March 29, 2024, 12:23:00 AM

Author Topic: Drunk Doctor attacks Uber Driver  (Read 2048 times)

Drunk Doctor attacks Uber Driver
« on: January 23, 2016, 12:50:09 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/-otd29xd0UU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/-otd29xd0UU</a>

http://s923.photobucket.com/user/tntwickednezz/profile

Re: Drunk Doctor attacks Uber Driver
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2016, 07:08:44 AM »
Not condoning her behavior, but she friend is an imps...
It's obvious she was drunk, but instead of pulling her away from the situation, man filming the incident and bawling "What are you doing?" Smh  :banginghead:

Offline Michael-j

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2016, 08:22:44 AM »
Not condoning her behavior, but she friend is an imps...
It's obvious she was drunk, but instead of pulling her away from the situation, man filming the incident and bawling "What are you doing?" Smh  :banginghead:

I thought the same also but apparently the man filming isn't her friend. CBS news reported that he was the person who initially called for the Uber cab. When the cab arrived missy decided to jump in and he started filming shortly after. The report also stated she was put on administrative leave and may possibly lose her job.

« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2016, 09:31:56 AM »
Apparently, she is of Trini parentage.

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2016, 08:51:47 AM »
I'm not a woman beater but de burners she would collect for that sh$t would da been epic. :devil:

« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2016, 07:45:52 PM »
Apparently, she is of Trini parentage.
With a name like Ramkisson she very well might be.

« Reply #7 on: February 01, 2016, 04:30:04 PM »
I'm not a woman beater but de burners she would collect for that sh$t would da been epic. :devil:

cut up all the credit cards, that will hurt her more than any slap meh boy