June 05, 2024, 08:42:28 PM

Author Topic: T&T vs England  (Read 18889 times)

Offline Scottishguy

T&T vs England
« on: December 10, 2005, 10:02:52 AM »
Expect some Scottish men in kilts, stinking of beer to turn up at your game to support TnT.

Mon the Trini!

Hope ye stick it tae the wee radges!

Marvin Andrews will gie the sassenachs a wee kick fae God.

Re: Against England
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2005, 10:12:49 AM »
translate

translate

love scotland(jason that iz)

nah we love scotland here ;D

« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2005, 10:14:05 AM »
scotti thanks for the support.i hope you all wear boxers under those kilts.                              ps  JOHNNY WALKER IS THE BEST.

« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2005, 10:15:20 AM »
Wha de ass he jess seh.,....

Yea this is a Scottish Haven.. Welcome man..

Online Cowen

« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2005, 10:20:05 AM »
Doh try to figure out what the man say ...... give me ah half case ah carib in germany ... and i talking just so too.

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline evilscotsman23

hi there guys
« Reply #5 on: December 10, 2005, 10:27:45 AM »
just thought i would introduce myself as im new to the board. im evilscotsman. not that evil. just wanted to get in touch with some people from T+T. im also a dundee nited fan so i know alot about jason and colin. not so much abou big marv or kelvin but im sure ill get to know the players. Just wanted to say hi and i really hope you f**k up englands chances in the world cup as on the t.v and radio over here they are basically saying that england will win the world cup. and it is like 6 months before the opening game.

« Reply #6 on: December 10, 2005, 10:29:03 AM »
well yes!! this is kix!

i second whatever that man just said, cause ah feel it is someting nice! lol

Re: hi there guys
« Reply #7 on: December 10, 2005, 10:40:04 AM »
YOU'RE HIRED.YOU WILL BE THE SPY FOR US.HAVE NO FEAR THIS WILL BE A DAVID AND GOLIATH MATCH.

« Reply #8 on: December 10, 2005, 10:47:28 AM »
Welcome!

Offline rastafari

« Reply #9 on: December 10, 2005, 10:52:48 AM »
Expect some Scottish men in kilts, stinking of beer to turn up at your game to support TnT.

Mon the Trini!

Come on Trinidad and Tobago.

Hope you beat the little madmen.

Marvin Andrews will give the Saxon Englishmen a little kick for God.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline Scottishguy

« Reply #10 on: December 10, 2005, 10:55:13 AM »

Mon the Trini!

Come on Trinidad and Tobago.

Hope you beat the little madmen.

Marvin Andrews will give the Saxon Englishmen a little kick for God.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Nearly - Radge is an insult, its not madmen.

not for God, FROM God.

Otheriwse good shout.

Fits the Trinidad and Tobago national anthem?

« Reply #11 on: December 10, 2005, 12:07:16 PM »

Mon the Trini!

Scottishguy we women doh have ah problem if thy ain't wearing nuttin under dey kilts....
as dey saying goes ' f*ck dey bling bling, honey can it swing swing"  :o

Thanks for dey support   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: December 10, 2005, 12:14:50 PM »

Mon the Trini!

Thanks  ;D I knew a lot of people from Scotland would have supported us. Especially now that we have to play against England.

« Reply #13 on: December 10, 2005, 12:29:21 PM »
TriniCana.. you an yuh slacknessssss..... hmmmmAh watchin yuh

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #14 on: December 10, 2005, 12:31:26 PM »
Welcome to the board....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #15 on: December 10, 2005, 12:34:53 PM »

Mon the Trini!

Scottishguy we women doh have ah problem if thy ain't wearing nuttin under dey kilts....
as dey saying goes ' f*ck dey bling bling, honey can it swing swing"  :o

Thanks for dey support   :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: December 10, 2005, 12:36:53 PM »
TriniCana.. you an yuh slacknessssss..... hmmmmAh watchin yuh

Jes tell she..."Ya ass"... ;D

Welcom Scottish Guy  :cheers:

« Reply #17 on: December 10, 2005, 01:22:58 PM »
just thought i would introduce myself as im new to the board. im evilscotsman. not that evil. just wanted to get in touch with some people from T+T. im also a dundee nited fan so i know alot about jason and colin. not so much abou big marv or kelvin but im sure ill get to know the players. Just wanted to say hi and i really hope you f**k up englands chances in the world cup as on the t.v and radio over here they are basically saying that england will win the world cup. and it is like 6 months before the opening game.

Offline bratachdubh

« Reply #18 on: December 10, 2005, 02:26:01 PM »
Hi there,

Another Scotsman dropping by to wish you all the best against the Saxons, you'll have 5 million supporters in Scotland cheering you on all the way.  I've seen Jerren Nixon, Russell Latapy, Colin Samuel and Jason Scotland over the past few years.  All good players, and hopefully indicative of the way your team plays.

Get intae they bastirts!

Offline firebun

News Flash!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #19 on: December 10, 2005, 05:29:09 PM »
BBC Reports: 11 June 2006: The English team has been slaughtered on the German field by first timers Trinidad & Tobago to the World Cup finals!  It was a remarkable game!  Trinidad & Tobago scored their first goal in the second minute of the game and continued their onslaught of goals.  the final score 6 - 1 in favour of the Soca Warriors.  And this is the scene back in Trinidad & Tobago..........  de whole place has gone mad........

Offline firebun

« Reply #20 on: December 10, 2005, 05:32:08 PM »

Evil, yuh going to Germany?  If yuh going, make sure an wear red white and black!  We will spot you from there?  the party in Trinidad after we buss up England arse! :beermug:

Offline kandi_tt

Re: News Flash!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #21 on: December 10, 2005, 05:43:41 PM »
BBC Reports: 11 June 2006: The English team has been slaughtered on the German field by first timers Trinidad & Tobago to the World Cup finals!  It was a remarkable game!  Trinidad & Tobago scored their first goal in the second minute of the game and continued their onslaught of goals.  the final score 6 - 1 in favour of the Soca Warriors.  And this is the scene back in Trinidad & Tobago..........  de whole place has gone mad........

mubbe 3- 1...but i like vision it creating.............

« Reply #22 on: December 10, 2005, 05:46:12 PM »

ah love it!!! :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: December 10, 2005, 05:47:58 PM »

insanity  :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #24 on: December 10, 2005, 05:50:10 PM »
come on guys  get real..

« Reply #25 on: December 10, 2005, 05:54:58 PM »
 :cheers: BLESS

Re: T&T vs England
« Reply #26 on: December 10, 2005, 08:43:55 PM »

Mon the Trini!

is dat gaelic?

« Reply #27 on: December 10, 2005, 08:48:13 PM »
The greatest thing would be for T&T to rest one in England's ass and den shut dem down for a 1-0 win!  Just one for the ex-colonial masters.

Just one for all the riches and talent robbed.

JUST one stinking goal in dey pweffen.

ONE is de lonliest number.

One for dey ass to get shot out de tourney...jes one.

Oh Gorm can we beat dem 1-0 please!
« Last Edit: December 10, 2005, 08:50:25 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #28 on: December 11, 2005, 12:05:07 AM »
Yorke go score against England watch an' see

Offline Born-again Bairn

• Touch ane, touch a'
« Reply #29 on: December 11, 2005, 06:00:23 AM »
A word to the wise - beware of those who would hitch their wagon to yours.

As the match approaches you'll see what I mean  ;D