May 28, 2024, 08:04:14 PM

Author Topic: Anybody have a download of the T&T vs Italy game?  (Read 5246 times)

Anybody have a download of the T&T vs Italy game?
« on: September 28, 2009, 09:10:03 PM »
I didn't see the game but very keen on checking it out ......!!!!!

Re: Anybody have a download of the T&T vs Italy game?
« Reply #1 on: September 28, 2009, 11:22:18 PM »
I didn't see the game but very keen on checking it out ......!!!!!

Yeah, would love to see the game.

Was doing my radio show while it was on so missed it!  :(

« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2009, 05:41:39 AM »
I eh even see the goal we score as yet or the goal Jamal Gay throw away for that matter....

« Reply #3 on: September 29, 2009, 06:58:21 AM »
espn360.com have the full game for replay.

fifa.com have highlights of it.

« Reply #4 on: September 29, 2009, 08:01:31 AM »
Does anyone have recording of this game that they can upload as 1st & 2nd halves?

Many thanks in advance!

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2009, 08:26:56 AM »
well anyone have it and can someone record the game today!!!
« Last Edit: October 01, 2009, 08:29:23 AM by Trini _2014 »

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2009, 07:05:23 AM »
Well ah just call TV6 and dey eh plan to re-run the Italy vs. T&T game any time soon....they will probably do it after the tournament it over the lady said...and she eh sounding too sure about that.....*sigh*

« Last Edit: October 02, 2009, 07:41:46 PM by Flex »

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2009, 08:08:53 AM »
Contact Sportsmax.
jjbrown

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2009, 12:03:59 PM »
You're a boss

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2009, 12:05:23 PM »
excellent!

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2009, 12:25:12 PM »
Oh lord Bourbon if yuh was next to me ah woulda buss a big, big kiss on yuh....hold this in the meantime... :-* :-*  ;D

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2009, 07:29:05 PM »
excellent!

Brushin up on yuh German  ;D

« Reply #14 on: October 03, 2009, 06:24:26 AM »
Ok ah need some help....the downloads are in a "rar" file format.  What kinda programme is that because I can't seem to open it with Windows Media player....is it that I have to download this programme from the internet or something??

Help, please and thanks...

« Reply #15 on: October 03, 2009, 11:52:07 AM »
Ok ah need some help....the downloads are in a "rar" file format.  What kinda programme is that because I can't seem to open it with Windows Media player....is it that I have to download this programme from the internet or something??

The files have been compressed that is why it is in rar format.

After downloading the files on the computer you will need a program like WinRAR to open the files (unpack the files)

So if you don't have a program like WinRAR yuh could get it free at cnet.com.

Download WinRAR on your computer then after that double click on the files with the games and it should open once you choose to "Extract" it and then save it like in a folder or on your desktop.

The main thing is to get a program like WinRAR to extract the files then you could watch the games.

Hope this helps  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: October 03, 2009, 12:13:18 PM »
I have a Mac and the odd rar does not open. I sincerely hope this is not the case with this game :-)

« Reply #17 on: October 03, 2009, 01:23:43 PM »
I getting a file broken error on some.

« Reply #18 on: October 03, 2009, 01:56:26 PM »

The files have been compressed that is why it is in rar format.

After downloading the files on the computer you will need a program like WinRAR to open the files (unpack the files)

So if you don't have a program like WinRAR yuh could get it free at cnet.com.

Download WinRAR on your computer then after that double click on the files with the games and it should open once you choose to "Extract" it and then save it like in a folder or on your desktop.

The main thing is to get a program like WinRAR to extract the files then you could watch the games.

Hope this helps  :beermug:

uuuummmm thanks for the advice eh.....but ah feel ah have to call mih tech buddy to help mih with this cuz IT'S DRIVING ME UP A WALL!!!!......trying to download and watch the game....*sigh*

« Reply #19 on: October 04, 2009, 10:54:46 AM »
Everybody get thru with it?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #20 on: October 04, 2009, 11:38:39 AM »

« Reply #21 on: October 04, 2009, 12:01:03 PM »

« Reply #22 on: October 04, 2009, 12:02:41 PM »
Nope!

Well iwht my mac I extracted the file but I have not sat down to watch yet. It did say it could not finish the extraction if to continue and I said Yes.

Has anybody actually watched the download.

« Reply #23 on: October 04, 2009, 12:33:30 PM »
Nope!

Well iwht my mac I extracted the file but I have not sat down to watch yet. It did say it could not finish the extraction if to continue and I said Yes.

Yeah...i watching it...i admit i went thru a lil gymnastics for it doh....

First off...if yuh have de two parts for each half properly....winrar go extract it normal. Anytime it askin yuh for part 2....den part 2 damage.....so download it over....yuh shouldnt see no prompts other than it asking you where to save it.

If yuh doh have de winrar...look someting yuh could use in de meantime here:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/c5rpe4

Now...all de parts of de game yuh download....put all ah dem.....including de winrar portable in de same folder to make it easy on yuh. Open de winrar portable.....yuh go see a list of all de files in de folder. Click on first half part 1 and press extract to.......den press ok....it just asking yuh to extract de video to that folder. If nothing wrong with part 2....it will continue with no problems. Repeat proceedure for second half.

More likely dan not.....allyuh cyar play de video still...cuz de man use a rel fleckup codec. To get dat...go here and download de kazaa lite codec pack dat go put rel video codec's on yuh computer so yuh eh go have dat problem. Jus download...follow instructions..

http://ftp.isu.edu.tw/pub/Windows/softking/soft/en/k/klcodec_510b.exe

Outside of dat...yuh shouldnt have no kinda problems.

« Reply #24 on: October 04, 2009, 01:10:55 PM »
Forumites, if you are using Windows Media Player to play your .mkv file it will not work.

Here is what I did. You can use winzip or winrar to extract the files. I used winzip. Then I downloaded VLC Media Player. After installing vlc, I right clicked on the game icon itself and got a window that gave me the option to "open with" and I chose that option to open the game with VLC Media Player. It is working fine for me. The quality of the stream is beautiful.

Let me know how that turns out.

« Reply #25 on: October 04, 2009, 01:16:38 PM »
Forumites, if you are using Windows Media Player to play your .mkv file it will not work.

Here is what I did. You can use winzip or winrar to extract the files. I used winzip. Then I downloaded VLC Media Player. After installing vlc, I right clicked on the game icon itself and got a window that gave me the option to "open with" and I chose that option to open the game with VLC Media Player. It is working fine for me. The quality of the stream is beautiful.

All dat could work. I didnt try it with VLC cuz i got a mkv cap of AC vs Inter that wasnt working with VLC....so i was taking the safe option. Buh if VLC wukking here...by all means use it.

« Reply #26 on: October 05, 2009, 07:58:35 AM »
Nope!

Yeah...i watching it...i admit i went thru a lil gymnastics for it doh....

First off...if yuh have de two parts for each half properly....winrar go extract it normal. Anytime it askin yuh for part 2....den part 2 damage.....so download it over....yuh shouldnt see no prompts other than it asking you where to save it.

If yuh doh have de winrar...look someting yuh could use in de meantime here:

http://www.sendspace.com/file/c5rpe4

Now...all de parts of de game yuh download....put all ah dem.....including de winrar portable in de same folder to make it easy on yuh. Open de winrar portable.....yuh go see a list of all de files in de folder. Click on first half part 1 and press extract to.......den press ok....it just asking yuh to extract de video to that folder. If nothing wrong with part 2....it will continue with no problems. Repeat proceedure for second half.

More likely dan not.....allyuh cyar play de video still...cuz de man use a rel fleckup codec. To get dat...go here and download de kazaa lite codec pack dat go put rel video codec's on yuh computer so yuh eh go have dat problem. Jus download...follow instructions..

http://ftp.isu.edu.tw/pub/Windows/softking/soft/en/k/klcodec_510b.exe

Outside of dat...yuh shouldnt have no kinda problems.

I think those directions are for Windows. I have a program to unzip for mac.

So what mac ppl have to say. I could download again but will that make a difference.
I go try the codec thing. I always play on vlc...the least pull stones.

« Reply #27 on: October 05, 2009, 08:00:50 AM »

All dat could work. I didnt try it with VLC cuz i got a mkv cap of AC vs Inter that wasnt working with VLC....so i was taking the safe option. Buh if VLC wukking here...by all means use it.

just to clarify further it says "cannot extract, file is incomplete."

« Reply #28 on: October 05, 2009, 08:48:37 AM »

just to clarify further it says "cannot extract, file is incomplete."

Nah well yuh hadda download it over.

« Reply #29 on: October 05, 2009, 08:56:05 AM »
The quality of the stream is beautiful.

*sigh*.....how nice.... :(