touches. It seems like they're up for the game so far and actually look like they prepared for it. They don't look lost and confused like they never seen ah ball.

Playing good so far

« Reply #15 on: September 23, 2009, 08:27:40 PM »
ref is ah modda c**t

« Reply #16 on: September 23, 2009, 08:31:05 PM »

at least we riddim section was soundin better  :-\

« Reply #17 on: September 23, 2009, 08:35:03 PM »
i fukkin goin and sleep.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #18 on: September 23, 2009, 08:36:34 PM »
The keeper watch that goal going in.

On another note, Jab's midfield is not hustling at all.

« Reply #19 on: September 23, 2009, 08:37:58 PM »
Deflection

« Reply #20 on: September 23, 2009, 08:38:22 PM »
damn straight

we had riddim section?

« Reply #21 on: September 23, 2009, 08:57:21 PM »
damn straight

we had riddim section?

yea, las week in d HCS an d mannie ramjohn when we teams play. it was only dem in stadium tho

« Reply #22 on: September 23, 2009, 09:06:52 PM »
damn straight

we had riddim section?

yea, las week in d HCS an d mannie ramjohn when we teams play. it was only dem in stadium tho

Well give thanks, the few we had at least they represent  :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: September 23, 2009, 09:16:08 PM »
Jabloteh is horrible!!!

No midfield offensively or defensively.

« Reply #24 on: September 23, 2009, 09:16:25 PM »
Jab getting balled. But they hanging in there!

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #25 on: September 23, 2009, 09:18:29 PM »
Goal!!!!!!! 2 - 0 Connection!

« Reply #26 on: September 23, 2009, 09:27:28 PM »
Jabloteh looking like they learning the game as they go.

I have to find out what cleats they wearing cause I swear is concrete blocks.

Any jabloteh player have a faster speed than jog?

Have they heard about group defending or individual defending for that matter?

Keeping the ball, have they heard of that concept? 2 passes and literally kick it back to the next team.

What the hell up with Mulraine Cisse impersonation?

« Reply #27 on: September 23, 2009, 09:29:52 PM »
2-0 Toluca

« Reply #28 on: September 23, 2009, 09:30:46 PM »
Dennis Lawrence is not a leader.

« Reply #29 on: September 23, 2009, 09:35:19 PM »
Pathetic!!

No concept of effort or team play. Lose the ball and walk back.

I can't believe that this is the best we have to offer....A Village Team.

These guys have no understanding of professionalism.

At the end of the game i'm sure all they talk about is a menial dribble or shot.

Wow!!!