May 10, 2024, 08:42:00 PM

Author Topic: JumpingBeans  (Read 1807 times)

JumpingBeans
« on: November 11, 2010, 10:03:36 AM »
Hello everyone, i just began an event planning business in trini and this is a shameless plug. If you r on facebook go check it out and add to your likes...and pass on to your friends with kids.

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/Port-of-Spain-Trinidad-and-Tobago/Jumping-Beans/113233525406994

Jumping Beans specializes in inflatable water parks, bounce houses, and other party inflatable rentals for kids ages 2-8 with service, safety and satisfaction in mind.

You can also spice up your kids’ parties with our cotton candy, chocolate fountain and popcorn machine rentals.
Jumping Beans can also offer add-on services for birthday parties, school fundraisers, company functions, family get-together(S) etc

Some of our additional services are:
• Face painting
• Party Bags
• Costumed Characters
• DJs and audio/visual equipment
• Catering

Our aim is to ensure that your event is a success, you and your guests have fun, without the need for you to lift a finger.
All our staff are well trained and first-aid certified, to cater to any eventuality.

You provide the kids, we provide the fun.
« Last Edit: November 11, 2010, 10:08:49 AM by The Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Re: JumpingBeans
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2010, 10:13:52 AM »
Ohhh...dais why yuh so quiet

Yuh busy like ass trying to make yuh millions......Best of Luck breds

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2010, 12:13:27 PM »
*bump*
marketing 101

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2010, 12:54:01 PM »
All the best man  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2010, 02:10:34 PM »

Re: JumpingBeans-Flyer
« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2010, 09:53:03 AM »
Flyer

« Last Edit: November 12, 2010, 10:08:34 AM by The Polished Hoe »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2010, 10:04:28 AM »

thats ah big flyer you might want to add somthing like "width=600" like above to your image tag
« Last Edit: November 12, 2010, 12:11:55 PM by lefty »

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2010, 10:10:23 AM »
Thanks man

« Reply #8 on: November 12, 2010, 10:28:46 AM »
I want tah fee try when I in Trini  :angel: :devil: :beermug:

Good luck :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: November 12, 2010, 10:38:42 AM »
Flyer

hmmm

I was just looking at the flyer and for the first time, made the observation, that if you change the 'r' to a 'n' in the word "parties" and "party", you go change the entire mission statement of JumpingBeans

« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2010, 11:29:14 AM »
Flyer

hmmm

I was just looking at the flyer and for the first time, made the observation, that if you change the 'r' to a 'n' in the word "parties" and "party", you go change the entire mission statement of JumpingBeans

Kid friendly pecan keep it PG please..lol
i eh wah capo chime in

« Reply #11 on: November 12, 2010, 12:36:06 PM »
Spread the news people.. give the children some fun!

Nice one Mr. Hoe.

« Reply #12 on: November 12, 2010, 05:11:23 PM »
uhmm ya have ah chocolate fountain for adults?

Congrats padna. Hope it flourishes to become a successful business.

Send that flyer to every Kindergarden and Primany school you could find.
Newtown boys/girls and Scared Heart forever having bazaar.