April 24, 2024, 07:48:38 PM

Author Topic: Updates from the Homeland.  (Read 2797 times)

Offline Insider

Updates from the Homeland.
« on: September 30, 2011, 06:22:44 PM »
All these are just questions......  :devil:

Tony James and Horace Burrell is Jack Warner very close friends and they are leading the race to represent CFU.

Rumour has it that Keith Look Loy was fired by the TTFF and has been replaced by the man of many trades Anton Corneal as TTFF Advisor.

Simpauls travel was the ones responsible for the foreign players tickets that came for the last 2 qualifiers.

The Concacaf and FIFA offices are about to close down in T&T, whats going to happen to the Center of Excellence as it was built with FIFA money that FIFA pay's a heafty rent to maintain as well.

Sportt (Errol Ashley) was a good firing, now things might be looking up.

Government money has not been release as yet to the TTFF, Anil Roberts is still awaiting paper work from the TTFF.

Jack Warner is still very much involved in T&T and regional football.
« Last Edit: September 30, 2011, 06:55:43 PM by Insider »

Re: Updates from the Homeland.
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2011, 07:11:39 PM »
good questions  :)

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2011, 12:48:28 AM »
Jack Warner is totally out of it now. Without the FIFA backing that he once had, his powers have been taken away. Sad way to see him go like this, but in a large way, he was a victim of his own success. Also a little strange to see that he has very little if any supporter in his own country, a country he has served well football wise over the years...believe it or not guys, Warners downfall will directly impact T&T football.

« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2011, 04:57:18 AM »
Jack Warner is totally out of it now. Without the FIFA backing that he once had, his powers have been taken away. Sad way to see him go like this, but in a large way, he was a victim of his own success. Also a little strange to see that he has very little if any supporter in his own country, a country he has served well football wise over the years...believe it or not guys, Warners downfall will directly impact T&T football.

Thanks, but I already ate.....

You can have him....

« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2011, 07:53:04 AM »
People fail to understand what you are saying or they are just in "denial".

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2011, 08:30:36 AM »

This is not true about Warners influence. Over the last 4 weeks......

Joe Public withdrew from Pro League at last minute, disrupting fixtures.
The election of the new Northern Regional Association was rigged to keep out Look Loy
ALL SPORT get contract to manage TTFF funds
Joe Public still retain control of bar at Marvin Lee making it difficult for other clubs to make profits, while taking much needed funds out of Pro League.

Warner still has massive support from the headless chickens and herds of sheep who either do not, or choose not to understand the things that have been going on for 20 years.

On the bright side, Warner has been summoned to appear in court to defend himself from allegations made by Camps that he still has much of the money from 2006 and submitted false accounts to TTFF, the court of arbitration in London and the T&T High Court.

« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2011, 10:27:23 AM »

Bro, I know you suggesting that the ends justify the means. We doh want that. We want it to end with jack. He still in charge because he control the headless chicken as FS stated. Our local football is crap. We cannot have a national team playing above par with jack in charge. You looking at things from the outside. If you were on the inside, you would have comprehend it better. And from there you would have had to make a choice. You either with him or against him. No shades of grey.

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2011, 07:17:04 AM »
This guy just dont know when to quit !!!!

Jack Warne, please go or die !!!!!

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2011, 07:29:54 AM »
The election of the new Northern Regional Association was rigged to keep out Look Loy

uuuuuuummmmm tiny correction, its the Eastern Football Association.....I heard him say the Northern Association's election is coming up soon and someone might challenge for those positions as well......trying to remove the old order....

On a separate but related note, anybody who thinks Jack still does not have a hand in T&T and Caribbean football is not living on this planet.....

« Reply #9 on: October 03, 2011, 10:48:42 AM »
People fail to understand what you are saying or they are just in "denial".

Vacous

(1) Foolish to say he is totally out of football

(2) Are you really sad to see him go? After all the times you accused him of making it easy for Trinidad to get thru qualifiers at the expense of JA?

(3) Victim of his own success? If yuh have nothing but lame cliches to offer best not say anything at all

(4) Just because he from T&T means we have to support him no matter what he does?

(5) Name three ways Jack served T&T well over the last 20 years

(6) Warner's downfall will directly impact T&T football? What is your point?

P.S. Insider, thanks for the 'questions'
« Last Edit: October 03, 2011, 10:54:37 AM by ZANDOLIE »

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2011, 05:21:28 AM »

Tony James and Horace Burrell is Jack Warner very close friends and they are leading the race to represent CFU.

Rumour has it that Keith Look Loy was fired by the TTFF and has been replaced by the man of many trades Anton Corneal as TTFF Advisor.

Simpauls travel was the ones responsible for the foreign players tickets that came for the last 2 qualifiers.

The Concacaf and FIFA offices are about to close down in T&T, whats going to happen to the Center of Excellence as it was built with FIFA money that FIFA pay's a heafty rent to maintain as well.

Government money has not been release as yet to the TTFF, Anil Roberts is still awaiting paper work from the TTFF.

These are some controversial questions Pal.

First of all, Keith was not fired, but he has been muzzled like a pitbull on a leash. He was Jack's hatchet man once and now he is on the other side of the fence, he is known for putting his foot in his mouth and will creep back to us for help oneday.

Keith will not be awarded EFA and we are trying to seal SFA, CFA, Tobago and North before he tries.

Jack is personally liking every bit of Horace Burrell and Harold Taylor, when they win, he will still control T&T football, its zones and CFU, bit by bit, Jack will be back. Traitor Chuck Blazer really does not know how Caribbean brothers get along.

Jack owns the Center of Excellence Mr Insider, get your facts right, he bought the land and built it with his personal money.

Jack will raise again !!!!!
« Last Edit: October 05, 2011, 05:25:08 AM by Jack Horner »
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #11 on: October 05, 2011, 06:39:24 PM »
The more things change , the more they remain the same! Recycling the same seta people! I can't see improvement with this bunch! We need sow young upright progressive thinking young men and women to take up the mantle! These people need to take a rest!

« Reply #12 on: October 05, 2011, 07:19:33 PM »
When last President was on this site???

« Reply #13 on: October 06, 2011, 03:46:41 AM »

These are some controversial questions Pal.

First of all, Keith was not fired, but he has been muzzled like a pitbull on a leash. He was Jack's hatchet man once and now he is on the other side of the fence, he is known for putting his foot in his mouth and will creep back to us for help oneday.

Keith will not be awarded EFA and we are trying to seal SFA, CFA, Tobago and North before he tries.

Jack is personally liking every bit of Horace Burrell and Harold Taylor, when they win, he will still control T&T football, its zones and CFU, bit by bit, Jack will be back. Traitor Chuck Blazer really does not know how Caribbean brothers get along.

Jack owns the Center of Excellence Mr Insider, get your facts right, he bought the land and built it with his personal money.

Jack will raise again !!!!!
All dis bullsh!t you typing bigging up jack warner, you lucky jack warner livin in trinidad the land of the jokers, if dat muuda cant was livin in south america he would katch something real quick! dem fellas lucky rel bad , bc all man like me would dun him cool cool wid no fuss!

doh doubt that for ah second pussy h@le, even you woulda katch it too for propagating and exonerating ah stinkin crooked dictator. allyuh say thank god allyuh livin in trinidad the land of the clueless misinformed over friendly trouble evading non confrontational party animals. and keep on thankin him, cause if was in south america allyuh woulda katch it serious.

Offline president

• ...Walk and don't look back...
« Reply #14 on: October 06, 2011, 04:22:23 AM »
...I am here and ain't going nowhere. Stay tuned...

« Reply #15 on: October 06, 2011, 05:00:26 AM »
First of all, Keith was not fired, but he has been muzzled like a pitbull on a leash.

uuuuuummmm define muzzled because he was on I95.5 last Saturday outlining the latest in his battle to have legitimate elections in the EFA.   Sooooo uuummmm help mih out nah ah eh too bright sometimes.....

Offline president

• ...Walk and don't look back...
« Reply #16 on: October 06, 2011, 05:39:49 AM »
...Thank you Brownsugar. Also check out this link to CNC3's "Early Morning Show" (http://cnc3.co.tt/#tabs-2). Look Loy was on it on 30 September for approximately half-hour (from about 1:32 of the show). People entitled to their opinion but they must deal in FACTS...

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #17 on: October 06, 2011, 02:37:59 PM »
President Jack say you will come begging back for a position soon! Where can we expect you to resurrect!Boy one time you used to sound so  strong willed , standing up for what is right! Why did you sell your soul for 30 pieces of silver!

« Reply #18 on: October 06, 2011, 05:05:03 PM »
President Jack say you will come begging back for a position soon! Where can we expect you to resurrect!Boy one time you used to sound so  strong willed , standing up for what is right! Why did you sell your soul for 30 pieces of silver!
God boy!! allyuh outa timin reaaaal bad yuh know!