April 18, 2024, 05:59:12 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).  (Read 129659 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T Women's U-17 World Cup (Sept 2010).
« Reply #630 on: September 08, 2010, 06:43:30 PM »

« Reply #631 on: September 08, 2010, 06:43:40 PM »
 :'(

« Reply #632 on: September 08, 2010, 06:43:48 PM »
time ?

« Reply #633 on: September 08, 2010, 06:43:55 PM »
Aaahhh boy......heartbreak

« Reply #634 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:02 PM »
Oh no

left back gets tun up...cross come in...tiny mite keeper too short and misses it. Nigeria girl heads it in unmarked.

« Reply #635 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:09 PM »

« Reply #636 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:18 PM »
Baba wha is your story with that big arse flag??!!

« Reply #637 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:26 PM »
 :banginghead: go for the draw , or beat north korea

« Reply #638 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:31 PM »
Babalawo don't lewee get away here tonight  >:(

Offline GODFATHER

« Reply #639 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:37 PM »
In true TRINI fashion we give up a goal at the end. They have heart but no technical nor tactical ability. They remind me of the kind of football the strike squad used to play....boom kick

« Reply #640 on: September 08, 2010, 06:44:56 PM »
Oh no

left back gets tun up...cross come in...tiny mite keeper too short and misses it. Nigeria girl heads it in unmarked.

Crap.... :'(

« Reply #641 on: September 08, 2010, 06:45:32 PM »
Babalawo don't lewee get away here tonight  >:(

in truth was that dread

« Reply #642 on: September 08, 2010, 06:45:46 PM »
In true TRINI fashion we give up a goal at the end. They have heart but no technical nor tactical ability. They remind me of the kind of football the strike squad used to play....boom kick

Russell, fold yuh arms and put yuh fingers on yuh lips

« Reply #643 on: September 08, 2010, 06:45:55 PM »

Why yuh doh hush??!!...fuss de team was shitty now yuh come with this foolishness.....steups!!

« Reply #644 on: September 08, 2010, 06:46:05 PM »

LOL...Godfather you looking fuh trouble whole night boy.

« Reply #645 on: September 08, 2010, 06:46:19 PM »

Why yuh doh hush??!!...fuss de team was shitty now yuh come with this foolishness.....steups!!

exactly

« Reply #646 on: September 08, 2010, 06:46:35 PM »
Baba wha is your story with that big arse flag??!!

Yuh unnastan, hit him ah cyber tap nah man.

« Reply #647 on: September 08, 2010, 06:46:42 PM »
i hearing the formation change to a 4-4-2 frustrating the Nigerians.

aaaaahhhhh.....formation/tactical change....hear dat Latapy....its quite ok to change strategy/tactics during a game..... ::) ::)

Alyuh leave latas alone plz, i ragged on him enuf today. I do feel better tho..

We eh say nutten bout Latapy.....we've implied certain things.... :devil: ;D

What yuh say

« Reply #648 on: September 08, 2010, 06:46:48 PM »
Fellas is my fault really... i on a conference call here and with all this multitasking, i was unable to put all my focus and energy on willing these girls on... sorry again.. my bad  :'(

« Reply #649 on: September 08, 2010, 06:47:26 PM »
i hearing the formation change to a 4-4-2 frustrating the Nigerians.

aaaaahhhhh.....formation/tactical change....hear dat Latapy....its quite ok to change strategy/tactics during a game..... ::) ::)

Alyuh leave latas alone plz, i ragged on him enuf today. I do feel better tho..

We eh say nutten bout Latapy.....we've implied certain things.... :devil: ;D

What yuh say

I wasn't me.... ;D ;D

« Reply #650 on: September 08, 2010, 06:47:35 PM »
well we aint out yet, we have north korea to play. we have to win

« Reply #651 on: September 08, 2010, 06:47:42 PM »
Who's the female broadcaster, UK trini?  She constantly says "we" in ref. to TT

« Reply #652 on: September 08, 2010, 06:48:25 PM »
Who's the female broadcaster, UK trini?  She constantly says "we" in ref. to TT

Polished Hoe give we she files earlier in the thread..... ;D

Offline GODFATHER

« Reply #653 on: September 08, 2010, 06:48:45 PM »

I'm calling it like I see it. I would change my opinion on this team if someone can show me a period in the game the team put 5 passes together even if it was while in defense.

« Reply #654 on: September 08, 2010, 06:49:12 PM »

Did North Korea lose their game earlier today??  

« Reply #655 on: September 08, 2010, 06:50:05 PM »

I'm calling it like I see it. I would change my opinion on this team if someone can show me a period in the game the team put 5 passes together even if it was while in defense.

Ease up nah. We go deal with observations tomorrow. Not now.

« Reply #656 on: September 08, 2010, 06:50:35 PM »

Beat Chile 3-0

« Reply #657 on: September 08, 2010, 06:50:44 PM »

North Korea won.

« Reply #658 on: September 08, 2010, 06:50:51 PM »

« Reply #659 on: September 08, 2010, 06:50:57 PM »

according to the commentators  they won 3 nil