April 23, 2024, 08:48:22 PM

Author Topic: Great news for Chelsea Fans...and players  (Read 2830 times)

Great news for Chelsea Fans...and players
« on: March 10, 2012, 07:54:55 AM »
Is no wonder Drogba and Lampard does get groin strain.

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/chelsea/113627/eva-carneiros-job-is-safe-at-chelsea-saints-be-praised-photos.html?pid=12187

By Chris Wright

Good news everybody, we are hearing this morning that Eva Carneiro is to stay on as Chelsea’s first-team doctor despite the untimely sacking of the man, over last weekend, who had the grace, foresight and endeavour to appoint her back in the summer – one Andres Villas-Boas.

If his Chelsea legacy is to consist of but one thing, then AVB will forever be the man that bought us Eva and sat her upon the substitute’s bench in our hearts. Lovely, lovely Eva…

Re: Great news for Chelsea Fans...and players
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2012, 12:01:05 PM »
I'm sorry... by physio standards I get that this chick is a beauty queen, but judging her just on the basis of her looks there is nothing special about her.

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2012, 12:39:52 PM »
I'm sorry... by physio standards I get that this chick is a beauty queen, but judging her just on the basis of her looks there is nothing special about her.

Yeah she just barely average....but by British standards she is ah bess....

« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2012, 12:46:31 PM »

Yeah she just barely average....but by British standards she is ah bess....
:rotfl: :rotfl: My boy say by British standards yes...like yuh want FS tuh put yuh in yuh place or what

« Reply #4 on: March 10, 2012, 01:04:05 PM »
All i know is if it was me sweating for Chelsea and I ever pull a groin or thigh muscle, i ain't getting up to walk it off.

« Reply #5 on: March 10, 2012, 01:22:37 PM »
Girl cute man...she in sweats and track jacket dey...a lil dress up and man go change dey tune  ;D

« Reply #6 on: March 10, 2012, 02:16:09 PM »
Great News !!!! , i might start watching alyuh games now  :devil: .

edit:
Lol hear alyuh forkers talking about standard nah  :rotfl: , the lady nice.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2012, 02:18:54 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #7 on: March 10, 2012, 02:18:21 PM »
Girl cute man...she in sweats and track jacket dey...a lil dress up and man go change dey tune  ;D

She eh bad looking... but come on man, de way fellas does be talking about she on this site yuh'll swear is Salma Hayek or Megan Fox who rubbing dong man leg, lol

« Reply #8 on: March 10, 2012, 04:02:18 PM »

Yuh solve de puzzle right there.

« Reply #9 on: March 10, 2012, 05:10:02 PM »
Yuh solve de puzzle right there.

So it is impossible (or in the alternative, unreasonable) to judge how a woman looks unless she's done up?

« Reply #10 on: March 10, 2012, 05:14:37 PM »

She eh bad looking... but come on man, de way fellas does be talking about she on this site yuh'll swear is Salma Hayek or Megan Fox who rubbing dong man leg, lol

have 20 toes

« Reply #11 on: March 10, 2012, 05:47:15 PM »
Man say Megan Fox yes. Lol.

« Reply #12 on: March 10, 2012, 06:38:16 PM »

Cute..............check
Good job.......check
Doable...........check
Looks average or slightly above average..............check
Looks kinda young but have wrinkles already........check
Beauty worthy of all the hoopla on the net............uncheck 

« Reply #13 on: March 12, 2012, 12:53:23 PM »
Yuh see dat is de problem with Hi Def TV. If yuh have ah old standard def'n TV like me it does smooth over some ah de dumps. I eh know why Touches had to come and spoit it fuh me.  ;D

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #14 on: March 12, 2012, 01:10:52 PM »
She's been at Chelsea since 2009, just promoted in the summer.  I'm getting a bit too old for this, I would, but she has the look of the one that wants to be in charge and would throw a right strop if you weren't upto scratch.

« Reply #15 on: March 12, 2012, 06:04:48 PM »
rub down de fitball

« Reply #16 on: March 12, 2012, 08:59:37 PM »