April 19, 2024, 02:49:45 AM

Author Topic: watitn to hear wat d 2 biggest waggonist have to say  (Read 4030 times)

Offline Teflon Don

watitn to hear wat d 2 biggest waggonist have to say
« on: November 16, 2005, 01:30:50 PM »
Well manning and boynes everybody dun know allyuh goin an ride d team back.....so we kno both ah dem is d biggest waggonist it have out here so hear d deal...we go skin teeth with dem an let fem ride we team back onc3e dey free up a nice budget for d team for 2006 and beyond

Offline kandi_tt

Re: watitn to hear wat d 2 biggest waggonist have to say
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2005, 01:32:43 PM »
Well manning and boynes everybody dun know allyuh goin an ride d team back.....so we kno both ah dem is d biggest waggonist it have out here so hear d deal...we go skin teeth with dem an let fem ride we team back onc3e dey free up a nice budget for d team for 2006 and beyond

ah 2nd that..............
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline trinibug

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2005, 02:07:54 PM »
I say is Jlloyd and Zamora you was goin an talk about, yes..
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2005, 02:09:37 PM »
I hear Leonson lacing up he boots again, and Michael Maurice already tell Jack that if he feeling homesick, he will take he roster spot.

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2005, 02:21:20 PM »
I hear Leonson lacing up he boots again, and Michael Maurice already tell Jack that if he feeling homesick, he will take he roster spot.
dey aint no waggonist bredda!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stop de f**kery dem man a legendary yu chating bout dey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! big up de strike squad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
warmonga...

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2005, 02:25:37 PM »
YEA FREAL DEM MEN NOWHERE NEAR BEING WAGGONIST DEY R NATIONAL HEROES....like i said manning an boynes as a matter of fact d majority of the govt is waggonist yes, ruling party an opposition...jus  waiting for dem to throw saddle on d team an start to ride dey back lolol  :rotfl:

Minister Boynes and de ress are "Volks"Waggonists !
« Reply #6 on: November 17, 2005, 07:11:14 PM »
Like sam tell we, boynes is a minister of promises, now man want tuh jump on de plane tuh germany, so hear what, dese people gettin brand a new name, since we goin germany, all dese waggonist gettin chrissen

"VOLKS" WAGGONIST FROM NOW ON  ;D ah copyright dis term as mine like AS with he ah love it !

magine somebody tuhday tellin meh, trinidad get nat'l holiday coz we make de cup, ah say wah de hell is dis, dis person neva follow we football, ah tell dem i know dat long time b4 u could even think or say it, DAT INSPIRE MEH TUH COME UP WIT A NEW NAME 4 DESE PEOPLE "VOLKS WAGGONIST"

OR LIKE DE RESS AH DIES HARDS, DIS IS "VOLKS WAGGONISM"

VIBES IT UP

DOWN WIT DE VOLKS WAGGONIST  :beermug:
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 04:37:54 PM by Tallman »

Re: Minister Boynes and de ress are "Volks"Waggonists !
« Reply #7 on: November 17, 2005, 09:50:48 PM »
Like sam tell we, boynes is a minister of promises, now man want tuh jump on de plane tuh germany, so hear what, dese people gettin brand a new name, since we goin germany, all dese waggonist gettin chrissen

"VOLKS" WAGGONIST FROM NOW ON  ;D ah copyright dis term as mine like AS with he ah love it !

magine somebody tuhday tellin meh, trinidad get nat'l holiday coz we make de cup, ah say wah de hell is dis, dis person neva follow we football, ah tell dem i know dat long time b4 u could even think or say it, DAT INSPIRE MEH TUH COME UP WIT A NEW NAME 4 DESE PEOPLE "VOLKS WAGGONIST"

OR LIKE DE RESS AH DIES HARDS, DIS IS "VOLKS WAGGONISM"

VIBES IT UP

DOWN WIT DE VOLKS WAGGONIST  :beermug:

boy if you know how that get meh mad when I see he was the fuss on tv when the warriors come out

why he wasn't fuss in line to give money
ah set ah song and dance
that is why he get boo on stage

he should ah trip on stage

Roger Boynes = Leader of the Volks Waggonist movement

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 17, 2005, 09:56:49 PM »

that is why he get boo on stage

he should ah trip on stage

hahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that is maddness!!!
even the WAGGONISTS starting to separate themselves in tiers.
Men mussbe arguing who have less waggonism in dem than others.

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2005, 10:32:54 PM »
dread

he should be cowering behind the stage hanging he head in shame

dem fokkaz and them have no conscience

« Reply #10 on: November 17, 2005, 10:53:23 PM »
tallman shoulda a really tap him and wake him up, it woulda send a signal 2 he brain dat he really a volks waggonist in truth, i neva see man mamguy people so yes and man real fallin 4 dey tricks, now dey have tuh put dey money where dey mouth is

vibes it up

Offline Clarke

Biggest Waggonist.
« Reply #11 on: November 17, 2005, 11:08:12 PM »
Who do you all believe is de biggest waggonist in the country?

Re: Biggest Waggonist.
« Reply #12 on: November 17, 2005, 11:10:22 PM »
roger boynes, VOLKS WAGGONIST, DIZ DE TERM BOSS

VIBES IT UP

DOWN WIT DE VOLKS WAGGONIST

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #13 on: November 17, 2005, 11:12:41 PM »
the biggest Waggonist convention was 20K out of the 24K in the stadium last Saturday

« Reply #14 on: November 17, 2005, 11:18:02 PM »
Roger Boynes hands down

Offline Clarke

« Reply #15 on: November 17, 2005, 11:20:04 PM »
dais no lie nah dem bitches talkin bout dais it fuh trinidad, and dey eh wuh see de next game and all kinda crap. But yesterday i sure all ah dem sayin they always knew they cud do it eh. I tell yuh i cuss a mudda neck friend ah mine fuh dat shit. if she was mih gyul ah might ah done wid she fuh dem comments she make bout we team. i am so serious a supporter.

« Reply #16 on: November 17, 2005, 11:45:41 PM »

Careful who allyuh calling waggonists eh.
Plenty people jus doh follow football but will throw their support behind the team and country when duty calls.
Same way we would do if some team like Netball or Hockey find themselves on the brink of something big yuh must support them.

De real waggonists is the bastards who make a career of bad talking the team....laughing at supporters and now jumping in the streets....dem need to be identified by AWATT for reform to prevent relapse.

It have real die hards who never find this website cuz they in T&T already or just doh use the net much....make sure allyuh doh disrespect them...some of them might be backing the team longer than yuh born but now reach the website.  The waggonists will eventually fade away but is best to reform them or forget bout them AND welcome the new found die hards.

« Reply #17 on: November 17, 2005, 11:54:15 PM »
very valid points DCS
cyah argue with yuh
but this is about the "Honourable" Roger Boynes

the man is ah 4kin Vloks Waggonist hands down
he have ah forked tongue and is not to be trusted
ah set ah song and danc eall the time now the man fst on the podium to talk that is why he get boo

he is ah punk nigga

« Reply #18 on: November 18, 2005, 02:42:05 AM »
Boynes is ah Waggonist with rims and thing.   He Volks Wagon is one of the most top up.  FLames and fire!

On the waggonist thing...
« Reply #19 on: November 18, 2005, 01:19:35 PM »
Ah see the last post just vanish.... ;D   Ah hope we ent startin the censorship thing...

That waggonist thing ent benefiting nobody and in the long run it would hurt the site I think.  The site need to stay nuetral and welcoming....Ah see man want to form anti-waggonist committee and thing....
What next?  we go produce a black list of posters that nobody should respond too....
All the die hards need to do now that we qualify is to show everybody the promise land , which is Support the team........
We shouldn't get caried away, lets keep the love going.

« Reply #20 on: November 18, 2005, 01:36:31 PM »
Ah see the last post just vanish.... ;D Ah hope we ent startin the censorship thing...

That waggonist thing ent benefiting nobody and in the long run it would hurt the site I think. The site need to stay nuetral and welcoming....Ah see man want to form anti-waggonist committee and thing....
What next? we go produce a black list of posters that nobody should respond too....
All the die hards need to do now that we qualify is to show everybody the promise land , which is Support the team........
We shouldn't get caried away, lets keep the love going.

Yea i en know what happened to the last post .. I had just replied on it and get brace..

Anyway, nice seeing you Preacher.. Like yuh was away for a lil while....

Man I understand you thing about keeping the love flowing... The team has gotten alot of love since They fought with heart to get us to the World Cup... As some one said it WE team... and I agreeee...

They also said that the waggonist talk should be killed.. Thats their opinion.. No Problem there..

My Opinion is this however.. If you supporting, You should NOT be fickle.. You cannot only support the team when they on the Up and UP..  Look at EPL games, Teams loosing, getting their arse whipped, and their stadiums STILL RAM out....

Down here, we have a culture where people only support a "finished " product and not support the Potential... Angus Eve made this point on CNC.. Example Keron Clement wanted to represent T&T in track and field and "WE" (TT Olympic Comittee) said no.... Now he is the Hottest thing running for the USA.... Now people want to call him a traitor all kinda thing...

Man... I would love if one day People will not be fair weather fans.... If they really do take and ACTIVE interest in the team... But my experience since we Made it to the WC is with people who are In my opinion serious waggonists...

At the begining of the qualifications I told them... " WE ARE MAKING IT".. they told me All sorts of shit.. I am sure you experienced that tooo.. in fact most Die hrads did.....

No we made it, they in all the rallies etc etc... Nothing wrong with that... But when I tell some one who went to the rallies that WE advancing in the WC, they will tell me "KEEP DREAMING "...

I can Never, and Will never feel happy about that... I hear yall and I agree that we must "Preach" the word about the team.. But My personal opinion is that Waggonism is rampant and if yall want to kill it, no problem.. I for one will not ever embrace no fair weather fan with no open arms.!!!

My opinion!

Offline jaden

« Reply #21 on: November 18, 2005, 01:46:22 PM »
allyuh believe in he speech in the airport yesterday boynes thank everybody for the warriors sucess except the man himself.......MR AUSTIN JACK WARNER
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #22 on: November 18, 2005, 01:48:19 PM »
I agree. Yuh is either ah supporter in high and low wateer, or yuh is not really a die-hard supporter.  This site is fuh the die-hard supporter of the Soca Warriors; not people that refuse to live the dream but want to jump on de ban wagon.  Who vex, vex.  Is years I taking abuse bout dem fellas, and how we is ah waste ah time.  It have some men ah go see this weekend and when they open they mouth, ah want to tell them hush they mudda c**t. 

« Reply #23 on: November 18, 2005, 01:50:34 PM »

I always here man posting lil bit, reading plenty...... :D

This site really help me develop into a true fan.....with the football history and info on the site I became more informed......

oconnorg I can't wrong a man for personal feelings.....I just think we need to be careful of being seperatist on here because it have plenty die hards waiting to be born so to speak.....I has been good for me to get educated from all the diehards on here........And seen we coming more weaker knowledge fan want to be go be coming one here we should make them feel like their lesser because they new....I appreciate the response...
Blessing

« Reply #24 on: November 18, 2005, 01:55:52 PM »
Sorry but the first post........gramma and spelling all over the place....a posting like a waggonist eh?

This site really help me develop into a true fan.....with the football history and info on the site I became more informed......

oconnorg I can't wrong a man for personal feelings.....I just think we need to be careful of being seperatist on here because it have plenty die hards waiting to be born so to speak.....I has been good for me to get educated from all the diehards on here........And since we qualify Anyway, nice seeing you Preacher.. Like yuh was away for a lil while....

« Reply #25 on: November 18, 2005, 01:57:58 PM »
I gone mad?  ;D...what the jail...Occo yuh get the message......sorry Flex

« Reply #26 on: November 18, 2005, 02:01:53 PM »
Sorry but the first post........gramma and spelling all over the place....a posting like a waggonist eh?

oconnorg I can't wrong a man for personal feelings.....I just think we need to be careful of being seperatist on here because it have plenty die hards waiting to be born so to speak.....I has been good for me to get educated from all the diehards on here........And since we qualify Anyway, nice seeing you Preacher.. Like yuh was away for a lil while....

Aye precher Now you iz ah fellah I can reason with so we cool.. ... Let me say this... I personally have NEVER called a New person to this site a waggonist.......... There are lots of New posters who have been following the team, and have ALOT of knowledge..

I have takken Issue with What I consider to be waggonist statements Like " IF we make it.....etc etc" or " In case we Looose" these things get me started cause as a fan, I not hearing none of that so i will call it out....

Also, before the game on wednesday " Some one said they did not know the name of the backup keeper " so he got a cussing, but he also got an education..

I never ,, ever ever ever attacked Any new person and called them a waggonist.. that simply is not true... If people think that is what we are doing, that is Simply WRONG....

But I glad You understand my view, and like wise I understand yours...

Look a beer padnah!!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: November 18, 2005, 02:07:59 PM »
Occonorg i see where yuh comin from yuh cant be no supporter jus for de good times...I aslo agree with DCS that de worst kind of waggonist is de pple who never had nuttin to say good bout the team and now playing like they was de biggest supporter...I had nuff experience with pple here in DC wit that..dem men throw on Mexico jersey wen mexico score in trinidad and celebrating like them from mexico and den cheering more wen trinidad  win...I tink it was supposed to be jokes buh i cant see nuttin funny in dat...No true supporter go do dat
Wah go be AWATT position on this?
« Last Edit: November 18, 2005, 02:19:27 PM by dctriniwhiteboy »

Offline Red till Ah Dead

« Reply #28 on: November 18, 2005, 02:54:27 PM »
Fellas
Is the same thing ah say yesterday (see meh thread yesterday http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=7539.0 ) Dem political waggonists lead by their King Roger Boynes does make me sick. Meh tun off meh tv yes!
Right now ah just want to beat the crap out ah dem (perhaps this is not such a good thing with Trinidad under water and thing now). Imagine what sport did for one day...unite our beloved torn and battered country Trinidad and Tobago..none of them have been able to do in the pass.
Fire bun all political and psuedo football fan waggonists!

Offline Clarke

New waggonist or over enthusiastic?
« Reply #29 on: November 18, 2005, 03:10:37 PM »
wat is ur take on red rover's post ppl?