May 18, 2024, 07:46:14 PM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 81937 times)

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #120 on: July 28, 2006, 03:48:33 PM »
Is only last year i fall off the pace ah bit. This season is all mine ... the year before that the only man in front me was jr. sams......

just call me the phoenix

everyone talking big dis year, i was always more into the sports bettin, than the fantasy leagues, but since mr 3000 start it, ah say i will take a chance once more, but ah think it is all dependent on who are the steady performers in the league, consistency is the key, tha will make you win, also some new players may make an impact, some of it too is luck and chance.

dont worry man... with your obvious genius you will win it.

« Reply #121 on: July 28, 2006, 03:52:27 PM »
Is only last year i fall off the pace ah bit. This season is all mine ... the year before that the only man in front me was jr. sams......

just call me the phoenix

everyone talking big dis year, i was always more into the sports bettin, than the fantasy leagues, but since mr 3000 start it, ah say i will take a chance once more, but ah think it is all dependent on who are the steady performers in the league, consistency is the key, tha will make you win, also some new players may make an impact, some of it too is luck and chance.

dont worry man... with your obvious genius you will win it.

yuh posting less dese days, like yuh find a smallie, check de pose in avatar :devil: nothing is guaranteed in life except salvation small man, if i finish in the top 10 i will be happy, even the greatest players have off years and off seasons for their clubs.

« Reply #122 on: July 31, 2006, 06:41:47 PM »
mods allyuh think we could get ah link to this league on de board somewhere

respectfully submitted

Offline jub02

• Mighty Arsenal & Newcastle .
« Reply #123 on: August 02, 2006, 11:23:44 AM »
i wanna cancel my account ..how u do dis.

« Reply #124 on: August 02, 2006, 02:09:07 PM »
league aint start yet an u get frighten??

weyyysah
ching chong macahilo

« Reply #125 on: August 02, 2006, 02:23:05 PM »
league aint start yet an u get frighten??

weyyysah
ching chong macahilo

oh shotta

who yuh backin fuh de japan game ???

« Reply #126 on: August 02, 2006, 02:28:08 PM »
wa kinda question is dat??

who else a go be backin other than d red white and black

.............wat part a d world u in dese days and fix yuh fone

« Reply #127 on: August 02, 2006, 02:30:44 PM »
ah go back de underdogs

and i rell like egg roll too

so ah go go with de fry rice and steam vegetables in this one ;D

ching chong makahilo :beermug:

Offline jub02

« Reply #128 on: August 03, 2006, 02:11:33 AM »
no but i pick half my team and it aint lettin me pick the rest...? i gonna rejoin again i jus wanna cancel dis one

Offline jub02

« Reply #129 on: August 03, 2006, 05:54:30 AM »
i makin my team again..so forget my other one ok.. i dunno how 2 delete it..

« Reply #130 on: August 03, 2006, 10:07:00 AM »

well just tell Andre the name of the team and he will delete it from that group. Pick another team and rejoin. That way you'll have your one team to get all the cut arse still  ;D

Offline jub02

« Reply #131 on: August 03, 2006, 10:35:27 AM »

well just tell Andre the name of the team and he will delete it from that group. Pick another team and rejoin. That way you'll have your one team to get all the cut arse still  ;D

no matter i deleted it.  ;)

« Reply #132 on: August 03, 2006, 01:38:44 PM »
76 teams and couting.......

please remember, only one team per person!!

« Reply #133 on: August 15, 2006, 01:10:31 PM »
77...watch out for the Phung Uh Nungs

« Reply #134 on: August 15, 2006, 07:17:32 PM »
Andre..this league is strictly for SW.net and WN peeps?
or we could invite other Trinis?

Offline Patterson

« Reply #135 on: August 19, 2006, 01:45:55 PM »
zamora wit de double ;D ;D, pity henry en score.........looking for a shevchenko hattrick now

« Reply #136 on: August 19, 2006, 04:37:02 PM »
oh lard!! feliziano? yuh last!!

« Reply #137 on: August 19, 2006, 04:53:49 PM »
oh lard!! feliziano? yuh last!!

alright nah..doh rub it in just yet  ;D
ah almost bawl when ah see it have man making 50 points lol
well ah backing Chelsea and Man U strong tomorrow fuh sure lol

Offline jub02

« Reply #138 on: August 19, 2006, 05:28:00 PM »
i forgot my password..im doin ok now.until have de team injured.

« Reply #139 on: August 20, 2006, 07:02:12 AM »
ah on de move up the table now
ah give allyuh a good enough head start lol
Rooney and Ronaldo in allyuh tail this morning
Lunchtime it go be Sheva and Lampard.

expect me to be where ah belong by this afternoon..Top 10  ;D

btw yuh could tell the men who taking it seriously..they have Kenny as dey backup keeper lol..ah watchign allyuh close
ah see man starting Ashley Cole, Cech, Gallas and ah set of other non-firstteamers..them ent seriuos  ;D

« Reply #140 on: August 20, 2006, 11:30:19 AM »
when is the table being updated with the points made today by the participants? ???

« Reply #141 on: August 20, 2006, 11:39:23 AM »
dont you get bonus points if your captain plays well or wins? ???

« Reply #142 on: August 20, 2006, 12:17:13 PM »
individuals get points when they perfom good

captains get double points reguardless unless theyt iant play atall

ahmm.................i thought rooney was on a ban how come he and scholes play today???

« Reply #143 on: August 20, 2006, 12:20:48 PM »

oh shucks alyuh read the rules nah man...

your captain gets two times the points he scored...
the best three players on a team (Chelspree, ManUre etc) get bonus points that are awarded after revision of the match, so the final score will take some time for the Chelsea players...

Rooney's ban starts on the 23rd...

« Reply #144 on: August 20, 2006, 12:33:45 PM »
only 5 men on top ah meh!! but it early still and  ah learn yuh musnt boast eraly in this league

sadly a moderator in last place

oh well such is life

SHOTTA

« Reply #145 on: August 20, 2006, 12:41:29 PM »
only 5 men on top ah meh!! but it early still and  ah learn yuh musnt boast eraly in this league

especially since they haven't finished updating the tables yet... ::)

« Reply #146 on: August 20, 2006, 12:52:21 PM »
im on 41 points after week one but i lost 8 points bc i didnt know they charge u for transfers :'( :'( hard luck, i woulda be in the top 10 for week one if i didnt get points deducted but the transfers i made were worthwhile and will pay off in week2 :beermug:

« Reply #147 on: August 20, 2006, 01:06:29 PM »
Midknight..that is :busshead: yuh looking for
tell them the right thing nah...Rooney and Scholes ban get appealed and overturned  ;)

« Reply #148 on: August 20, 2006, 01:11:20 PM »

oh shucks alyuh read the rules nah man...

your captain gets two times the points he scored...
the best three players on a team (Chelspree, ManUre etc) get bonus points that are awarded after revision of the match, so the final score will take some time for the Chelsea players...

thanks kakahole

« Reply #149 on: August 20, 2006, 01:17:03 PM »
ah see man starting Ashley Cole, Cech, Gallas and ah set of other non-firstteamers..them ent seriuos  ;D

Feliz, when yuh live in glass houses, try not to throw stones nah...

Morvant man...whatever...

When yuh a boss yuh doh need to count on your opponents errors to win. If that is your strategy go right ahead...Anybody who douldn't knnow that between now and then just living under a rock...In any case, the game alerts you when a player will not be able to play, so doh take it on
« Last Edit: August 20, 2006, 01:20:42 PM by Midknight »