July 26, 2024, 08:16:04 PM

Author Topic: Nominations for Beenie Man for Prime Minister Committee  (Read 1760 times)

Nominations for Beenie Man for Prime Minister Committee
« on: November 16, 2005, 12:17:10 PM »
With the idiots we have running the country at home.  If he could right we football ship, yuh think he could right the country.  Ah taking nominations for President, Vice-President and Sargeant at Arms for the Committee to elect Leo Beenhakker to Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago.

Leh meh hear all yuh now.
« Last Edit: November 16, 2005, 12:22:32 PM by Lower St. John »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Beenie Man for Prime Minister Committe
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 12:20:18 PM »
Beenie and he staff could orgainse anything with real potential, but in a mess and turn it into world champion calibre.

It sounding like the kind of captain we need to run the TT ship.

But seriously ... do you have to be a National to get the Trinity Cross?
elebrated day
I think every player and coach should be awarded the cross.

This IS the most celebrated day in TTs sporting history.
Hasley could compete ... Lara could compete .... but this was a TEAM sport and TEAM achievement.

Re: Nominations for Beenie Man for Prime Minister Committee
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 12:51:40 PM »
Give Beenie Man he multi-million dollar contract now before somebody else snap him up!!  We need him for the next eight months!!!!

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 12:57:46 PM »
Prime Minister? He is a King!!!

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 01:03:23 PM »
i say give the man the Trinity Cross, ah passport, ah honorary UWI degree, some land on the North Coast, all the Carib he could drink, all the woman he want etc etc

he deserve it. from 1 point after 3 games to the big stage!!!

big up the warriors!!!
big up T&T!!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
THE COACH
« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 01:07:44 PM »
Alright .. I still can't think clearly or breathe normally - BUT, we're at the stage where we need to answer some BIG Questions.

Beenie's contract expired with our qualification to Germany an hour ago.

Who will be paying him and his staff their salaries now? ... does the G'ovt or Private sector stand up and jump on the Wagon.

Re: THE COACH
« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2005, 01:10:43 PM »
Alright .. I still can't think clearly or breathe normally - BUT, we're at the stage where we need to answer some BIG Questions.

Who will be paying him and his staff their salaries now? ... does the G'ovt or Private sector stand up and jump on the Wagon.

I doh care who pay them but somebody better come out with something out dey arse right now till JUNE yes.  Way KND?  I tell the man in Mangoville that we going and make Bahrain cry jus like how we cry in 89 and look what happen   ;D

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2005, 03:08:08 PM »
Yow even if RBTT have to open an account an we put money. I think we need the man for more than this WC.

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2005, 03:12:50 PM »
 Beenhakker have to get a long term contract in the TTFF so he could help develop our young talent also...T&T football in good hands...Go T&T

Offline Behbehman

Re: THE COACH
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2005, 03:35:13 PM »

Yo, Yo Rotato: If ah had ah bad heart ah woulda fal dong ded, ded when mih Dutch pardner out here tell mih "congratulations, Trinidad has made it to the World Cup." Ah didn't care who see buh ah jump up in the air ah doh ah man hit mih ah bullpistle. :rotfl:  Yeah ah could laugh now at Bah Bah and dem...is one goal in dey pueffn!