May 23, 2024, 03:40:02 AM

Author Topic: Hot topic:Are there any gays in the TT pro league or the National Side??  (Read 15302 times)

I know of two Justin Fashanu and this current fella/she
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robbie_Rogers

How allyuh fellas on here go handle it if we have any batty man on we national side boi ??
« Last Edit: November 17, 2014, 03:19:00 AM by davyjenny1 »

Why does it matter? If he can play good football, who cares?

How allyuh fellas on here go handle it if we have and batty man on we national side boi ??

Breds..Buju used tuh talk like dat too..yuh see where he end up.....go gaggle some salt water.... :yellowcard:

Of course.

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Don't know and honestly don't care. Was on the same team with at least one as a pro-footballer. He played football while on the pitch and was cool and normal off of it. Everyone knew he was gay. No one really cared. Play football. I'm not for the lifestyle (or choice as many would say), but people are people still.

Blessings and enjoy the day.
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

I doh want not f00cking bullarman in de same dressing room with me.

De last bullarman to play for T&T was Michael McComie.

« Last Edit: April 30, 2013, 04:00:05 AM by Sam »

What happen Sam, the temptation would be too much for you or what?  ;D

Sam the man calling yuh out of the bereaux

De temptation to put some slap on him and wake up he ass.

VB, must like this topic because he in Turkey bulling camels..

De temptation to put some slap on him and wake up he ass.

VB, must like this topic because he in Turkey bulling camels..

Or I in a camel bulling a Turkey. ;-)

Maybe there were gay players in the 60'sand 70's national teams.

we can't string a few passes, we need some fellas who could handle de balls

All jokes aside, we can't be beggars or choosers; if a gay wants to play, as long as he's playing well and we win, what does it matter?
Would you prefer this current bunch that can't win a local match or a squad of gays that take us to the World cup?

Nuff Euro players get on gay, can of worms now open, watch and see....

Who cares if he is a good player let him play. Men getting on like he will rape the team. Take a look at the US women team.

What about if he marking yuh from de back or he bite yuh like Suarez.

Is VD or aids yuh getting.

Shit stabbers.

« Last Edit: April 30, 2013, 08:09:27 AM by Sam »

What about if he marking yuh from de back or he bit yuh like Suarez.

Is VD or aids yuh getting.

Shit stabbers.

Good point, but you can have STDs or HIV if you're straight. In fact, I know of at least one footballer playing in T&T who has HIV and I believe he is straight. Also, I'm damn sure that there are players in every league in the world who have STD's. Chlamydia virtually has no symptoms in men.

Sam, you is a real moron, oui! So, Sam, what if one of your off-springs told you that he or she thinks they belong on the beautiful side. Whah you go do?

Me eh have no chirren but if ah had one and he say he gay, is fire for him, he go run and hide for de rest of he life.

Offline Pastor Stuart

Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it is abomination. Neither shalt thou lie with any beast to defile thyself therewith: neither shall any woman stand before a beast to lie down thereto: it [is] confusion. - Leviticus (KJV) 18:22

« Last Edit: April 30, 2013, 08:43:50 AM by Pastor Stuart »

Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it is abomination. Neither shalt thou lie with any beast to defile thyself therewith: neither shall any woman stand before a beast to lie down thereto: it [is] confusion. - Leviticus (KJV) 18:22

And what does this have to do with Football pastor

Footballers horning dey wife, man fornicating, bulling 10 groupies a night, up inside jamette roast fowl and nobody pulling out chapter and verse for dem.

Offline Pastor Stuart

Mr Dinner Mints, this is for you my brother.

Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord, but those who act faithfully are his delight - Proverbs 12:22 ESV

Let marriage be held in honor among all, and let the marriage bed be undefiled, for God will judge the sexually immoral and adulterous - Hebrews 13:4 ESV.

“You have heard that it was said, ‘You shall not commit adultery.’ But I say to you that everyone who looks at a woman with lustful intent has already committed adultery with her in his heart - Matthew 5:27-28 ESV.

Whoever walks in integrity walks securely, but he who makes his ways crooked will be found out - Proverbs 10:9 ESV.

Better yet, how many gays on this forum?  I have my suspicions about a few........

Pastor Stuart what about when players like Kenwyne doh want to run?  Where the scripture about sloth?

what about looking at 2 smoking hot girls  making out ,that cant be a mortal sin right.

:whistling: heheheh

We are all sinners  :devil:

Dat better be a loophole.

Don't know and honestly don't care. Was on the same team with at least one as a pro-footballer. He played football while on the pitch and was cool and normal off of it. Everyone knew he was gay. No one really cared. Play football. I'm not for the lifestyle (or choice as many would say), but people are people still.

Blessings and enjoy the day.
Richard G.

Me eh have no chirren but if ah had one and he say he gay, is fire for him, he go run and hide for de rest of he life.

should not be  :rotfl: but can't help it  :D

Flex like yuh was just saving yuh secret stash waiting fuh de right moment to post them boy  :rotfl:

So why should sport be any different? If you can coexist with gay people in everyday life why can't you do so when it comes to sport? If an athlete is an athlete then they're an athlete nothing else should really matter.
Is not gay people who frighten me rather it is those people who are spewing chapter and verse from their Bible and Quran that are more dangerous.