Sports => Football => Topic started by: palos on September 21, 2010, 03:19:11 PM

Title: Aye jamaicatom......how yuh "LEGEND" doin?
Post by: palos on September 21, 2010, 03:19:11 PM
2010/11 season so far for Stoke City

Ricardo "so called LEGEND" Fuller - Played 6 games .....Scored 1 goal

Kenwyne Jones- Played 5 games.....Scored 3 goals

It mus be bunnin you sumting FIERCE eh?

Title: Re: Aye jamaicatom......how yuh "LEGEND" doin?
Post by: Reggaefan on September 21, 2010, 03:31:21 PM

Ricardo Fuller has been Stoke's leading scorer for the past 2 premier league seasons, and it was his goals that spearheaded their promotion the the BPL 3 seasons ago. Yes, Jones has hit the road running, but lets not jump to conclusions or compare the players yet, the season is young, Fuller will ultimately score somewhere around 10 or so goals before the end of the season. That return might not be enough to keep Stoke out of the drop zone this season, so its up to Jones to score between 10 and 15 goals to justify his price tag, which i think he will.
Post by: Bakes on September 21, 2010, 03:34:53 PM

Ricardo Fuller has been Stoke's leading scorer for the past 2 premier league seasons, and it was his goals that spearheaded their promotion the the BPL 3 seasons ago. Yes, Jones has hit the road running, but lets not jump to conclusions or compare the players yet, the season is young, Fuller will ultimately score somewhere around 10 or so goals before the end of the season. That return might not be enough to keep Stoke out of the drop zone this season, so its up to Jones to score between 10 and 15 goals to justify his price tag, which i think he will.

If you don't understand the context of the conversation it might be wise to sit it out until you develop some perspective.
Post by: PantherX on September 21, 2010, 03:53:42 PM
Reggaefan this is a continuation of a discussion from this thread: http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50994.0 (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=50994.0).  Jamaicatom wasn't up to your standard I'm afraid :).
Post by: theworm2345 on September 21, 2010, 10:50:16 PM

"Willy Boo" has apparently been called for the game at The Office so don't get too excited yet
Post by: just cool on September 22, 2010, 04:36:31 AM

"Willy Boo" has apparently been called for the game at The Office so don't get too excited yet
Excuse me for asking, but who is willy boo ?
Post by: Sam on September 23, 2010, 06:04:44 AM
A hero is a sandwich and a legend is a car - taken from Flex.
Post by: reggae-fan on September 23, 2010, 06:38:15 AM
Excuse me for asking, but who is willy boo ?
[/quote]

Wily boo, AKA Ricardo Fuller
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 02:54:29 PM

3 goals compared to 3 seasons(as leading Goal getter) which one is greater palos ? Although I agree fuller have reaches his prime

kenwyne jones was'nt a leading goal scorer per season for no club . he has 3 now , keep your fingers cross .

I think Fuller is one of the greatest caribbean player to play the game at that level , no other have been the
leading goal scorer for 3 season straight  for their respective clubs.
Post by: kicker on September 23, 2010, 02:59:04 PM
Lawd Palos aye yuh real wicked tuh rile up the yardies over nuttin,

Dais de talk yuh go start so early in the season?

Under seriousness though, the attack is built around Jones- he is their main target up top. 

Fuller's role this season so far has been off the bench...kind of a relief guy.

If Jones doesn't bag more goals than Fuller, then hopefully he (Jones) was providing them to him (Fuller).
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 03:01:41 PM

Under seriousness though, the attack is built around Jones- he is their main target up top. 

If Jones doesn't bag more goals than Fuller, then hopefully he (Jones) was providing them to him (Fuller).

I hope palos does'nt talk too quick the season is still young , stoke is not even even even out of the relegation zone yet .
Post by: palos on September 23, 2010, 03:40:21 PM

I hope palos does'nt talk too quick the season is still young , stoke is not even even even out of the relegation zone yet .

There is NO WAY on dis planet or anywhere else Fuller can score 8 goals or more IN TOTAL for Stoke this season.

NO FORKANE WAY

De f**kah lucky to end up scorin 5.
Post by: Dinner Mints on September 23, 2010, 03:59:52 PM
kenwyne jones was'nt a leading goal scorer per season for no club.
?
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 04:57:25 PM

There is NO WAY on dis planet or anywhere else Fuller can score 8 goals or more IN TOTAL for Stoke this season.

NO FORKANE WAY

De f**kah lucky to end up scorin 5.

yea but fuller not f**king starting , stop being bias and give some f**king respect mane !
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 05:02:53 PM
?

i said he was'nt no leading goal scorer for no f**king club in england !!!
Post by: Midknight on September 23, 2010, 05:24:35 PM
?

http://www.soccerbase.com/squad_season.sd

wrong x 2
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 05:24:59 PM
let mi tell u all someting , only 5 caribbean players I respect ,John Barnes , Dwight yorke , hector sorroco ,Theodore Whitmore , and Ricardo Fuller . I dont no how old jones is but if he is younger than
28 he have a chance .
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 05:29:27 PM
?

wrong x 2

are u saying jones was the leading goal scorer for southhampton ? and when again ? please show stats
more clearer ,what year !
Post by: just cool on September 23, 2010, 05:50:40 PM
?

You just show me that you eh know shyte about football! KJ was top scorer for southampton for 2 consecutive seasons, and scored more than 15 goals in his final season @ SH in the 2006/ 2007 season. he was also top scorer @ sunderland in his first season.
Post by: Dinner Mints on September 23, 2010, 05:53:34 PM
?

wrong x 2

are u saying jones was the leading goal scorer for southhampton ? and when again ? please show stats
Here. Do yuh own research: http://www.safc.com/
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 05:54:31 PM
b4 i come on a website and talk bull , this is where i get my stats from , noel williams was the leading goal
scorer for stoke in 2004/05 when jones played http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=419&scorers=true,
and also bent of sunderland leads that club in 2009 http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=4730&scorers=true

my stats are clear , yours are not . Kenwyne is young , so they are hopes but the fact remain he was'nt
no leading scorer in epl or any other leagues .

Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 05:56:39 PM
?

You just show me that you eh know shyte about football! KJ was top scorer for southampton for 2 consecutive seasons, and scored more than 15 goals in his final season @ SH in the 2006/ 2007 season. he was also top scorer @ sunderland in his first season.

honestly i juss start following the man since sunderland. also goalzz.com said rasiak was the leading goals on 17 while jones scored 13  for southhampton 2006/2007 http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=2345&scorers=true
Post by: Sando on September 23, 2010, 06:16:45 PM
b4 i come on a website and talk bull , this is where i get my stats from , noel williams was the leading goal
scorer for stoke in 2004/05 when jones played http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=419&scorers=true,

Well you need to do more investigating.

Wait, Jones only went to Stoke City on a loan spell in 2005 and played 13 games before being recalled by Southampton.

He signed for Southampton as a teen in 2004 and didn't get regular playing time from the Championship side and was loaned out to Stoke.
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 06:25:53 PM

Wait, Jones only went to Stoke City on a loan spell in 2005 and played 13 games before being recalled by Southampton.

He signed for Southampton as a teen in 2004 and didn't get regular playing time from the Championship side and was loaned out to Stoke.

ok am going to give im a bit of props , he was the leading goal scorer for sunderland in 06/07
on 7 goals,thats nothin to brag about it seems they all played badly that year  , its only
1 time letz hope its not a one time show . http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=1550&scorers=true

Post by: Dinner Mints on September 23, 2010, 06:28:16 PM

ok am going to give im a bit of props , he was the leading goal scorer for sunderland in 06/07
on 7 goals,thats nothin to brag about it seems they all played badly that year  , its only
1 time letz hope its not a one time show . http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=1550&scorers=true

Go to 08/09.
Post by: Bakes on September 23, 2010, 06:44:22 PM
Go to 08/09.

Lol.. I think you need to tell him where to click and how to click as well.
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 06:45:12 PM

Go to 08/09.

sorry cuz he did'nt get it that year , cisse on 10 ,jones on 10 a tie http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=3785&scorers=true
Post by: FireBrand on September 23, 2010, 06:53:37 PM

Go to 08/09.

sorry cuz he did'nt get it that year , cisse on 10 ,jones on 10 a tie http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=3785&scorers=true

So who got it? Ganja is not the only meaning for "joint" eh.  ::)

Post by: Dinner Mints on September 23, 2010, 06:55:15 PM

Go to 08/09.

http://tinyurl.com/2wx5txq
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 06:59:58 PM

Go to 08/09.

http://tinyurl.com/2wx5txq

i think goalzz.com are more accurate
Post by: nunu on September 23, 2010, 07:08:13 PM

Go to 08/09.

it permutates, cannot be claimed by either jones or cisse.A Tie
Post by: just cool on September 23, 2010, 07:22:30 PM

Go to 08/09.

You sir are a sick puppy!
Post by: FireBrand on September 23, 2010, 07:22:43 PM

Go to 08/09.

yeah...in your head.
Post by: chelsealife on September 23, 2010, 07:49:11 PM
?

honestly i juss start following the man since sunderland. also goalzz.com said rasiak was the leading goals on 17 while jones scored 13  for southhampton 2006/2007 http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=2345&scorers=true
I dnt think Rasiak played that entire season for Southhampton. Those were accumulated goals. And fuller scoring 8 goals a season and top scoring is nothing to be proud of  ::)
Post by: theworm2345 on September 23, 2010, 10:38:45 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/XRGd0gD0QNE
:yapping: :arguing: :duel: :busshead: ---> :cheers:
Post by: jamaica98 on September 24, 2010, 10:42:13 AM
you guys seriously having a conversation with the jackass...metro/F16/Corey/Jamiacatomfool.....  this is hysterical.
 :D ;D :( :o ??? ::) :P :-[ :'(
Post by: Midknight on September 24, 2010, 11:34:34 AM
?

wrong x 2

not sure why that link brought up southampton - it was supposed to be sunderland.

http://www.soccerbase.com/squad_season.sd?teamid=2493

2007/2008
2008/2009 (he scored 12 to Cisse' s 11)
Post by: truetrini on September 24, 2010, 11:54:24 AM
This is Metro?  hahahahahahahahahahahahaha  no wonder he says he is an ex-catholic priest too.

Post by: nunu on September 26, 2010, 06:02:04 PM
this should be jones 2nd year as leading goal scorer for his club , 5 in 6 games not bad .  :beermug:
Post by: nunu on September 26, 2010, 06:02:36 PM
you guys seriously having a conversation with the jackass...metro/F16/Corey/Jamiacatomfool.....  this is hysterical.

suh wats up jray ? never mind me jray i'll screw anything with a hole , even u . ;D
Post by: Peong on September 26, 2010, 09:25:10 PM

suh wats up jray ? never mind me jray i'll screw anything with a hole , even u . ;D

Putting it mildly, this is a strange post.
Post by: nunu on September 27, 2010, 09:11:40 AM

Putting it mildly, this is a strange post.

yea he's one of the hottest thing on the site, he's stalking me so i put it to di heshe.

jray is a queer.  :D
Post by: reggae-fan on September 27, 2010, 09:48:53 AM

Do me a favor whoever you are, chnage your name. you are a disgrace to Jamaica. If you are Metro from the RBZ site, then go back to taking your medications and get the hell off the internet. since when the Jamaica government start making internet avaialable to patients at its mental institutions??
Post by: ZANDOLIE on September 27, 2010, 10:59:01 AM

Do me a favor whoever you are, chnage your name. you are a disgrace to Jamaica. If you are Metro from the RBZ site, then go back to taking your medications and get the hell off the internet. since when the Jamaica government start making internet avaialable to patients at its mental institutions??

So you hate trolls too? De IRONY smelling real strong this morning. Send a copy of dat to yuhself and Jamaica 2099 while yuh at  ;D

Lovin dis Jakan unity
Post by: jamaica98 on September 27, 2010, 11:11:30 AM
we are uniting against the moron called metro.
Post by: nunu on September 27, 2010, 05:54:47 PM
reggaefan or reggaefart and jray , u all are ignorant Bumbo ! I have done 8 years in the millitary , Have a degree from a public university in Theology . Non of you bumbo claut cant chat to me , even if i take
pills is it your business ? and another question who in america or the UK dont take pills ? u people are
low low dirty , y the stigma ? aint i in a constructive conversation ? I just have one problem , I am a brown
skin jamaican man who hates the guts out of the darker skin ones because I always maintain they are mischivous as monkeys . jray u r a queer , If u hang with me I will be a good sport , I will treat u to dinner ,
put the wine in your glass,pay the bill and take u home for a bang !  u got to be a Quality A$$Hole to be
stalking mi because I like the ups in  a black @SShole. :beermug:
Post by: just cool on September 27, 2010, 06:12:16 PM
reggaefan or reggafart and jray , u all are ignorant Bumbo ! I have done 8 years in the millitary , Have a degree from a public university in Theology . Non of you bumbo claut cant chat to me , even if i take
pills is it your business ? and another question who in america or the UK dont take pills ? u people are
low low dirty , y the stigma ? aint i in a constructive conversation ? I just have one problem , I am a brown
skin jamaican man who hates the guts out of the darker skin ones because I always maintain they are mischivous as monkeys . jray u r a queer , If u hang with me I will be a good sport , I will treat u to dinner ,
put the wine in your glass,pay the bill and take u home for a bang !  u got to be a Quality A$$Hole to be
ONE alone?? :o Yuhs ah nuuutttttttt!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trinimassive on September 27, 2010, 06:23:53 PM
reggaefan or reggaefart and jray , u all are ignorant Bumbo ! I have done 8 years in the millitary , Have a degree from a public university in Theology . Non of you bumbo claut cant chat to me , even if i take
put the wine in your glass,pay the bill and take u home for a bang !
  u got to be a Quality A$$Hole to be

Ah feel there's at least some amount ah seriousness in that statement. Yuh doh know when yuh say dem ting yuh cyah go back on that. But anyway keep talking let it out. Doh get push round so speak yuh mind  :devil:
Post by: Cowen on September 27, 2010, 08:43:57 PM
this whole thread just distubing right now............kinda revelations :shameonyou:

Post by: nunu on September 28, 2010, 07:42:25 AM
put the wine in your glass,pay the bill and take u home for a bang !
  u got to be a Quality A$$Hole to be

Ah feel there's at least some amount ah seriousness in that statement. Yuh doh know when yuh say dem ting yuh cyah go back on that. But anyway keep talking let it out. Doh get push round so speak yuh mind  :devil:

this guy just keep stalking me so assume he love man, he's or she's hypersensitive.