April 26, 2024, 01:07:09 AM

Author Topic: wey you get that ugly gyul- clarks remix  (Read 2163 times)

wey you get that ugly gyul- clarks remix
« on: August 31, 2010, 04:11:57 PM »
From de fellas who brought you  "sorrel" comes

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/HCK7Lj0P3sQ?fs=1&amp;amp;hl=en_US" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/HCK7Lj0P3sQ?fs=1&amp;amp;hl=en_US</a>
« Last Edit: August 31, 2010, 04:18:44 PM by The Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: wey you get that ugly gyul- clarks remix
« Reply #1 on: September 01, 2010, 06:55:42 PM »
Dey shoulda quit while dey was ahead.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2010, 07:34:34 PM »
this is almost as special as their first effort...
 8)

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2010, 09:47:38 PM »
Not their best effort, but them fellas talented.  Yuh probably have to see the original video (hear de song really) to appreciate the parody.

Doh tell mih allyu di'n like de "one eye big, one small like she ah sniper" LOL  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2010, 07:54:57 AM »
This tune mashing up in Trinidad for a little while now... so I glad dey ent quit and I glad for dem

« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2010, 09:34:57 PM »
 :rotfl:  but de sista look nice, I eh understand why dey use her fuh de video given de parody

Offline jahkingdom

• Strictly The Best
Hard work is the key to success