Who picking up FIFA World CUP

Yes
27 (81.8%)
NO
1 (3%)
Maybe
5 (15.2%)

Total Members Voted: 33

Author Topic: Football Gamers - FIFA - EA Sports - PES - Winning 11 Thread  (Read 125564 times)

Re: ea sports fifa 09 comin out tomorrow
« Reply #240 on: October 10, 2008, 01:08:35 PM »
i dont have those features on the psp. hyland not on zulte. yorke not even on sunderland!!! i cyah even edit a player.  >:(

« Reply #241 on: October 10, 2008, 01:43:02 PM »

« Reply #242 on: October 16, 2008, 11:04:55 AM »
ON A REAL THOUGH...........i doubt u even have the correct game if yorke not at sunderland

« Reply #243 on: October 16, 2008, 12:00:24 PM »
nah man i have de real game. jones, john, latapy, birchall all of them dey. i just find it weird that yorke not even on sunderland. i even check sydney fc to see if they make a mistake but he eh dey either. well i guess thats what i get for downloading it eh?  :D

« Reply #244 on: October 16, 2008, 04:47:03 PM »
i going and try to record a game then i go post for alyuh, Sunderland vs Inter  :angel:

EDIT: i was getting cut arse so i stop, was just checking out the game  ::)

i think d xbox version looks waay better than pc, but this is the best for pc so far
« Last Edit: October 16, 2008, 08:20:33 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #245 on: October 16, 2008, 07:59:39 PM »
ok look the video inter was cutting my ass, this is in 3rd person view with "Be a Pro" on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BDfnnfCFSCs

« Reply #246 on: October 16, 2008, 08:16:19 PM »
ok look the video inter was cutting my ass, this is in 3rd person view with "Be a Pro" on

How you get the video in format that could upload to youtube.

« Reply #247 on: October 16, 2008, 08:19:09 PM »

i use a program called XFIRE

http://www.xfire.com/download/

It Record in avi format, but it does be huge, so i just convert it with windows movie maker to wma , then i upload it

« Reply #248 on: October 16, 2008, 08:39:14 PM »

It Record in avi format, but it does be huge, so i just convert it with windows movie maker to wma , then i upload it
ok cool

« Reply #249 on: October 17, 2008, 02:53:19 PM »

ok cool

you could also try this program also

http://www.fraps.com/

« Reply #250 on: October 21, 2008, 03:03:10 PM »
is it just me or is the us ad for this game the worrrrst..........some abrtrary latino fat man ballin gooollllll

and jumpin up an ting :-\

« Reply #251 on: October 21, 2008, 03:16:05 PM »
shit eh  :D

« Reply #252 on: October 21, 2008, 09:24:57 PM »
is it just me or is the us ad for this game the worrrrst..........some abrtrary latino fat man ballin gooollllll

that commercial rel annoying. dat man probably eh kick a ball in he life.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #253 on: November 10, 2008, 01:32:30 PM »
I still find it so hard to believe that Trinidad and Tobago isn't in the game as an international club!

What do we have to do? Win a flickin world cup for the to put us in?

We were in the germany 2006 game...and it was amazing, but not anymore? why? the license can't be that hard to get...

For now, I am playing the Germany game on Xbox 360 until TNT finally makes it to a Fifa game!

« Reply #254 on: November 10, 2008, 10:33:29 PM »

that commercial rel annoying. dat man probably eh kick a ball in he life.
even meh wife say what is he problem lol

i ent know if cause was a torrent downlaod but dat game was too choppy on my gaming pc

anyway I decided to get the PS3 version
it decent but kinda too easy cause all yuh have to do is hit a through ball down de middle
it have a Addidas live season mode where you can download the player stats and ratings for the previous week if you want
so example Torres is bout a 90 overall but due to him not playing he is a 75.
in manager mode regardless what player you buy he does get the #2 jersey and there is no squad number selection in the game..pack ah shit
also they said the controls are fully customizable..pack ah shit again..you can only configure either attack or defend buttons not both..and dat was one of the reasons why i actually bought it for PS3..steups

btw why alyuh PS3 fellas hiding so?  ;D

« Reply #255 on: November 11, 2008, 08:51:11 AM »
so feliz what all dat mean?

you eh like it?

i was planning to skip it for PES 2009 but the reviews i read saying that shitty.

i better start playing shooter games instead yes.

COD anyone?

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #256 on: November 23, 2008, 08:20:13 PM »
I don't have this game yet or even a system to play it on...but ah does take a sweat on like a friday night by mih bredrin...so if any of allyuh have it on PS3 and does play online post ur name so ah could play against yuh. My bredrin name is JOHNPRO26 as well...but post allyuh own cuz ah gonna buy ah PS3 by xmas...bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #257 on: November 24, 2008, 07:48:26 AM »
torrent! alyou men brave boy, but, um should u be talkin piracy on a public forum, anyway if I have to get that it need to be pc version, and I'll have to buy a new throttle, handicapped nah, doh have the "hands" for consoles, hell I can't even play shooters if i cant setup dual key bindings

« Reply #258 on: November 24, 2008, 04:22:32 PM »
torrent! alyou men brave boy, but, um should u be talkin piracy on a public forum, anyway if I have to get that it need to be pc version, and I'll have to buy a new throttle, handicapped nah, doh have the "hands" for consoles, hell I can't even play shooters if i cant setup dual key bindings

like yuh fraid the Babylon  :devil: :devil:

« Reply #259 on: November 25, 2008, 10:44:16 AM »

Nah just prefer to get it in CD/DVD form once others done "guinea pig" it but at the same time I buy all the the games I really want as a gesture of good faith/appreciation, if u haven't realized piracy is killing the desire of companies to make PC games.............maybe not bad for xboxers and ps2/3 people but bad for me...........and it had nobody used to run down crack game like me

« Reply #260 on: November 25, 2008, 03:05:25 PM »

Nah just prefer to get it in CD/DVD form once others done "guinea pig" it but at the same time I buy all the the games I really want as a gesture of good faith/appreciation, if u haven't realized piracy is killing the desire of companies to make PC games.............maybe not bad for xboxers and ps2/3 people but bad for me...........and it had nobody used to run down crack game like me

yeh i does buy original too. but only the Call of Duty franchise, online game play nice

« Reply #261 on: November 25, 2008, 06:05:13 PM »

yeh i does buy original too. but only the Call of Duty franchise, online game play nice

yeh a here so, mi bess friend gi me the money to buy it, and few days later, ah get offer  dvds, still promise mi self to buy it and never did because it was freezin plenty.........................cuss dat game, cuss it.........and den realized it was a hardware..............turns out the fan on mi gf6600gt was broken, and hware protect kept kickin in when it get too hot. I find a replacement though............didn't expect to find one in trinidad either............real hard to maintain gaming boxes down here.............it still have skyamp dat does want to tell u that intel POS, gf4 is d latest in graphics hware ,even while u tellin dem that yours is gf6 ???

be buying a new gaming rig jus now though gf6 lil dated... and if a game not scalable (Crisis) wais a time

« Reply #262 on: December 03, 2008, 12:35:49 PM »
i got it for my xbox yesterday and all ah cud is dat it badddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

the biggest change is the jockying for position and the heading...ah real missin headers cuz i accustomed to jus hittin b when ever and the man scoring

FIFA 09 Ultimate Team
« Reply #263 on: April 06, 2009, 10:25:16 AM »
Have anyone tried this out yet? This is the add on for FIFA 09. I tried the trial version of 5 games and it was interesting. I named my team Trini Shottas and I was sposored by RED SOLO  ;D Playstation is selling the full version for $10.00US. You can download it from the playstation store online directly from your PS3.

Here is some more about it: http://www.fifa09.ea.com/us
« Last Edit: April 06, 2009, 11:52:39 AM by triniairman »

Offline bingie man

Re: FIFA 09 Ultimate Team
« Reply #264 on: April 06, 2009, 11:36:42 PM »
yea, i play it on 360 nice. my user name is bingie man, & my team name kstar warriors.

« Reply #265 on: April 07, 2009, 05:26:16 AM »
doh understand y i cah buy d thing without ah usa address steupsssssss. yeah yeah global village mi foot

« Reply #266 on: April 07, 2009, 09:30:14 AM »
Have anyone tried this out yet? This is the add on for FIFA 09. I tried the trial version of 5 games and it was interesting. I named my team Trini Shottas and I was sposored by RED SOLO  ;D Playstation is selling the full version for $10.00US. You can download it from the playstation store online directly from your PS3.

Here is some more about it: http://www.fifa09.ea.com/us

Buh you eh bet yuh extra late nah!!  Build up yuh team an seef yuh ready fuh my boys Carenage FC!  ah sharin lix like crix an blows like clothes!!

FIFA - EA Sports Thread
« Reply #267 on: August 05, 2009, 07:31:47 PM »
EA Sports - FIFA10

Game coming out on August 19th
allyuh buy and start training early
http://fifa.easports.com/features.action?platform=ps3

btw sems like Playstation3 is the system of choice for most here

« Last Edit: August 23, 2013, 03:04:18 PM by Flex »

Offline Trinidogg

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #268 on: August 05, 2009, 08:04:54 PM »
Yessir PS3  :D but uhhh not gettin fifa though no trini no buy gettin pro evo...

Re: EA Sports - FIFA10
« Reply #269 on: August 05, 2009, 08:10:18 PM »
Yessir PS3  :D but uhhh not gettin fifa though no trini no buy gettin pro evo...
at the rate we team going..we ent go be in another FIFA game for another 8 years lol