May 29, 2024, 01:51:30 AM

Author Topic: Naturalized Herbs...Dr. Trevor Sayers  (Read 24128 times)

Naturalized Herbs...Dr. Trevor Sayers
« on: April 07, 2010, 09:09:23 AM »
The Minister of healing and herbs.

Now I en know what to think about this soldier...first he used to be on tv with his infomercials.

Meet Dr Trevor Sayers

Then he blitz the public with posters, a number of outlets in every part of T&T and a radio show.

Then the man grow a Ras..transform heself ...with God bless you and I love you.

Then he turn into stamina man with video and remixes on U tube.

Stamina Man

Then he hit yuh the worm grass dance.

Now he selling Maths Text book.

I think he more popular down here than Halder Cart and Matrick Panning.

He new found marketing schemes good, he certainly have exposure to the public and his outlets and signage in prominent locations. However, I have noticed that he has not gone after the "high end clientel" but he have his target market i suppose.

Wha alyuh think bout this fella...I find he is a smartman, but he good at what he doing.

Re: Naturalized Herbs...Dr. Trevor Sayers
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2010, 09:17:01 AM »
Worm Grass Dance:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/i79sEU3ZpzQ&amp;NR=1" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/i79sEU3ZpzQ&amp;NR=1</a>

This is what the internet has wrought. Now the whole world can see this masterpiece.
Please note the word fart is not obnostrous. It in the dictionary.
Also, His 2 books have made B.E.T.
BLACK
ENTERTAINMENT
HISTORY

...and remember to do the wormgrass dance
« Last Edit: January 11, 2011, 10:14:07 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2010, 09:58:42 AM »
Dis man is my new hero.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2010, 10:40:49 AM »
I sure if he performed Stamina Man in a fete over the season he coulda beat Palance for the Road March.

« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2010, 11:10:51 AM »
all the bess business men from Sando

« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2010, 11:20:57 AM »
not the first man to sell snake oil in t&t...but he does do it wit passion and flair

« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2010, 11:28:25 AM »
i dont get the pot hound with puppies ind e corner....he is de father?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2010, 11:57:36 AM »
he have rel belly to make them vids lol. i will give him that  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: April 07, 2010, 05:02:59 PM »
I sure if he performed Stamina Man in a fete over the season he coulda beat Palance for the Road March.

We use dat in we march past routine for sports!! You gettin tie up or wha?

De other day when i now start back to run......i say i go try and make a 5 laps. First lap i bun.
Jus so....de song jump in my head.....hear nah.....i just get a lift.....and i make my quota.

If de song so potent...much less de herbs!!

I have de man album and ting....when school done i goin back and training to regain de title of "Stamina Man"
In fact...if/when i mash up church sports.....at de end of each race...i goin and dance like he.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #9 on: April 07, 2010, 10:27:26 PM »
Dat fella is a certify nut

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2010, 10:29:43 AM »
Dat fella is a certify nut
he tell meh he bringing out a chutney video next. no joke   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: cyah wait

« Reply #11 on: April 17, 2010, 11:00:47 AM »
Who does buy herbs from he?

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2010, 03:27:37 PM »

« Reply #13 on: April 17, 2010, 08:58:23 PM »
tribute to dr sayers

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pBCyIb2q4B4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pBCyIb2q4B4</a>  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 11, 2011, 10:50:09 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #14 on: April 25, 2010, 11:36:12 AM »
Worm Grass Dance:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i79sEU3ZpzQ&NR=1

This is what the internet has wrought. Now the whole world can see this masterpiece.
BLACK
ENTERTAINMENT
HISTORY

Worm Grass Dance the Remix - From the Sorrel Boyz

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/posted.php?id=112068528830877&share_id=117858068241107&comments=1#s117858068241107

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/VybRcifemgI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/VybRcifemgI</a>
« Last Edit: May 04, 2010, 04:50:02 AM by Tallman »

Stamina Man new release
« Reply #15 on: January 10, 2011, 11:22:55 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0WyaB2I18FU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0WyaB2I18FU</a>
« Last Edit: January 11, 2011, 05:20:10 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #16 on: January 11, 2011, 01:01:03 PM »
The Minister of healing and herbs.

Now I en know what to think about this soldier...first he used to be on tv with his infomercials.

Meet Dr Trevor Sayers

Then he blitz the public with posters, a number of outlets in every part of T&T and a radio show.

Then the man grow a Ras..transform heself ...with God bless you and I love you.

Then he turn into stamina man with video and remixes on U tube.

Stamina Man

Then he hit yuh the worm grass dance.

Now he selling Maths Text book.

I think he more popular down here than Halder Cart and Matrick Panning.

He new found marketing schemes good, he certainly have exposure to the public and his outlets and signage in prominent locations. However, I have noticed that he has not gone after the "high end clientel" but he have his target market i suppose.

Wha alyuh think bout this fella...I find he is a smartman, but he good at what he doing.

organic he have your finish breds :D

« Reply #17 on: January 11, 2011, 07:07:54 PM »
Me ent know what to think bout his latest offering....to think this mad fker went up for elections.

Big man in a skirt and ribbon in he dread.

whaddap, whaddap, whaddap

On the road of life yuh need a educatiooooon....

« Reply #18 on: January 11, 2011, 07:10:20 PM »
Me ent know what to think bout his latest offering....to think this mad fker went up for elections.

Big man in a skirt and ribbon in he dread.

whaddap, whaddap, whaddap

On the road of life yuh need a educatiooooon....

De skirt and ribbon was WAY too far. If wasnt for dat i woulda say well...normal.

Buh nah. Dat was over de top.

« Reply #19 on: May 06, 2011, 01:33:16 PM »
The man REACH

He on Us network and ting and he get a body double and parody too..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/MsH4PHyk9yc&amp;feature=share" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/MsH4PHyk9yc&amp;feature=share</a>

« Reply #20 on: May 06, 2011, 05:44:19 PM »
Boy I now watch dat and ah want to dead!!!.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #21 on: May 06, 2011, 06:09:32 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: oh gawd nah!!!!

« Reply #22 on: May 06, 2011, 07:30:09 PM »

AH SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline congo

« Reply #23 on: May 08, 2011, 10:22:59 AM »
He rich.....U all laugh at him he soon to be even more rich. All he need to do is to put that on Itunes and hope this video goes viral and people all over the world would be lining up to buy it. This is free publicity and people out here retarded enough to buy that song just for the kix.

Watch him break into the international market. He'll climb up the charts. Mark my words...!!!

« Reply #24 on: May 08, 2011, 10:24:08 AM »
De man is ah borse  :rotfl:

« Reply #25 on: May 08, 2011, 03:35:13 PM »
we reach in trute

« Reply #26 on: May 10, 2011, 10:20:01 AM »
Worm Grass Dance:
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/i79sEU3ZpzQ&amp;NR=1" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/i79sEU3ZpzQ&amp;NR=1</a>

BLACK
ENTERTAINMENT
HISTORY

Bitter whey de ass iz dis dawg :rotfl: :rotfl:....BET=Black Entertainment History lol. Ah like how in de end, he say yuh could buy de finance book for either 30TT or 2US...my boy short changing heself yes and talking bout de book will teach yuh how tuh make big money :rotfl:

« Reply #27 on: June 05, 2011, 07:04:04 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/mwgveKdOc1E&amp;feature=share" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/mwgveKdOc1E&amp;feature=share</a>

« Reply #28 on: June 05, 2011, 08:24:10 AM »
What de hell was dat??!!   :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #29 on: June 05, 2011, 05:10:10 PM »
People take this man seriously??  :rotfl: :rotfl: