One football association's folly is another kids fortune. I wish all of you that were selected to participate in the MLS combine the best of luck. Be the best you can be. Just think about this for a second, if all of you had a football association like the one in Trinidad, where would you be right now?
But you cant read or wha?
Read Flex post again nah.
They cant blame Sheldon for this one.
He did the follow through.
Lasana, trying his best to discredit Sheldon at all cost.
Some is deserve, but some is not and it only makes him look like he have a personal motive. Maybe Lasana want to run for TTFA president?
I would love to hear Sheldon take on this.
Man must have ambition. He should run but as follows:
President: Kelvin
Vice President: Sancho (if he could run CFC at same time, possible conflict)
General Secretary: Never again Scampito. Sheldon could reapply once he swore under oath to spill all the beans.
Marketing: Big big wok: To be decided.
Treasurer: Patriot. Horner banned from applying.
Media officer & communications Lasana. Hands down.
Special advisor(s): Deeks and others. Certainly no tongue-tied jokers.
Board of directors to include: Shaka, Flex, Tallman, several candidates from SWO and other seriously committed folks
Music vibes organizer: Socapro and Big Mag
Volunteerism organizer: Flex, Tallman.
Talent scouts: Flex, Tallman, various SWO posters.
Attorney (to lead investigation of lost funds): to be decided (certainly none from the cronyism-reeking fren ting going on now)