July 26, 2024, 11:21:47 PM

Author Topic: Good Luck From Scotland  (Read 3459 times)

Offline Stevenb1982

Good Luck From Scotland
« on: November 09, 2005, 04:56:34 PM »
Guys,

Hope Latapy and your boys do well in the next two games and make it to Germany.

From a Falkirk fan in Scotland

Re: Good Luck From Scotland
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2005, 05:02:36 PM »
thanks brother and we will send all our boys back for you when we are done trashing bah bah black sheep

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2005, 05:11:52 PM »
Yeah thanks bredda.  Jes spread the word about the niceness in hear too over in Scotland let the people feel the vibes that going on with the team and the website man.  We go jump up in Germany cause I know allyuh goin to watch latas.

Offline LICKS4SO

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2005, 05:18:25 PM »
ON D ROAD TO GERMANY

« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2005, 05:36:58 PM »
Thank breds, Vibes it up for we dey in Scotland!!!

Offline big_den_wrexhamafc

Hi all Warrior Fans
« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2005, 05:58:14 PM »
id just like to say a big well done for making it to the playoffs and i hope you succed against Bahrain. im rooting for you guys in the World Cup and will be purchasing a T&Tshirt soon. is denis lawerence's number 6 for you?

been a Wrexham i am very fond Trinidad and Tobago, because of players like Dennis Lawerence, Carlos Edwards, and Hector Sam.in fact Edwards was my favourite player for Wrexham until he moved to Luton in the summer.(he is doing extremely well for them though!)
and hector sam was quality but hes at Port Vale now and unfortunately broken his leg. As for Mr. Lawerence, he is an absolute legend at the Racecourse, and although he hasnt had the best of seasons at Wrexham so far, i hear he is performing like a world class defender for you!

do any of you know how i could perhaps get hold of a T&Tshirt?thanks.

good luck, and i will be keeping a very close eye on your result come saturday.

thanks, Josh
Wrexham Till I Die
Big Upping the Warriors

Offline TnTVillan

Re: Hi all Warrior Fans
« Reply #6 on: November 09, 2005, 06:02:02 PM »
Welcome to the site. :beermug:
 Yes dennis wears #6. We are currently changing sponsors wait a few weeks and you will be able to find a T & T shiirt.

« Reply #7 on: November 09, 2005, 06:11:51 PM »
Boy ah shame.  Supporters want shirts and we can't direct them as to how they could get one.  TTFF is real joke.  Hopefully, that will be sorted out soon.

« Reply #8 on: November 09, 2005, 06:29:38 PM »
dont worry josh d wait will be worth it for d new kit. the new sponser will be adidas.

« Reply #9 on: November 09, 2005, 07:38:41 PM »
WE ON THE WAY THANKS FOR THE VIBES!!

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #10 on: November 09, 2005, 09:03:44 PM »
Thanks for the well wishes...I haven't been this nervous since my first brush (shag) and asking my wife to marry me.

Offline falkirk_ben

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2005, 05:09:38 AM »
Yeah, good luck.

Met Latas last week at Stirling University (where Falkirk train).

He says that these are the biggest games of his life and is really looking forward to them.

WHEN T&T qualify, me and 12 of my friends are driving over to Germany to cheer on the Warriors.

:o :o :o

Offline Consultant

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2005, 07:29:23 AM »
Here lads - check this one out......looks like we have a lot of scottish people with us!!!

http://www.pieandbovril.co.uk/forum/lofiversion/index.php?t25086.html

PS - When we qualify - I shall be in Germany with my Trini top, and Trini Flag. But will be coming with a scotland flag too!!!

Best of luck to latas, big marv, oh gawd how he miss that john, latas, yorkie, jones, avery, me mum birchall, and all the tru warriors - from a warrior at heart!

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: