June 09, 2024, 08:59:15 AM

Author Topic: The original SoccerEdge bungee cord training tool  (Read 1822 times)

The original SoccerEdge bungee cord training tool
« on: December 19, 2005, 07:47:28 AM »
This is why america always does well in any sport,they always put there youths first.
http://www.socceredge.com/goal.asp
« Last Edit: December 19, 2005, 07:50:36 AM by Tallman »

Re: The original SoccerEdge bungee cord training tool
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2005, 07:53:27 AM »
BS

« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2005, 08:28:21 AM »
This is why america always does well in any sport,they always put there youths first.

Ay Saga, dey have to be gay and wear short shorts to use dat?  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2005, 02:35:43 PM »
i agree with themanfriday........... :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs:

« Reply #4 on: December 19, 2005, 02:36:37 PM »
they not even the best in basketball :beermug:

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #5 on: December 19, 2005, 11:36:13 PM »
they not even the best in basketball :beermug:

because noone invented that contraption for basketball...and the pro basketball players' egos are almost as big as their wallets

« Reply #6 on: December 20, 2005, 12:11:54 AM »
we doh need dat in Trinidad and Tobago..we have Bunji Garlin!

« Reply #7 on: December 20, 2005, 04:50:00 AM »
we doh need dat in Trinidad and Tobago..we have Bunji Garlin!

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #8 on: December 20, 2005, 05:52:46 AM »

name ah few sport america good in
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #9 on: December 20, 2005, 06:30:21 AM »

Car Racing
Golf
Game Fishing
Hockey
American Football (RUGBY WITH PADDING)
BaseBall

So really and truely, no real sports

« Reply #10 on: December 20, 2005, 08:22:34 AM »
Track
Soft Ball
Lawn Tennis
swimming
Sky Diving

Now ask the same about T&T what are we good at and the US hasn't beaten us in.

« Reply #11 on: December 20, 2005, 08:26:29 AM »

Car Racing
Golf
Game Fishing
Hockey
American Football (RUGBY WITH PADDING)
BaseBall

So really and truely, no real sports

Allyuh real bias boy...de yankees good in plenty sports look at my list below:

1.  Pimping
2.  Invasions
3.  Car Jacking
4.  Bushwhacking
5.  Recreational Pharmaceuticals
6.  Oil Procurement

Nah but seriously..check dis:

Track and Field
Sailing
Tennis
Golf
Football (soccer)
BasketBall
Boxing
Karate
Judo

« Reply #12 on: December 20, 2005, 09:01:41 AM »
These devices are not new

I had one of thee as a Kid growing up in the 80's

It is very useful and as a coach I use it with kids on my team.

It is good for working on Kicking Technique which is sorely lacking in TnT youths.

Very few players on our National Mens team can strike a ball effectively.

and youth level it is virtually a lost art.

Ask Cyd Grey to make a 40 yard pass in the air..... disaster
Dont talk for Dog or Tallman

Hopless

« Reply #13 on: December 20, 2005, 09:04:17 AM »
These devices are not new

I had one of thee as a Kid growing up in the 80's

It is very useful and as a coach I use it with kids on my team.

It is good for working on Kicking Technique which is sorely lacking in TnT youths.

Very few players on our National Mens team can strike a ball effectively.

and youth level it is virtually a lost art.

Ask Cyd Grey to make a 40 yard pass in the air..... disaster
Dont talk for Dog or Tallman

Hopless

wey boy Coach...yuh feel a device such as dat would be widely used in Youth facilities all over de world?

Why de hell Beenie doh buy ah set ah dem and start teaching Dog and dem how to kick de ball properly den?

Yuh is ah borse..problem solved.

steups