March 28, 2024, 07:06:09 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T WNT vs Ecuador WNT Game (08-Nov-2014)  (Read 16971 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T WNT vs Ecuador WNT Game (08-Nov-2014)
« Reply #60 on: November 08, 2014, 03:17:22 PM »
Not bad.

Hope the TTFA make ah big deal out of this final leg. Maybe charge like $40  and school kids free. Get ah riddim section and ah couple big flags.

Now is the time to milk hem bandwaggonist sponsors and them.

Exactly!!!

« Reply #61 on: November 08, 2014, 03:18:22 PM »
Not bad.

Hope the TTFA make ah big deal out of this final leg. Maybe charge like $40  and school kids free. Get ah riddim section and ah couple big flags.

Also why not have a double header? Invite a quality team to play our U-20 Men team as they will serve as continued preparation before the final round in Jamaica.

Youth team will play their match first and the feature match between T&T and Ecuador women will come next.

« Reply #62 on: November 08, 2014, 03:20:14 PM »
Not bad.

Also why not have a double header? Invite a quality team to play our U-20 Men team as they will serve as continued preparation before the final round in Jamaica.

Youth team will play their match first and the feature match between T&T and Ecuador women will come next.

Or maybe move ah PFL game to that day or something.

Come on TTFA, time to shine

« Reply #63 on: November 08, 2014, 03:21:02 PM »
Decent result. Congrats women warriors!

Ecuador knows they just lost out on a great opportunity to get a goal or a win. They will be throwing everything at us for the return leg. Dont think it will work out for them.
« Last Edit: November 08, 2014, 03:22:55 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #64 on: November 08, 2014, 03:31:17 PM »
I didn't understand why the goal was disallowed,did I miss something cause it was a 50,50 ball.

She was offside, I think.
Thanks mate,maybe it was close so I didn't notice,I really feel we could beat this team,we need to not play so many long errant passes,ah little bit more possession wil be better,we speedier than them and even look mor comfortable on the ball.

« Reply #65 on: November 08, 2014, 03:43:13 PM »
She fouled the gk

« Reply #66 on: November 08, 2014, 03:50:57 PM »
Anybody else notice the German Referee.

That woman built like a horse. 8)

i watching she years now. Mercedes benz

« Reply #67 on: November 08, 2014, 03:53:02 PM »
these girls rel improve boy, the quality of football is leaps and bounds what we use to play

« Reply #68 on: November 08, 2014, 04:14:59 PM »
these girls rel improve boy, the quality of football is leaps and bounds what we use to play

What yuh mean? Cause Player for player no.

Maybe because we have more ppl out here, but we have had some players who man you should have seen them.

All the same these are good, very good.

Offline trinbago1

« Reply #69 on: November 08, 2014, 05:23:36 PM »
Really proud of those ladies

« Reply #70 on: November 08, 2014, 05:48:28 PM »

i watching she years now. Mercedes benz

Quite a commanding stride :). Called a tight, good game. Very professional.

« Reply #71 on: November 08, 2014, 07:13:06 PM »
Really proud of those ladies

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #72 on: November 08, 2014, 07:14:48 PM »

Captain on a yellow and was lucky not to get another.

She hugged the referee after the final whistle  ;D

« Reply #73 on: November 08, 2014, 07:16:35 PM »

A MACTRUCK

« Reply #74 on: November 08, 2014, 08:08:40 PM »
She referee in the busdesliga. She is top stuff.

She is the one that get touch up

German Football Player Touches Female Referee Bre…: http://youtu.be/lhq8l09RAAM
« Last Edit: November 08, 2014, 08:11:21 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #75 on: November 08, 2014, 09:05:00 PM »
It almost felt like if we won today, we would have qualified today.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #76 on: November 09, 2014, 08:43:43 AM »
Big Props Ladies

« Reply #77 on: November 09, 2014, 01:27:39 PM »

Woman is accidentally get touch up sometimes. It happens.

But she didn't seem to mind. :)

« Reply #78 on: November 09, 2014, 01:39:39 PM »

As we talking about she:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cjPV1k7uDQY

« Reply #79 on: November 10, 2014, 07:59:20 AM »
where could One get tickets for the  Dec02 game?

Roll call for the Dec 2 game?

I ask once more- any plans for forum members to link up? What section will the crew be at?

Do we have a banner or the flag for the game?

« Reply #80 on: November 10, 2014, 09:34:58 AM »
where could One get tickets for the  Dec02 game?

Roll call for the Dec 2 game?

I ask once more- any plans for forum members to link up? What section will the crew be at?

Do we have a banner or the flag for the game?

We usually sit around the 18yd line on the Movie Towne side of the Stadium.

The big flag is always available for use. We just need people committed to handling it.

« Reply #81 on: November 10, 2014, 11:45:28 AM »
Who rolling from the U.S.?

« Reply #82 on: November 10, 2014, 08:40:55 PM »

Considering it, Tenors... Waiting on my winter schedule.

« Reply #83 on: November 10, 2014, 10:13:18 PM »

Considering it, Tenors... Waiting on my winter schedule.

Considering it as well.