June 06, 2024, 11:54:17 AM

Author Topic: Lance Gibbs  (Read 1826 times)

Lance Gibbs
« on: October 29, 2012, 01:18:19 PM »
Anybody on here heard anything about Lance Gibbs recently? I want to confirm what i think i heard but not to sure.
« Last Edit: October 29, 2012, 01:20:51 PM by davyjenny1 »

Offline Boodsy

Re: Lance Gibbs
« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2012, 05:27:01 PM »
Anybody on here heard anything about Lance Gibbs recently? I want to confirm what i think i heard but not to sure.
I haven't heard anything but I hope what you think you heard wasn't "disturbing news"

« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2012, 07:07:48 PM »
Lol lol

« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2012, 11:40:36 AM »
Subliminal,cryptic,cant say more than that.

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2012, 12:03:43 AM »
I haven't heard anything but I hope what you think you heard wasn't "disturbing news"

You come back with this shi% again eh?

« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2012, 04:25:42 PM »
instead of keeping yuh on yuh toes, i keeping yuh eyes open
« Last Edit: November 03, 2012, 06:13:21 PM by davyjenny1 »

« Reply #6 on: November 03, 2012, 05:41:52 PM »
Wtf lol

« Reply #7 on: November 03, 2012, 11:17:41 PM »
instead of keeping yuh on yuh toes, i keeping yuh eyes open

Well, there is only one Dave Jenny.  ;D

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2012, 12:48:09 AM »
ah have ah sneaky suspicion that DJ does be trolling... 
what say you? :D