June 15, 2024, 03:42:29 PM

Author Topic: Boldly going where no Trini has before....  (Read 2337 times)

Boldly going where no Trini has before....
« on: March 01, 2010, 10:32:39 PM »
http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-combine/09000d5d816ad7b3/Eisen-trains-for-40

He spent 30 min with me, and ran a new personal best today.

His PR in the 40 yards will air TUESDAY 10am eastern on the NFL network

Re: Boldly going where no Trini has before....
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2010, 10:47:49 PM »
So Ato,
               Are you pushing Under Armor uniforms now???

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2010, 01:16:22 PM »
Not yet.

The results of his 40 yard dash (after 30 min of schooling)

http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-combine/09000d5d816b2dca/Rich-Eisen-s-40-yd-dash

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2010, 06:42:33 PM »
http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-combine/09000d5d816ad7b3/Eisen-trains-for-40

He spent 30 min with me, and ran a new personal best today.

His PR in the 40 yards will air TUESDAY 10am eastern on the NFL network

"sub-6"?? you eh see de man eatin ah butter bread?

by de way ah see 'Tyler Perry' limin behind yuh when yuh givin de sub 6 pep talk...yuh trainin madea too?
« Last Edit: March 03, 2010, 07:03:02 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2010, 08:50:47 PM »
Not yet.

The results of his 40 yard dash (after 30 min of schooling)

http://www.nfl.com/videos/nfl-combine/09000d5d816b2dca/Rich-Eisen-s-40-yd-dash
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: I am 59 and there is no way Rich Eisen can beat me  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
This was funny, but Ato be careful these guys ruin your reputation :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2010, 11:51:40 AM »
Ruin my reputation?  ??? Ruin what part of it?

Hardly. In my first year (months) of being involved with the NFL prep...to be called on to do that, with every agent, athlete and pro who matters watching all week, is a blessing.

Rich Eisen could have gone to anyone, it was because of the buzz being generated online about what was gon on in Miramar, Florida why we got that call. Can't pay for that kind of advertising.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2010, 12:26:03 PM »
Good going Ato it always good to see a trini on tv doing big tings....bigup yuhself

« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2010, 01:01:20 PM »
great stuff!!

« Reply #8 on: March 08, 2010, 10:41:21 PM »
Ruin my reputation?  ??? Ruin what part of it?

Hardly. In my first year (months) of being involved with the NFL prep...to be called on to do that, with every agent, athlete and pro who matters watching all week, is a blessing.

Rich Eisen could have gone to anyone, it was because of the buzz being generated online about what was gon on in Miramar, Florida why we got that call. Can't pay for that kind of advertising.
Ato, I didn't mean that literally!  Just having fun with the Rich Eisen "coaching" and run!  It was really funny!

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2010, 02:37:13 PM »
LOL u know some things doh translate online

« Reply #10 on: March 13, 2010, 01:33:23 PM »
always believed that you know your stuff Ato ...pity we eh realise how much so down here yet !