March 28, 2024, 04:27:18 PM

Author Topic: Too much advantage  (Read 1782 times)

Too much advantage
« on: June 15, 2012, 09:17:18 PM »
 >:(

I real feel sorry for this fella...in fact I even believe he was innocent and that it was him in the ID.

The security real advantage this man. See how sweet T&T turn. Is only cause he frail and nashy they advantage him so.

Mods please embed

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJ25ovJSndE

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZJ25ovJSndE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/ZJ25ovJSndE</a>
« Last Edit: June 15, 2012, 09:23:01 PM by Touches »

Re: Too much advantage
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2012, 10:32:54 PM »
That is real unnecessary advantage!!

If that guy knew the pin number it was probably his own bank card he was using and he was innocent!

Them fellas need some good kick-up themselves for taking advantage of the poor sick fella like that.  :(

« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2012, 10:40:32 PM »
This fat bully bastard needs to be locked up. And his stupid friend fimed an assault and posted it on youtube?

Maybe the piper man stole a card or ID, but these so called security guys are not judge and executioner. This was pure bullying. I really hope he is prosecuted and sent to jail so 5 real bad men can split his ass in the showers.

I'm sorry, but I'm so vexed at this.

« Reply #3 on: June 15, 2012, 10:51:01 PM »
In a past life I had no problem putting assholes like this on ice, would gladly put these "security" through the washer... dey beat up that small indian ole man like that... :frustrated:

That is the old dude in his ID, he's just shaven, and he was punching the right numbers. Dem beating him up and expecting him to get up.... and if he was trying to use someone's card, why all the licks... Ah.... when the vehicle come they retreat like pussies, would like to have a few minutes with these security guards to teach them how to respect the job...

These same guys getting kicks off this, this is a regular thing for them.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-Tv6tIkV88&feature=relmfu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LC3xE9IHsLY&feature=relmfu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JjSjUi7viQ&feature=relmfu
« Last Edit: June 16, 2012, 12:27:41 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2012, 03:52:27 AM »
In a past life I had no problem putting assholes like this on ice, would gladly put these "security" through the washer... dey beat up that small indian ole man like that... :frustrated:

That is the old dude in his ID, he's just shaven, and he was punching the right numbers. Dem beating him up and expecting him to get up.... and if he was trying to use someone's card, why all the licks... Ah.... when the vehicle come they retreat like pussies, would like to have a few minutes with these security guards to teach them how to respect the job...

These same guys getting kicks off this, this is a regular thing for them.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6-Tv6tIkV88&feature=relmfu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LC3xE9IHsLY&feature=relmfu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JjSjUi7viQ&feature=relmfu
These are the same kind of ppl who join the police force world wide, uncompassionate, mean spirited, nasty power hungry folks, and they act out their psychotic desires on the public.

but don't worry, one day they will mess with the right person, and by the way trinidad going now, they probably would be killed very soon, and ppl all over would be sending their condolence on line unknowingly to some scum bag arseholes.
« Last Edit: June 16, 2012, 10:03:46 AM by just cool »

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2012, 04:08:32 AM »
I remember when i came to NY as a yuteman this was the norm amongst young black yutes.

i used to hate black american ghetto yutes with a passion for the way they would just jump on people they didn't know and had their way with them. i mean some real heinous beat downs yow.

my cousin who's born american, and his boys used to go down to the deuce (42nd street) to hang out and caused trouble every weekend. once i saw them beat this one dude for absolutely no reason, and they all wondered why i didn't part take, you talk bout licks, after that i never trust him, even though he was blood.

i absolutely cannot stand ppl who have a mean streak. i hope some body deal wid this wicked piece of sh!t real soon, him and his giggling impish side kick.
« Last Edit: June 16, 2012, 08:53:45 AM by just cool »

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2012, 04:24:50 AM »
Those guys are not security despite what their video title says. Sorry for the old man because they dont even have the right to be asking him any questions. One man wearing a security-type sweater but anybody could get that.

No security guard beating a customer like that on camera and security usually was well identified corporate branding. And no company letting a security guard hang out with two partners on the job.

That is a bunch of criminal thugs who just out to terrorize the weak and the homeless. Sick f#ckers.  The victim was probably hip to it and was punching in the wrong code on purpose but them monsters dont even seem motivated by money.

« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2012, 05:29:32 AM »
Not seeing the video.  It has been removed by the user..... :-\

« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2012, 08:06:29 AM »

If yuh follow Daft's links tuh should find it as a related video.

« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2012, 08:42:02 AM »

If yuh follow Daft's links tuh should find it as a related video.
No such luck, it gone.

« Reply #10 on: June 16, 2012, 08:52:27 AM »
I really really HATE bullies :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( dat cyar be right...... but we as ah people did always like advantage ting.....sick, cowardly fuuckers :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: