Last updateMon, 01 Sep 2014 In the United States, creating, distributing, or possessing crush videos has been illegal since 1999, and many other countries also have banned them. Felching involves drinking recently ejaculated semen from the vagina or anus. The shocker accomplishes this celebrity sex tape using several fingers of one hand. If the penetrating objects are penises, this is sometimes called the spit roast or the Chinese finger trap. As amateurs in a single segment of a multi-part video, the actresses are typically paid only about 50,000 yen . A sub-set of gaping is the tunnel cumshot, wherein the male ejaculates directly into the gaping anus. It generally contains nudity or partial nudity in sexually suggestive situations. POV pornography involves camera angles designed to provide the viewer a view similar to that seen by one of the participants, whose face is never shown. This is also the case in many relationships not considering themselves as sadomasochistic; it is considered to be a part of BDSM if it is practiced purposefully. Common phrases used to refer to these individuals are chicks with dicks, trannies, or shemales, although these are generally considered pejorative slurs among transwomen. Bondage is usually, but not always, a sexual practice. Gonzo porn is influenced by amateur pornography, and it tends to use far fewer full-body/wide shots in favor of more close-ups . Accepting that Eros is not always pretty, and may involve the forbidden or taboo - as with women pornography forms part of the struggle with the good girl/bad girl or virgin-whore split in postmodern femininity. Facesitting when a woman or a young girl sits on a man face. However, most practice their diaper fantasies in a way that would probably not be noticed by passersby on the street. Spanking or whipping pornography involves spanking or whipping, generally of the buttocks, with the hand or with other objects such as belts, switches, paddles, brushes, or whips. Futanari, Hentai females with a penis. For example, the Kama Sutra, in particular, goes into specific detail on how to properly strike a partner during sex. 2pm

Secondary Schools - Girls

East edges West in Point Fortin SSFL clash

With defending champions Debe having their opening match against Fyzabad cancelled, Point Fortin East were the only victors of the South Zone BGTT First Citizens Secondary Schools Football League Girls Championship on Sunday.

Point Fortin East defeated their friendly rivals Point Fortin West 3-2 with Shennel Jordan, Kernell Rojas and Tamar Johnson on target for the winners. Kadisha King and Konika Alexander were the scorers for Point Fortin West.

In the other South Zone match, Holy Faith drew 1-1 with Vessigny. In the East Zone, El Dorado East set the pace in the title race as the team brushed aside St Augustine Secondary 8-2.

Toco and Arima North were also in action with the latter team leaving with a comfortable 3-0 win. St Joseph’s Convent, Port-of-Spain opened their North Zone title challenge with a 2-1 win over Malick.

It was the only match of the zone as Holy Name versus St Francois and Providence against Maple Leaf failed to kick off.


North Zone

St Joseph 2 v Malick 1

Holy Name v St Francois

Providence Maple Leaf - DNP

South Zone

Holy Faith 1 (Shenice Gittens) v Vessigny 1 (Tenisha Cobhan)

Point Fortin East 3 (Shennel Jordan, Kernell Rojas, Tamar Johnson) v Point Fortin West 2 (Kadisha King, Konika Alexander)

Debe v Fyzabad - DNP

East Zone

Toco 0 v Arima North 3

St George v San Juan - DNP

El Dorado 8 v St Augustine 2